New York Knicks

10-12
5th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New York Knicks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
13 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Oklahoma City L 145-135 6-7 Lost 1 C.Reddish (26) J.Brunson (7) J.Randle (10) Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ Utah W 118-111 7-7 Won 1 J.Brunson (25) J.Brunson (8) J.Sims (13) Boxscore
15 Wednesday, Nov. 16 @ Denver W 106-103 8-7 Won 2 J.Randle (34) J.Brunson (7) J.Randle (11) Boxscore
16 Friday, Nov. 18 @ Golden State L 111-101 8-8 Lost 1 J.Randle (20) R.Barrett (5) J.Sims (10) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Phoenix L 116-95 8-9 Lost 2 J.Brunson (27) Q.Grimes (8) J.Randle (6) Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Oklahoma City W 129-119 9-9 Won 1 J.Brunson (34) J.Brunson (9) J.Randle (11) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Portland L 132-129 9-10 Lost 1 J.Brunson (32) R.Barrett (5) R.Barrett (10) Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Memphis L 127-123 9-11 Lost 2 J.Brunson (30) J.Randle (9) J.Randle (10) Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ Detroit W 140-110 10-11 Won 1 J.Randle (36) J.Randle (5) M.Robinson (13) Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs Milwaukee L 109-103 10-12 Lost 1 R.Barrett (26) J.Randle (5) M.Robinson (20) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
23 Saturday, Dec. 3 vs Dallas 12:30 PM
24 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Cleveland 6:00 PM
25 Wednesday, Dec. 7 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 9 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
27 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Sacramento 6:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Ryan Arcidiacono (G) Left ankle sprain, day-to-day.

November 29, 2022

DaQuan Jeffries (F/G) Signed as a free agent by the New York Knicks to a two-way contract.
Feron Hunt (F) Waived by the New York Knicks.

November 27, 2022

Cam Reddish (F/G) Missed 3 games (right groin).
Derrick Rose (G) Missed 2 games (toe injury).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS