Charlotte Hornets

15-44
4th in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Charlotte Hornets
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
50 Wednesday, Feb. 7 vs Tor L 123-117 10-40 Lost 9 Boxscore
51 Friday, Feb. 9 @ Mil L 120-84 10-41 Lost 10 Boxscore
52 Saturday, Feb. 10 vs Mem W 115-106 11-41 Won 1 Boxscore
53 Monday, Feb. 12 vs Ind W 111-102 12-41 Won 2 Boxscore
54 Wednesday, Feb. 14 vs Atl W 122-99 13-41 Won 3 Boxscore
55 Thursday, Feb. 22 @ Uth W 115-107 14-41 Won 4 Boxscore
56 Friday, Feb. 23 @ GS L 97-84 14-42 Lost 1 Boxscore
57 Sunday, Feb. 25 @ Por W 93-80 15-42 Won 1 Boxscore
58 Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ Mil L 123-85 15-43 Lost 1 Boxscore
59 Thursday, Feb. 29 vs Mil L 111-99 15-44 Lost 2 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
60 Friday, Mar. 1 @ Phi 7:00 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 3 @ Tor 6:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 5 vs Orl 7:00 PM
63 Friday, Mar. 8 @ Wsh 7:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 9 vs Bro 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 28, 2024

Marques Bolden (C/F) Released by the Charlotte Hornets.

February 27, 2024

Aleksej Pokusevski (F/C) Signed as a free agent by the Charlotte Hornets.
Davis Bertans (F) Missed 2 games (knee hyperextension - left).
Seth Curry (G) Missed 1 game (hip soreness - right).

February 25, 2024

Seth Curry (G) Hip soreness - right, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS