Ottawa Senators

8-13-1-0
8th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Ottawa Senators
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Thursday, Nov. 10 @ New Jersey L 4-3(OT) 4-8-1 Winless 7 Anton Forsberg Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Philadelphia W 4-1 5-8-1 Won 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
15 Monday, Nov. 14 vs NY Islanders L 4-2 5-9-1 Lost 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs Buffalo W 4-1 6-9-1 Won 1 Anton Forsberg Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs New Jersey L 5-1 6-10-1 Lost 1 Anton Forsberg Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 21 @ San Jose L 5-1 6-11-1 Lost 2 Cam Talbot Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Vegas L 4-1 6-12-1 Lost 3 Cam Talbot Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Anaheim W 5-1 7-12-1 Won 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Los Angeles W 3-2(OT) 8-12-1 Won 2 Cam Talbot Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs NY Rangers L 3-1 8-13-1 Lost 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
23 Friday, Dec. 2 Ott (2.47) @ NYR (3.73) 7:00 PM Cam Talbot
Igor Shesterkin
View
24 Saturday, Dec. 3 Ott (2.98) vs SJ (2.42) 7:00 PM View
25 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Ott vs LA 7:00 PM
26 Thursday, Dec. 8 Ott @ Dal 8:30 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 10 Ott @ Nas 1:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2022

Kevin Mandolese (G) Assigned to the Belleville Senators (AHL).
Lassi Thomson (D) Assigned to the Belleville Senators (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS