Sacramento Kings

46-36
5th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Sacramento Kings
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
73 Friday, Mar. 29 vs Dal L 107-103 Boxscore
74 Sunday, Mar. 31 vs Uth W 127-106 43-35 Lost 2 Boxscore
75 Tuesday, Apr. 2 vs LAC W 109-95 44-35 Won 1 Boxscore
76 Thursday, Apr. 4 @ NY L 120-109 Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 5 @ Bos L 101-100 Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 7 @ Bro W 107-77 Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 9 @ Okl L 112-105 Boxscore
80 Thursday, Apr. 11 vs NO L 135-123 Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 12 vs Phx L 108-107 Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 14 vs Por W 121-82 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 20, 2024

Malik Monk (G) Signed by the Sacramento Kings to a four-year contract extension.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS