Colorado Avalanche

56-19-5-2
1st in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Colorado Avalanche
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
7 Saturday, May. 21 @ St. Louis W 5-2 6-1-0 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
9 Wednesday, May. 25 vs St. Louis L 5-4(OT) 7-2-0 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
10 Friday, May. 27 @ St. Louis W 3-2 8-2-0 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
11 Tuesday, May. 31 vs Edmonton W 8-6 9-2-0 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
12 Thursday, Jun. 2 vs Edmonton W 4-0 10-2-0 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
13 Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Edmonton W 4-2 11-2-0 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
15 Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs Tampa Bay W 4-3(OT) 13-2-0 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
16 Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Tampa Bay W 7-0 14-2-0 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Tampa Bay W 3-2(OT) 15-3-0 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
19 Friday, Jun. 24 vs Tampa Bay L 3-2 15-4-0 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

July 5, 2022

Andrew Cogliano (LW) Signed by the Colorado Avalanche to a one-year contract extension.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS