Toronto Raptors

48-34
3rd in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Toronto Raptors
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 vs Atlanta W 118-108 46-33 Won 1 P.Siakam (31) F.VanVleet (9) S.Barnes (14) Boxscore
80 Thursday, Apr. 7 vs Philadelphia W 119-114 47-33 Won 2 P.Siakam (37) P.Siakam (12) P.Siakam (10) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 vs Houston W 117-115 48-33 Won 3 P.Siakam (29) P.Siakam (7) P.Siakam (12) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ New York L 105-94 48-34 Lost 1 C.Boucher (21) S.Barnes (5) O.Anunoby (9) Boxscore
1 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Philadelphia L 131-111 P.Siakam (24) S.Barnes (8) S.Barnes (10) Boxscore
2 Monday, Apr. 18 @ Philadelphia L 112-97 O.Anunoby (26) F.VanVleet (7) P.Siakam (10) Boxscore
3 Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs Philadelphia L 104-101 O.Anunoby (26) F.VanVleet (9) P.Achiuwa (6) Boxscore
4 Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Philadelphia W 110-102 P.Siakam (34) P.Siakam (5) S.Barnes (11) Boxscore
5 Monday, Apr. 25 @ Philadelphia W 103-88 P.Siakam (23) P.Siakam (7) P.Siakam (10) Boxscore
6 Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Philadelphia L 132-97 C.Boucher (25) P.Siakam (7) C.Boucher (10) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 30, 2022

Chris Boucher (C/F) Declared free agent.
Isaac Bonga (F/G) Declared free agent.
Thaddeus Young (F/C) Re-signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Toronto Raptors to a two-year contract.
Thaddeus Young (F/C) Declared free agent.
Yuta Watanabe (F/C) Declared free agent.

June 29, 2022

David Johnson (G) Toronto Raptors tendered a qualifying offer.
Justin Champagnie (G) Toronto Raptors tendered a qualifying offer.
Nando De Colo (G) Toronto Raptors tendered a qualifying offer.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS