Winnipeg Jets

0-2-0-0
8th in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 13 @ Anaheim L 4-1 0-1-0 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 @ San Jose L 4-3 0-2-0 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
3 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM Connor Hellebuyck
expected Expected
Cam Talbot
expected Expected
4 Thursday, Oct. 21 Anaheim 8:00 PM Connor Hellebuyck
expected Expected
Anthony Stolarz
expected Expected
5 Saturday, Oct. 23 Nashville 7:00 PM
6 Tuesday, Oct. 26 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
7 Thursday, Oct. 28 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
8 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ San Jose 7:00 PM
9 Tuesday, Nov. 2 Dallas 8:00 PM
10 Friday, Nov. 5 Chicago 8:00 PM
11 Saturday, Nov. 6 NY Islanders 7:00 PM
12 Tuesday, Nov. 9 St. Louis 8:00 PM
13 Thursday, Nov. 11 San Jose 8:00 PM
14 Saturday, Nov. 13 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Edmonton 8:00 PM
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM
17 Friday, Nov. 19 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
18 Monday, Nov. 22 Pittsburgh 8:30 PM
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Minnesota 3:30 PM
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Calgary 10:00 PM
22 Monday, Nov. 29 Arizona 7:30 PM
23 Friday, Dec. 3 New Jersey 8:00 PM
24 Sunday, Dec. 5 Toronto 7:00 PM
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Carolina 8:00 PM
26 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
27 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 Buffalo 8:00 PM
29 Friday, Dec. 17 Washington 8:00 PM
30 Sunday, Dec. 19 St. Louis 3:00 PM
31 Tuesday, Dec. 21 @ Nashville 8:00 PM
32 Wednesday, Dec. 22 @ Dallas 8:00 PM
33 Monday, Dec. 27 Minnesota 9:00 PM
34 Wednesday, Dec. 29 Chicago 7:30 PM
35 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
36 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Vegas 4:00 PM
37 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ Arizona 9:00 PM
38 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
39 Saturday, Jan. 8 Seattle 7:00 PM
40 Monday, Jan. 10 Minnesota 8:00 PM
41 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
42 Saturday, Jan. 15 Ottawa 7:00 PM
43 Sunday, Jan. 16 Edmonton 7:00 PM
44 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Washington 7:00 PM
45 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ Nashville 8:00 PM
46 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Boston 3:00 PM
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
48 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Florida 8:00 PM
49 Thursday, Jan. 27 Vancouver 8:00 PM
50 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ St. Louis 3:00 PM
51 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
52 Wednesday, Feb. 23 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
53 Friday, Feb. 25 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
54 Sunday, Feb. 27 @ Arizona 4:00 PM
55 Tuesday, Mar. 1 Montreal 8:00 PM
56 Friday, Mar. 4 Dallas 8:00 PM
57 Sunday, Mar. 6 NY Rangers 7:00 PM
58 Tuesday, Mar. 8 Tampa Bay 8:00 PM
59 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
60 Friday, Mar. 11 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ St. Louis 7:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 15 Vegas 8:00 PM
63 Friday, Mar. 18 Boston 8:00 PM
64 Sunday, Mar. 20 @ Chicago 7:00 PM
65 Tuesday, Mar. 22 Vegas 8:00 PM
66 Friday, Mar. 25 Columbus 8:00 PM
67 Sunday, Mar. 27 Arizona 7:00 PM
68 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
69 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
70 Saturday, Apr. 2 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
71 Wednesday, Apr. 6 Detroit 7:30 PM
72 Friday, Apr. 8 Colorado 8:00 PM
73 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Ottawa 7:30 PM
74 Monday, Apr. 11 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
75 Wednesday, Apr. 13 Seattle 8:30 PM
76 Friday, Apr. 15 @ Florida 7:00 PM
77 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
78 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
79 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 Colorado 7:00 PM
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 Philadelphia 8:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 Calgary 8:00 PM