Pittsburgh Pirates

62-100
5th in NL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Pittsburgh Pirates
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Chicago Cubs L 8-3 56-97 Lost 1 Luis Ortiz (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 26 vs Cincinnati W 8-3 57-97 Won 1 Yohan Ramirez (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Cincinnati W 4-1 58-97 Won 2 Wil Crowe (6-10) Sv: David Bednar (18) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Cincinnati W 4-3 59-97 Won 3 Yohan Ramirez (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ St. Louis L 2-1 59-98 Lost 1 Johan Oviedo (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ St. Louis L 13-3 59-99 Lost 2 Luis Ortiz (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ St. Louis W 7-5 60-99 Won 1 Chase De Jong (6-2) Sv: David Bednar (19) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 vs St. Louis W 3-2 61-99 Won 2 Yohan Ramirez (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs St. Louis L 8-7 61-100 Lost 1 Chase De Jong (6-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs St. Louis W 5-3 62-100 Won 1 Manny Banuelos (2-1) Sv: Yohan Ramirez (1) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

October 4, 2022

JT Brubaker (P) Missed 16 games (right arm injury).
Jose Godoy (C) Optioned to Indianapolis (AAA).
Roansy Contreras (P) Optioned to Indianapolis (AAA).
Tucupita Marcano (OF/IF) Recalled from Indianapolis (AAA).

October 3, 2022

Luis Ortiz (P) Optioned to Indianapolis (AAA).
Nick Mears (P) Recalled from Indianapolis (AAA).

October 2, 2022

Tyler Heineman (C) Missed 8 games (concussion).
Zack Collins (C/1B) Illness, 10-day injured list.

September 30, 2022

Greg Allen (OF) Outrighted to Indianapolis (AAA).
Michael Chavis (IF) Outrighted to Indianapolis (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS