St. Louis Blues

23-25-2-1
6th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
St. Louis Blues
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
42 Tuesday, Jan. 10 vs Calgary W 4-3(OT) 21-18-3 Won 2 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
43 Thursday, Jan. 12 vs Calgary L 4-1 21-19-3 Lost 1 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
44 Saturday, Jan. 14 vs Tampa Bay L 4-2 21-20-3 Lost 2 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
45 Monday, Jan. 16 vs Ottawa W 2-1 22-20-3 Won 1 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
46 Thursday, Jan. 19 vs Nashville W 5-2 23-20-3 Won 2 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
47 Saturday, Jan. 21 vs Chicago L 5-3 23-21-3 Lost 1 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs Buffalo L 5-3 23-22-3 Lost 2 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
49 Thursday, Jan. 26 @ Arizona L 5-0 23-23-3 Lost 3 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
50 Saturday, Jan. 28 @ Colorado L 4-2 23-24-3 Lost 4 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
51 Monday, Jan. 30 @ Winnipeg L 4-2 23-25-3 Lost 5 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
52 Saturday, Feb. 11 StL (4.45) vs Ari (2.71) 8:00 PM View
53 Tuesday, Feb. 14 StL (4.64) vs Fla (4.09) 8:00 PM View
54 Thursday, Feb. 16 StL vs NJ 9:00 PM
55 Saturday, Feb. 18 StL vs Col 2:00 PM
56 Sunday, Feb. 19 StL @ Ott 2:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 31, 2023

Jake Neighbours (LW) Assigned to the Springfield Thunderbirds (AHL).
Nikita Alexandrov (C/LW) Assigned to the Springfield Thunderbirds (AHL).

January 28, 2023

Robert Thomas (C) Lower body injury, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS