Pittsburgh Penguins

23-10-1-4
4th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Pittsburgh Penguins
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
29 Friday, Dec. 17 Buffalo W 3-2(OT) 16-8-5 Won 6 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
30 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ New Jersey W 3-2 17-8-5 Won 7 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
31 Sunday, Jan. 2 San Jose W 8-5 18-8-5 Won 8 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
32 Wednesday, Jan. 5 St. Louis W 5-3 19-8-5 Won 9 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
33 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Philadelphia W 6-2 20-8-5 Won 10 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
34 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Dallas L 3-2 20-9-5 Lost 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
35 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Anaheim W 4-1 21-9-5 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
36 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Los Angeles L 6-2 21-10-5 Lost 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ San Jose W 2-1(OT) 22-10-5 Won 1 Louis Domingue Boxscore
38 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Vegas W 5-3 23-10-5 Won 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
39 Thursday, Jan. 20 Ottawa 7:00 PM Tristan Jarry Matt Murray
40 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Columbus 7:00 PM Tristan Jarry Elvis Merzlikins
41 Sunday, Jan. 23 Winnipeg 1:00 PM Tristan Jarry Connor Hellebuyck
42 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Arizona 7:00 PM
43 Thursday, Jan. 27 Seattle 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 18, 2022

Anthony Angello (RW) Assigned to the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AHL).
Filip Hallander (LW/C) Assigned to the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AHL).
Kasper Bjorkqvist (LW/RW) Assigned to the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AHL).

January 17, 2022

Bryan Rust (RW) Missed 4 games (covid-19).
Drew O'Connor (W/C) Undisclosed, injured reserve.
Jason Zucker (LW/RW) Missed 7 games (lower body injury).
Juuso Riikola (D) Assigned to the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AHL).
Kasper Bjorkqvist (LW/RW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Pittsburgh Penguins.
Louis Domingue (G) Activated from the taxi squad by the Pittsburgh Penguins on an emergency basis.
Louis Domingue (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Pittsburgh Penguins.
Radim Zohorna (C/W) Placed on the taxi squad by the Pittsburgh Penguins.

January 16, 2022

Joseph Masonius (D) Re-assigned to the Adirondack Thunder (ECHL).

January 15, 2022

Anthony Angello (RW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Pittsburgh Penguins.
Brock McGinn (RW/LW) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS