San Jose Sharks

21-17-1-1
4th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Jose Sharks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
31 Tuesday, Dec. 28 Arizona W 8-7(SO) 16-14-1 Won 1 James Reimer Boxscore
32 Thursday, Dec. 30 Philadelphia W 3-2(OT) 17-14-1 Won 2 James Reimer Boxscore
33 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Pittsburgh L 8-5 17-15-1 Lost 1 James Reimer Boxscore
34 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ Detroit L 6-2 17-16-1 Lost 2 James Reimer Boxscore
35 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Buffalo W 3-2 18-16-1 Won 1 Adin Hill Boxscore
36 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Philadelphia W 3-2(OT) 19-16-1 Won 2 Adin Hill Boxscore
37 Tuesday, Jan. 11 Detroit W 3-2(OT) 20-16-1 Won 3 Adin Hill Boxscore
38 Thursday, Jan. 13 NY Rangers L 3-0 20-17-1 Lost 1 Adin Hill Boxscore
39 Saturday, Jan. 15 Pittsburgh L 2-1(OT) 20-17-2 Winless 2 Adin Hill Boxscore
40 Monday, Jan. 17 Los Angeles W 6-2 21-17-2 Won 1 James Reimer Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
41 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ Seattle 10:00 PM Adin Hill Philipp Grubauer
42 Saturday, Jan. 22 Tampa Bay 10:30 PM Adin Hill Andrei Vasilevskiy
43 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Washington 7:00 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Florida 6:00 PM
45 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Carolina 5:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Adam Raska (LW/RW) Placed on the taxi squad by the San Jose Sharks.
Alexander Barabanov (RW/LW) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Joachim Blichfeld (RW/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the San Jose Sharks.
Rudolfs Balcers (LW/RW) COVID-19, non-roster list.

January 18, 2022

Adam Raska (LW/RW) Assigned to the San Jose Barracuda (AHL).

January 15, 2022

Adam Raska (LW/RW) Activated from the taxi squad by the San Jose Sharks.
James Reimer (G) Missed 3 games (lower body injury).
Zach Sawchenko (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the San Jose Sharks.

January 14, 2022

Adam Raska (LW/RW) Placed on the taxi squad by the San Jose Sharks.
Alexei Melnichuk (G) Assigned to the San Jose Barracuda (AHL).
Nick Merkley (RW/C) Assigned to the San Jose Barracuda (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS