Winnipeg Jets

14-7-1-0
2nd in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Friday, Oct. 14 vs NY Rangers W 4-1 1-0-0 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
2 Monday, Oct. 17 @ Dallas L 4-1 1-1-0 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
3 Wednesday, Oct. 19 @ Colorado W 4-3(OT) 2-1-0 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
4 Thursday, Oct. 20 @ Vegas L 5-2 2-2-0 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 22 vs Toronto L 4-1 2-3-0 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 24 vs St. Louis W 4-0 3-3-0 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
7 Thursday, Oct. 27 @ Los Angeles W 6-4 4-3-0 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
8 Friday, Oct. 28 @ Arizona W 3-2(OT) 5-3-0 Won 3 David Rittich Boxscore
9 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Vegas L 2-1(OT) 5-3-1 Winless 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 3 vs Montreal W 3-2(OT) 6-3-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
11 Saturday, Nov. 5 vs Chicago W 4-0 7-3-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
12 Tuesday, Nov. 8 vs Dallas W 5-1 8-3-1 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Calgary L 3-2 8-4-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Seattle W 3-2(OT) 9-4-1 Won 1 David Rittich Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs Anaheim W 3-2 10-4-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Pittsburgh L 3-0 10-5-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Carolina W 4-3(OT) 11-5-1 Won 1 David Rittich Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Minnesota L 6-1 11-6-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Dallas W 5-4(OT) 12-6-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Chicago W 7-2 13-6-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs Colorado W 5-0 14-6-1 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 2 vs Columbus L 4-1 14-7-1 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
23 Sunday, Dec. 4 Wpg (3.67) vs Ana (1.66) 3:00 PM Connor Hellebuyck
expected Expected
Anthony Stolarz
expected Expected
View
24 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Wpg (2.93) vs Fla (2.42) 8:00 PM View
25 Thursday, Dec. 8 Wpg @ StL 8:00 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 9 Wpg @ Chi 8:30 PM
27 Sunday, Dec. 11 Wpg vs Wsh 7:00 PM
28 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Wpg vs VGK 8:00 PM
29 Thursday, Dec. 15 Wpg vs Nas 8:00 PM
30 Saturday, Dec. 17 Wpg @ Van 10:00 PM
31 Sunday, Dec. 18 Wpg @ Sea 8:00 PM
32 Tuesday, Dec. 20 Wpg vs Ott 8:00 PM
33 Thursday, Dec. 22 Wpg @ Bos 7:00 PM
34 Friday, Dec. 23 Wpg @ Wsh 7:00 PM
35 Tuesday, Dec. 27 Wpg vs Min 8:00 PM
36 Thursday, Dec. 29 Wpg vs Van 8:00 PM
37 Saturday, Dec. 31 Wpg @ Edm 10:00 PM
38 Tuesday, Jan. 3 Wpg vs Cgy 8:00 PM
39 Friday, Jan. 6 Wpg vs TB 8:00 PM
40 Sunday, Jan. 8 Wpg vs Van 3:00 PM
41 Tuesday, Jan. 10 Wpg @ Det 7:00 PM
42 Thursday, Jan. 12 Wpg @ Buf 7:00 PM
43 Friday, Jan. 13 Wpg @ Pit 7:00 PM
44 Sunday, Jan. 15 Wpg vs Ari 7:00 PM
45 Tuesday, Jan. 17 Wpg @ Mtl 7:00 PM
46 Thursday, Jan. 19 Wpg @ Tor 7:00 PM
47 Saturday, Jan. 21 Wpg @ Ott 7:00 PM
48 Sunday, Jan. 22 Wpg @ Phi 7:00 PM
49 Tuesday, Jan. 24 Wpg @ Nas 8:00 PM
50 Thursday, Jan. 26 Wpg vs Buf 8:00 PM
51 Saturday, Jan. 28 Wpg vs Phi 7:00 PM
52 Monday, Jan. 30 Wpg vs StL 8:00 PM
53 Saturday, Feb. 11 Wpg vs Chi 10:00 PM
54 Tuesday, Feb. 14 Wpg vs Sea 8:00 PM
55 Thursday, Feb. 16 Wpg @ CBJ 7:00 PM
56 Sunday, Feb. 19 Wpg @ NJ 7:00 PM
57 Monday, Feb. 20 Wpg @ NYR 7:00 PM
58 Wednesday, Feb. 22 Wpg @ NYI 7:00 PM
59 Friday, Feb. 24 Wpg vs Col 8:00 PM
60 Sunday, Feb. 26 Wpg vs NYI 3:30 PM
61 Tuesday, Feb. 28 Wpg vs LA 8:00 PM
62 Friday, Mar. 3 Wpg @ Edm 9:00 PM
63 Saturday, Mar. 4 Wpg vs Edm 7:00 PM
64 Monday, Mar. 6 Wpg vs SJ 7:30 PM
65 Wednesday, Mar. 8 Wpg vs Min 7:30 PM
66 Saturday, Mar. 11 Wpg @ Fla 7:00 PM
67 Sunday, Mar. 12 Wpg @ TB 7:00 PM
68 Tuesday, Mar. 14 Wpg @ Car 7:00 PM
69 Thursday, Mar. 16 Wpg vs Bos 8:00 PM
70 Saturday, Mar. 18 Wpg @ Nas 2:00 PM
71 Sunday, Mar. 19 Wpg @ StL 7:00 PM
72 Tuesday, Mar. 21 Wpg vs Ari 8:00 PM
73 Thursday, Mar. 23 Wpg @ Ana 10:00 PM
74 Saturday, Mar. 25 Wpg @ LA 4:00 PM
75 Tuesday, Mar. 28 Wpg @ SJ 10:30 PM
76 Friday, Mar. 31 Wpg vs Det 8:00 PM
77 Sunday, Apr. 2 Wpg vs NJ 7:00 PM
78 Wednesday, Apr. 5 Wpg vs Cgy 7:30 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 8 Wpg vs Nas 7:00 PM
80 Monday, Apr. 10 Wpg vs SJ 7:00 PM
81 Tuesday, Apr. 11 Wpg @ Min 8:00 PM
82 Thursday, Apr. 13 Wpg @ Col 9:00 PM