Denver Nuggets

23-20
2nd in Northwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Denver Nuggets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
34 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Houston W 124-111 18-16 Won 3 N.Jokic (24) F.Campazzo (12) N.Jokic (11) Boxscore
35 Monday, Jan. 3 @ Dallas L 103-89 18-17 Lost 1 N.Jokic (27) W.Barton (6) N.Jokic (16) Boxscore
36 Wednesday, Jan. 5 Utah L 115-109 18-18 Lost 2 N.Jokic (26) N.Jokic (11) N.Jokic (21) Boxscore
37 Friday, Jan. 7 Sacramento W 121-111 19-18 Won 1 N.Jokic (33) N.Jokic (7) N.Jokic (10) Boxscore
38 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Oklahoma City W 99-95 20-18 Won 2 N.Jokic (22) F.Campazzo (8) N.Jokic (18) Boxscore
39 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ LA Clippers L 87-85 20-19 Lost 1 A.Gordon (30) N.Jokic (8) N.Jokic (13) Boxscore
40 Thursday, Jan. 13 Portland W 140-108 21-19 Won 1 W.Barton (21) F.Campazzo (12) Z.Nnaji (9) Boxscore
41 Saturday, Jan. 15 LA Lakers W 133-96 22-19 Won 2 B.Hyland (27) N.Jokic (13) N.Jokic (12) Boxscore
42 Sunday, Jan. 16 Utah L 125-102 22-20 Lost 1 N.Jokic (25) N.Jokic (14) N.Jokic (15) Boxscore
43 Wednesday, Jan. 19 LA Clippers W 130-128 23-20 Won 1 N.Jokic (49) N.Jokic (10) N.Jokic (14) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
44 Friday, Jan. 21 Memphis 9:00 PM
45 Sunday, Jan. 23 Detroit 8:00 PM
46 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
47 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Brooklyn 8:00 PM
48 Friday, Jan. 28 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Bryn Forbes (G) Acquired from the San Antonio Spurs

January 18, 2022

Austin Rivers (G/F) Missed 2 games (illness).
Bol Bol (F/C) Left foot surgery, sidelined indefinitely.

January 15, 2022

Austin Rivers (G/F) Illness, day-to-day.
JaMychal Green (F/C) Health and Safety Protocols, day-to-day.

January 14, 2022

JaMychal Green (F/C) Missed 1 game (personal reasons).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS