Charlotte Hornets

20-61
4th in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Charlotte Hornets
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
72 Wednesday, Mar. 27 vs Cle W 118-111 18-54 Won 1 Boxscore
73 Friday, Mar. 29 vs GS L 115-97 Boxscore
74 Sunday, Mar. 31 vs LAC L 130-118 Boxscore
75 Monday, Apr. 1 vs Bos L 118-104 19-59 Lost 2 Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Apr. 3 vs Por L 89-86 19-60 Lost 3 Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 5 vs Orl W 124-115 Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 7 vs Okl L 121-118 Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs Dal L 130-104 Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 10 @ Atl W 115-114 Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 12 @ Bos L 131-98 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
82 Sunday, Apr. 14 @ Cle 1:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 12, 2024

Grant Williams (F/C) Ankle sprain - right, day-to-day.
Nick Richards (C/F) Plantar fascia in foot - right, day-to-day.

April 10, 2024

Amari Bailey (G) Missed 4 games (illness).

April 7, 2024

Leaky Black (F) Missed 1 game (abdominal strain).
Nick Richards (C/F) Missed 3 games (plantar fascia in foot - right).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS