Portland Trail Blazers

15-42
5th in Northwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Portland Trail Blazers
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
48 Wednesday, Jan. 31 vs Mil W 119-116 15-33 Won 2 Boxscore
49 Friday, Feb. 2 @ Den L 120-108 15-34 Lost 1 Boxscore
50 Sunday, Feb. 4 @ Den L 112-103 15-35 Lost 2 Boxscore
51 Thursday, Feb. 8 vs Det L 128-122 15-36 Lost 3 Boxscore
52 Saturday, Feb. 10 vs NO L 93-84 15-37 Lost 4 Boxscore
53 Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Min L 121-109 15-38 Lost 5 Boxscore
54 Thursday, Feb. 15 vs Min L 128-91 15-39 Lost 6 Boxscore
55 Friday, Feb. 23 vs Den L 127-112 15-40 Lost 7 Boxscore
56 Sunday, Feb. 25 vs Cha L 93-80 15-41 Lost 8 Boxscore
57 Tuesday, Feb. 27 vs Mia L 106-96 15-42 Lost 9 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
58 Friday, Mar. 1 @ Mem 8:00 PM
59 Saturday, Mar. 2 @ Mem 8:00 PM
60 Monday, Mar. 4 @ Min 8:00 PM
61 Wednesday, Mar. 6 vs Okl 10:00 PM
62 Friday, Mar. 8 vs Hou 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 27, 2024

Rayan Rupert (G) Missed 3 games (ankle sprain - right).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS