Minnesota Wild

24-10-0-3
4th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Minnesota Wild
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
28 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Vegas L 6-4 19-8-1 Lost 2 Cam Talbot Boxscore
29 Thursday, Dec. 16 Buffalo L 3-2(SO) 19-8-2 Winless 3 Cam Talbot Boxscore
30 Monday, Dec. 20 @ Dallas L 7-4 19-9-2 Winless 4 Cam Talbot Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 1 St. Louis L 6-4 19-10-2 Winless 5 Cam Talbot Boxscore
32 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Boston W 3-2 20-10-2 Won 1 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
33 Saturday, Jan. 8 Washington W 3-2(SO) 21-10-2 Won 2 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
34 Friday, Jan. 14 Anaheim W 7-3 22-10-2 Won 3 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
35 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Colorado L 4-3(SO) 22-10-3 Winless 1 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
36 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Chicago W 5-1 23-10-3 Won 1 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 22 Chicago W 4-3(OT) 24-10-3 Won 2 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
38 Monday, Jan. 24 Montreal 8:00 PM Kaapo Kahkonen Sam Montembeault
39 Friday, Jan. 28 @ NY Rangers 8:00 PM
40 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
41 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Chicago 9:30 PM
42 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 22, 2022

Andrew Hammond (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
Calen Addison (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
Cam Talbot (G) Missed 5 games (lower body injury).
Jared Spurgeon (D) Missed 7 games (lower body injury).

January 21, 2022

Andrew Hammond (G) Activated from the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
Calen Addison (D) Activated from the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
Connor Dewar (LW/C) Activated from the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
Jonas Brodin (D) Upper body injury, injured reserve.
Matt Boldy (RW/LW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.

January 20, 2022

Kevin Czuczman (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.

January 19, 2022

Connor Dewar (LW/C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
Joel Eriksson Ek (C) Missed 5 games (upper body injury).

January 18, 2022

Andrew Hammond (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
Calen Addison (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
Hunter Jones (G) Assigned to the Iowa Wild (AHL).
Kevin Czuczman (D) Assigned to the Iowa Wild (AHL).
Kyle Rau (W/C) Assigned to the Iowa Wild (AHL).
Matt Boldy (RW/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Minnesota Wild.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS