Seattle Kraken

27-49-5-1
8th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Seattle Kraken
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Calgary L 5-3 23-44-6 Lost 2 Chris Driedger Boxscore
74 Saturday, Apr. 16 vs New Jersey W 4-3(SO) 24-44-6 Won 1 Philipp Grubauer Boxscore
75 Monday, Apr. 18 vs Ottawa W 4-2 25-44-6 Won 2 Chris Driedger Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs Colorado W 3-2 26-44-6 Won 3 Philipp Grubauer Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 22 @ Minnesota L 6-3 26-45-6 Lost 1 Philipp Grubauer Boxscore
78 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Dallas L 3-2 26-46-6 Lost 2 Chris Driedger Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Vancouver L 5-2 26-47-6 Lost 3 Joey Daccord Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Los Angeles L 5-3 26-48-6 Lost 4 Philipp Grubauer Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 29 vs San Jose W 3-0 27-48-6 Won 1 Chris Driedger Boxscore
82 Sunday, May. 1 @ Winnipeg L 4-3 27-49-6 Lost 1 Chris Driedger Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS