Toronto Raptors

22-37
5th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Toronto Raptors
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
50 Monday, Feb. 5 @ NO L 138-100 17-33 Lost 3 Boxscore
51 Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ Cha W 123-117 18-33 Won 1 Boxscore
52 Friday, Feb. 9 vs Hou W 107-104 19-33 Won 2 Boxscore
53 Saturday, Feb. 10 vs Cle L 119-95 19-34 Lost 1 Boxscore
54 Monday, Feb. 12 vs SA L 122-99 19-35 Lost 2 Boxscore
55 Wednesday, Feb. 14 vs Ind L 127-125 19-36 Lost 3 Boxscore
56 Thursday, Feb. 22 vs Bro W 121-93 20-36 Won 1 Boxscore
57 Friday, Feb. 23 @ Atl W 123-121 21-36 Won 2 Boxscore
58 Monday, Feb. 26 @ Ind W 130-122 22-36 Won 3 Boxscore
59 Wednesday, Feb. 28 vs Dal L 136-125 22-37 Lost 1 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
60 Friday, Mar. 1 vs GS 7:30 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 3 vs Cha 6:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 5 vs NO 7:30 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 7 @ Phx 9:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 9 @ Por 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 28, 2024

Chris Boucher (F/C) Illness, day-to-day.

February 25, 2024

RJ Barrett (F/G) Missed 1 game (knee injury - left).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS