Colorado Avalanche

13-8-1-0
4th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Colorado Avalanche
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Carolina W 4-1 8-4-1 Won 4 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
14 Monday, Nov. 14 vs St. Louis L 3-2 8-5-1 Lost 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Carolina W 3-2(OT) 9-5-1 Won 1 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ Washington W 4-0 10-5-1 Won 2 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Dallas W 3-2(SO) 11-5-1 Won 3 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Vancouver L 4-3 11-6-1 Lost 1 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
19 Saturday, Nov. 26 vs Dallas W 4-1 12-6-1 Won 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
20 Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ Winnipeg L 5-0 12-7-1 Lost 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
21 Thursday, Dec. 1 @ Buffalo W 6-4 13-7-1 Won 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
22 Saturday, Dec. 3 @ Boston L 5-1 13-8-1 Lost 1 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
23 Monday, Dec. 5 Col (2.42) @ Phi (2.01) 7:00 PM Alexandar Georgiev Carter Hart View
24 Wednesday, Dec. 7 Col (1.84) vs Bos (2.52) 9:00 PM View
25 Friday, Dec. 9 Col vs NYR 9:00 PM
26 Sunday, Dec. 11 Col @ StL 3:00 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Col vs Phi 9:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS