Atlanta Hawks

36-46
3rd in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Atlanta Hawks
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
73 Thursday, Mar. 28 vs Bos W 123-122 34-39 Won 4 Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 30 vs Mil L 122-113 Boxscore
75 Monday, Apr. 1 @ Chi W 113-101 Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Apr. 3 vs Det W 121-113 Boxscore
77 Thursday, Apr. 4 @ Dal L 109-95 Boxscore
78 Saturday, Apr. 6 @ Den L 142-110 Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs Mia L 117-111 39-44 Lost 2 Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs Cha L 115-114 Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 12 @ Min L 109-106 Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 14 @ Ind L 157-115 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 18, 2024

Jalen Johnson (F) Missed the last 4 regular season games (ankle sprain - right).
Onyeka Okongwu (C) Missed the last 14 regular season games (big toe sprain - left).
Saddiq Bey (F) Missed the last 19 regular season games (acl tear - left).
Seth Lundy (G/F) Missed the last 6 regular season games (ankle impingement - left).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS