Atlanta Hawks

41-31
1st in Southeast Division
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
2 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Cleveland 6:00 PM
4 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ New Orleans 7:30 PM
5 Thursday, Oct. 28 @ Washington 7:00 PM
6 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
8 Wednesday, Nov. 3 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
10 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
11 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
12 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Utah 9:00 PM
13 Friday, Nov. 12 @ Denver 9:00 PM
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
22 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
25 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
28 Wednesday, Dec. 15 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
32 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
33 Saturday, Dec. 25 @ New York 12:00 PM
35 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
36 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM
37 Monday, Jan. 3 @ Portland 10:00 PM
38 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
39 Friday, Jan. 7 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
40 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM
42 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Miami 8:00 PM
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
54 Friday, Feb. 4 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
55 Sunday, Feb. 6 @ Dallas 6:00 PM
58 Sunday, Feb. 13 @ Boston 2:00 PM
60 Wednesday, Feb. 16 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
61 Thursday, Feb. 24 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
63 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Boston 7:30 PM
64 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Washington 7:00 PM
65 Monday, Mar. 7 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
66 Wednesday, Mar. 9 @ Milwaukee 7:30 PM
70 Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
73 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ New York 7:30 PM
74 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
76 Monday, Mar. 28 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
77 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Miami 8:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Houston TBA