New Jersey Devils

14-19-1-4
7th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New Jersey Devils
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Detroit L 5-2 10-14-5 Lost 5 Akira Schmid Boxscore
30 Sunday, Dec. 19 Pittsburgh L 3-2 10-15-5 Lost 6 Jon Gillies Boxscore
31 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Buffalo W 4-3 11-15-5 Won 1 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
32 Friday, Dec. 31 Edmonton W 6-5(OT) 12-15-5 Won 2 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
33 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Washington W 4-3(OT) 13-15-5 Won 3 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
34 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ Boston L 5-3 13-16-5 Lost 1 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
35 Thursday, Jan. 6 Columbus W 3-1 14-16-5 Won 1 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
36 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Columbus L 4-3 14-17-5 Lost 1 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
37 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ NY Islanders L 3-2 14-18-5 Lost 2 Jon Gillies Boxscore
38 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Arizona L 4-1 14-19-5 Lost 3 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
39 Saturday, Jan. 22 Carolina 7:00 PM Mackenzie Blackwood Frederik Andersen
40 Sunday, Jan. 23 Los Angeles 7:00 PM Mackenzie Blackwood Jonathan Quick
41 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Dallas 7:00 PM
42 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
43 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

A.J. Greer (LW) Upper body injury, injured reserve.
Colton White (D) Placed on waivers by the New Jersey Devils.
Damon Severson (D) Missed 1 game (covid-19).
Janne Kuokkanen (LW/RW) Missed 1 game (covid-19).
Jesper Bratt (RW/LW) Missed 2 games (covid-19).
Mason Geertsen (LW/D) Missed 2 games (covid-19).

January 17, 2022

Mackenzie Blackwood (G) Missed 1 game (covid-19).

January 14, 2022

A.J. Greer (LW) Upper body injury, sidelined indefinitely.
Akira Schmid (G) Assigned to the Utica Comets (AHL).
Akira Schmid (G) Missed 1 game (covid-19).
Nolan Foote (LW) Assigned to the Utica Comets (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS