Charlotte Hornets

27-22
2nd in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Charlotte Hornets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
40 Saturday, Jan. 8 Milwaukee W 114-106 21-19 Won 2 T.Rozier (28) L.Ball (8) L.Ball (9) Boxscore
41 Monday, Jan. 10 Milwaukee W 103-99 22-19 Won 3 T.Rozier (27) P.Washington (5) M.Bridges (11) Boxscore
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Philadelphia W 109-98 23-19 Won 4 G.Hayward (30) L.Ball (8) M.Bridges (8) Boxscore
43 Friday, Jan. 14 Orlando L 116-109 23-20 Lost 1 L.Ball (23) L.Ball (8) M.Plumlee (10) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 @ New York W 97-87 24-20 Won 1 M.Bridges (38) T.Rozier (7) M.Bridges (12) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Boston W 111-102 25-20 Won 2 T.Rozier (28) T.Rozier (10) M.Plumlee (10) Boxscore
46 Friday, Jan. 21 Oklahoma City W 121-98 26-20 Won 3 T.Rozier (24) T.Rozier (9) M.Bridges (14) Boxscore
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 Atlanta L 113-91 26-21 Lost 1 M.Bridges (19) T.Rozier (7) M.Plumlee (11) Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Toronto L 125-113 26-22 Lost 2 L.Ball (25) L.Ball (7) M.Plumlee (9) Boxscore
49 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Indiana W 158-126 27-22 Won 1 K.Oubre Jr. (39) L.Ball (13) L.Ball (10) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
50 Friday, Jan. 28 LA Lakers 7:30 PM
51 Sunday, Jan. 30 LA Clippers 1:00 PM
52 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Boston 7:30 PM
53 Friday, Feb. 4 Cleveland 7:00 PM
54 Saturday, Feb. 5 Miami 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 26, 2022

Gordon Hayward (F/G) Health and Safety Protocols, day-to-day.

January 23, 2022

Gordon Hayward (F/G) Right foot injury, day-to-day.
JT Thor (F) Recalled from the Greensboro Swarm (NBA G League).
Jalen McDaniels (F) Left ankle sprain, day-to-day.
James Bouknight (G) Recalled from the Greensboro Swarm (NBA G League).
Kai Jones (F/C) Recalled from the Greensboro Swarm (NBA G League).

January 22, 2022

JT Thor (F) Assigned to the Greensboro Swarm (NBA G League).
James Bouknight (G) Assigned to the Greensboro Swarm (NBA G League).
Kai Jones (F/C) Assigned to the Greensboro Swarm (NBA G League).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS