San Jose Sharks

8-14-1-3
7th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Jose Sharks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
17 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Minnesota W 3-2(SO) 5-9-3 Won 2 James Reimer Boxscore
18 Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ Vegas W 5-2 6-9-3 Won 3 James Reimer Boxscore
19 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs Detroit L 7-4 6-10-3 Lost 1 James Reimer Boxscore
20 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs NY Rangers L 2-1 6-11-3 Lost 2 James Reimer Boxscore
21 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Ottawa W 5-1 7-11-3 Won 1 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Seattle L 8-5 7-12-3 Lost 1 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
23 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Los Angeles L 5-2 7-13-3 Lost 2 James Reimer Boxscore
24 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Vancouver L 4-3(OT) 7-13-4 Winless 3 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
25 Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ Montreal W 4-0 8-13-4 Won 1 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
26 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Toronto L 3-1 8-14-4 Lost 1 Aaron Dell Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
27 Saturday, Dec. 3 SJ (2.42) @ Ott (2.98) 7:00 PM View
28 Sunday, Dec. 4 SJ (2.08) @ Buf (4.2) 7:00 PM View
29 Wednesday, Dec. 7 SJ vs Van 10:30 PM
30 Friday, Dec. 9 SJ @ Ana 10:00 PM
31 Tuesday, Dec. 13 SJ vs Ari 10:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2022

James Reimer (G) Lower body injury, injured reserve.
Jeffrey Viel (LW/RW) Recalled from the San Jose Barracuda (AHL).

November 27, 2022

Scott Harrington (D) Recalled from the San Jose Barracuda (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS