Seattle Kraken

15-5-3-0
2nd in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Seattle Kraken
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
14 Tuesday, Nov. 8 vs Nashville W 5-1 8-4-2 Won 5 Martin Jones Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 11 vs Minnesota L 1-0 8-5-2 Lost 1 Martin Jones Boxscore
16 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Winnipeg L 3-2(OT) 8-5-3 Winless 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs NY Rangers W 3-2(OT) 9-5-3 Won 1 Martin Jones Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Los Angeles W 3-2(OT) 10-5-3 Won 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs San Jose W 8-5 11-5-3 Won 3 Martin Jones Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Vegas W 4-2 12-5-3 Won 4 Philipp Grubauer Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Anaheim W 5-4 13-5-3 Won 5 Martin Jones Boxscore
22 Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ Los Angeles W 9-8(OT) 14-5-3 Won 6 Martin Jones Boxscore
23 Thursday, Dec. 1 vs Washington W 3-2(OT) 15-5-3 Won 7 Philipp Grubauer Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
24 Saturday, Dec. 3 Sea (3.1) vs Fla (2.7) 10:00 PM View
25 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Sea (3.13) vs Mtl (1.54) 10:00 PM View
26 Friday, Dec. 9 Sea @ Wsh 7:00 PM
27 Sunday, Dec. 11 Sea @ Fla 6:00 PM
28 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Sea @ TB 7:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS