St. Louis Blues

42-33-4-1
5th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
St. Louis Blues
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
71 Saturday, Mar. 23 @ Min W 5-4(OT) 38-30-3 Won 2 Boxscore
72 Monday, Mar. 25 vs VGK L 2-1(OT) 38-30-4 Winless 1 Boxscore
73 Thursday, Mar. 28 vs Cgy W 5-3 39-30-4 Won 1 Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 30 vs SJ L 4-0 39-31-4 Lost 1 Boxscore
75 Monday, Apr. 1 vs Edm W 3-2(OT) 40-31-4 Won 1 Boxscore
76 Thursday, Apr. 4 @ Nas L 6-3 40-32-4 Lost 1 Boxscore
77 Saturday, Apr. 6 @ SJ L 3-2(OT) 40-32-5 Winless 2 Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 7 @ Ana W 6-5(SO) 41-32-5 Won 1 Boxscore
79 Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs Chi W 5-2 42-32-5 Won 2 Boxscore
80 Friday, Apr. 12 vs Car L 5-2 42-33-5 Lost 1 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
81 Sunday, Apr. 14 vs Sea 1:00 PM View
82 Wednesday, Apr. 17 @ Dal 9:30 PM View
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 12, 2024

Dylan Peterson (C) Signed by the St. Louis Blues to a two-year entry-level contract.
Torey Krug (D) Upper body injury, day-to-day.

April 9, 2024

Justin Faulk (D) Upper body injury, remainder of the regular season.

April 7, 2024

Jake Neighbours (RW/LW) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
Justin Faulk (D) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS