Pittsburgh Pirates

61-101
5th in NL Central
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Philadelphia L 8-6 57-96 Lost 2 Chasen Shreve (3-2) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Philadelphia L 3-0 57-97 Lost 3 Wil Crowe (4-8) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Philadelphia W 6-0 58-97 Won 1 Max Kranick (2-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 27 @ Cincinnati L 13-1 58-98 Lost 1 Connor Overton (0-1) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Chicago Cubs W 8-6 59-98 Won 1 Enyel De Los Santos (2-1) Sv: Chris Stratton (7) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Chicago Cubs L 3-2 59-99 Lost 1 Chasen Shreve (3-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Chicago Cubs L 9-0 59-100 Lost 2 Miguel Yajure (0-2) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 Cincinnati W 9-2 60-100 Won 1 Chris Stratton (7-1) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 Cincinnati W 8-6 61-100 Won 2 Nick Mears (1-0) Sv: Chris Stratton (8) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 Cincinnati L 6-3 61-101 Lost 1 Cody Ponce (0-6) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
STATS
VS.
Pittsburgh Pirates
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

October 14, 2021

Erik Gonzalez (IF/OF) Filed for free agency.
Keury Mella (P) Filed for free agency.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA