Charlotte Hornets

6-15
4th in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Charlotte Hornets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
12 Wednesday, Nov. 9 vs Portland L 105-95 3-9 Lost 6 T.Rozier (18) T.Rozier (5) M.Plumlee (12) Boxscore
13 Thursday, Nov. 10 @ Miami L 117-112 3-10 Lost 7 K.Oubre Jr. (29) D.Smith Jr. (8) M.Plumlee (15) Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Miami L 132-115 3-11 Lost 8 T.Rozier (22) T.Rozier (6) K.Oubre Jr. (8) Boxscore
15 Monday, Nov. 14 @ Orlando W 112-105 4-11 Won 1 M.Plumlee (18) L.Ball (9) M.Plumlee (10) Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs Indiana L 125-113 4-12 Lost 1 L.Ball (26) T.Rozier (8) K.Oubre Jr. (13) Boxscore
17 Friday, Nov. 18 @ Cleveland L 132-122 4-13 Lost 2 K.Oubre Jr. (34) G.Hayward (7) N.Richards (14) Boxscore
18 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Washington L 106-102 4-14 Lost 3 K.Oubre Jr. (23) T.Rozier (5) N.Richards (10) Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Philadelphia W 107-101 5-14 Won 1 T.Rozier (22) M.Plumlee (6) M.Plumlee (13) Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Minnesota W 110-108 6-14 Won 2 K.Oubre Jr. (28) T.Rozier (8) M.Plumlee (12) Boxscore
21 Monday, Nov. 28 @ Boston L 140-105 6-15 Lost 1 J.McDaniels (24) T.Maledon (8) N.Richards (7) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
22 Friday, Dec. 2 vs Washington 7:00 PM
23 Saturday, Dec. 3 vs Milwaukee 6:00 PM
24 Monday, Dec. 5 vs LA Clippers 7:00 PM
25 Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 9 vs New York 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2022

Gordon Hayward (F/G) Left shoulder injury, sidelined indefinitely.
Terry Rozier (G/F) Illness, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS