Winnipeg Jets

46-33-2-1
4th in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Friday, Oct. 14 vs NY Rangers W 4-1 1-0-0 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
2 Monday, Oct. 17 @ Dallas L 4-1 1-1-0 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
3 Wednesday, Oct. 19 @ Colorado W 4-3(OT) 2-1-0 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
4 Thursday, Oct. 20 @ Vegas L 5-2 2-2-0 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 22 vs Toronto L 4-1 2-3-0 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 24 vs St. Louis W 4-0 3-3-0 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
7 Thursday, Oct. 27 @ Los Angeles W 6-4 4-3-0 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
8 Friday, Oct. 28 @ Arizona W 3-2(OT) 5-3-0 Won 3 David Rittich Boxscore
9 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Vegas L 2-1(OT) 5-3-1 Winless 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 3 vs Montreal W 3-2(OT) 6-3-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
11 Saturday, Nov. 5 vs Chicago W 4-0 7-3-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
12 Tuesday, Nov. 8 vs Dallas W 5-1 8-3-1 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Calgary L 3-2 8-4-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Seattle W 3-2(OT) 9-4-1 Won 1 David Rittich Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs Anaheim W 3-2 10-4-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Pittsburgh L 3-0 10-5-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Carolina W 4-3(OT) 11-5-1 Won 1 David Rittich Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Minnesota L 6-1 11-6-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Dallas W 5-4(OT) 12-6-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Chicago W 7-2 13-6-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs Colorado W 5-0 14-6-1 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 2 vs Columbus L 4-1 14-7-1 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
23 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Anaheim W 5-2 15-7-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
24 Tuesday, Dec. 6 vs Florida W 5-2 16-7-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
25 Thursday, Dec. 8 @ St. Louis W 5-2 17-7-1 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
26 Friday, Dec. 9 @ Chicago W 3-1 18-7-1 Won 4 David Rittich Boxscore
27 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Washington L 5-2 18-8-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
28 Tuesday, Dec. 13 vs Vegas L 6-5 18-9-1 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
29 Thursday, Dec. 15 vs Nashville W 2-1(OT) 19-9-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
30 Saturday, Dec. 17 @ Vancouver W 5-1 20-9-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
31 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Seattle L 3-2 20-10-1 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
32 Tuesday, Dec. 20 vs Ottawa W 5-1 21-10-1 Won 1 David Rittich Boxscore
33 Thursday, Dec. 22 @ Boston L 3-2 21-11-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
34 Friday, Dec. 23 @ Washington L 4-1 21-12-1 Lost 2 David Rittich Boxscore
35 Tuesday, Dec. 27 vs Minnesota L 4-1 21-13-1 Lost 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
36 Thursday, Dec. 29 vs Vancouver W 4-2 22-13-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
37 Saturday, Dec. 31 @ Edmonton W 2-1 23-13-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
38 Tuesday, Jan. 3 (1) vs Calgary W 3-2 24-13-1 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
38 Tuesday, Jan. 3 (2) vs Calgary W 3-2 24-13-1 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
39 Friday, Jan. 6 vs Tampa Bay W 4-2 25-13-1 Won 4 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
40 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Vancouver W 7-4 26-13-1 Won 5 David Rittich Boxscore
41 Tuesday, Jan. 10 @ Detroit L 7-5 26-14-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
42 Thursday, Jan. 12 @ Buffalo W 4-2 27-14-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
43 Friday, Jan. 13 @ Pittsburgh W 4-1 28-14-1 Won 2 David Rittich Boxscore
44 Sunday, Jan. 15 vs Arizona W 2-1 29-14-1 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
45 Tuesday, Jan. 17 @ Montreal L 4-1 29-15-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
46 Thursday, Jan. 19 @ Toronto L 4-1 29-16-1 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
47 Saturday, Jan. 21 @ Ottawa W 5-1 30-16-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
48 Sunday, Jan. 22 @ Philadelphia W 5-3 31-16-1 Won 2 David Rittich Boxscore
49 Tuesday, Jan. 24 @ Nashville L 2-1 31-17-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
50 Thursday, Jan. 26 vs Buffalo L 3-2 31-18-1 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
51 Saturday, Jan. 28 vs Philadelphia L 4-0 31-19-1 Lost 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
52 Monday, Jan. 30 vs St. Louis W 4-2 32-19-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
53 Saturday, Feb. 11 vs Chicago W 4-1 33-19-1 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
54 Tuesday, Feb. 14 vs Seattle W 3-2(SO) 34-19-1 Won 3 David Rittich Boxscore
55 Thursday, Feb. 16 @ Columbus L 3-1 34-20-1 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
56 Sunday, Feb. 19 @ New Jersey L 4-2 34-21-1 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
57 Monday, Feb. 20 @ NY Rangers W 4-1 35-21-1 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
58 Wednesday, Feb. 22 @ NY Islanders L 2-1 35-22-1 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
59 Friday, Feb. 24 vs Colorado L 5-1 35-23-1 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
60 Sunday, Feb. 26 vs NY Islanders L 4-0 35-24-1 Lost 3 David Rittich Boxscore
61 Tuesday, Feb. 28 vs Los Angeles L 6-5(SO) 35-24-2 Winless 4 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
62 Friday, Mar. 3 @ Edmonton L 6-3 35-25-2 Winless 5 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
63 Saturday, Mar. 4 vs Edmonton W 7-5 36-25-2 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
64 Monday, Mar. 6 vs San Jose L 3-2(OT) 36-25-3 Winless 1 David Rittich Boxscore
65 Wednesday, Mar. 8 vs Minnesota L 4-2 36-26-3 Winless 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
66 Saturday, Mar. 11 @ Florida W 5-4(OT) 37-26-3 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
67 Sunday, Mar. 12 @ Tampa Bay W 3-2 38-26-3 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
68 Tuesday, Mar. 14 @ Carolina L 5-3 38-27-3 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
69 Thursday, Mar. 16 vs Boston L 3-0 38-28-3 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
70 Saturday, Mar. 18 @ Nashville W 3-2(OT) 39-28-3 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
71 Sunday, Mar. 19 @ St. Louis L 3-0 39-29-3 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
72 Tuesday, Mar. 21 vs Arizona W 2-1 40-29-3 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
73 Thursday, Mar. 23 @ Anaheim W 3-2 41-29-3 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 25 @ Los Angeles L 4-1 41-30-3 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
75 Tuesday, Mar. 28 @ San Jose L 3-0 41-31-3 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
76 Friday, Mar. 31 vs Detroit W 6-2 42-31-3 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
77 Sunday, Apr. 2 vs New Jersey W 6-1 43-31-3 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
78 Wednesday, Apr. 5 vs Calgary L 3-1 43-32-3 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
79 Saturday, Apr. 8 vs Nashville W 2-0 44-32-3 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
80 Monday, Apr. 10 vs San Jose W 6-2 45-32-3 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
81 Tuesday, Apr. 11 @ Minnesota W 3-1 46-32-3 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
82 Thursday, Apr. 13 @ Colorado L 4-2 46-33-3 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
1 Tuesday, Apr. 18 @ Vegas W 5-1 1-0-0 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
2 Thursday, Apr. 20 @ Vegas L 5-2 1-1-0 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
3 Saturday, Apr. 22 vs Vegas L 5-4(OT) 1-2-0 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
4 Monday, Apr. 24 vs Vegas L 4-2 1-3-0 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
5 Thursday, Apr. 27 @ Vegas L 4-1 1-4-0 Lost 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore