Montreal Canadiens

22-49-9-2
8th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Montreal Canadiens
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
73 Monday, Apr. 11 vs Winnipeg L 4-2 20-42-11 Lost 2 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
74 Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Columbus L 5-1 20-43-11 Lost 3 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
75 Friday, Apr. 15 vs NY Islanders L 3-0 20-44-11 Lost 4 Carey Price Boxscore
76 Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Washington L 8-4 20-45-11 Lost 5 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs Minnesota L 2-0 20-46-11 Lost 6 Carey Price Boxscore
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 vs Philadelphia L 6-3 20-47-11 Lost 7 Carey Price Boxscore
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Ottawa L 6-4 20-48-11 Lost 8 Carey Price Boxscore
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Boston L 5-3 20-49-11 Lost 9 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ NY Rangers W 4-3 21-49-11 Won 1 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 vs Florida W 10-2 22-49-11 Won 2 Carey Price Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS