Philadelphia Flyers

13-18-4-4
6th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Philadelphia Flyers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
30 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Seattle W 3-2(OT) 13-12-5 Won 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
31 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ San Jose L 3-2(OT) 13-12-6 Winless 1 Felix Sandstrom Boxscore
32 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Los Angeles L 6-3 13-13-6 Winless 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
33 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ Anaheim L 4-1 13-14-6 Winless 3 Carter Hart Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 6 Pittsburgh L 6-2 13-15-6 Winless 4 Carter Hart Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 8 San Jose L 3-2(OT) 13-15-7 Winless 5 Martin Jones Boxscore
36 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Boston L 3-2 13-16-7 Winless 6 Carter Hart Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 15 NY Rangers L 3-2 13-17-7 Winless 7 Carter Hart Boxscore
38 Monday, Jan. 17 @ NY Islanders L 4-1 13-18-7 Winless 8 Martin Jones Boxscore
39 Tuesday, Jan. 18 NY Islanders L 4-3(SO) 13-18-8 Winless 9 Carter Hart Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
40 Thursday, Jan. 20 Columbus 7:00 PM Carter Hart
Elvis Merzlikins
41 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM Carter Hart Aaron Dell
42 Monday, Jan. 24 Dallas 7:00 PM
43 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 29 Los Angeles 1:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 18, 2022

Jackson Cates (LW/C) Assigned to the Lehigh Valley Phantoms (AHL).
Kevin Hayes (C) Adductor, sidelined indefinitely.
Max Willman (W/C) Recalled from the Lehigh Valley Phantoms (AHL) on an emergency basis.

January 17, 2022

Connor Bunnaman (C/LW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.
Jackson Cates (LW/C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.
Rasmus Ristolainen (D) Missed 1 game (conditioning).

January 16, 2022

Connor Bunnaman (C/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.
Kirill Ustimenko (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.

January 15, 2022

Cam York (D) Activated from the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.
Gerry Mayhew (RW/LW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.
Max Willman (W/C) Assigned to the Lehigh Valley Phantoms (AHL).
Rasmus Ristolainen (D) Conditioning, day-to-day.
Rasmus Ristolainen (D) Missed 1 game (covid-19).

January 14, 2022

Cam York (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.
Egor Zamula (D) Assigned to the Lehigh Valley Phantoms (AHL).
Gerry Mayhew (RW/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.
Kirill Ustimenko (G) Assigned to the Lehigh Valley Phantoms (AHL).
Max Willman (W/C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Philadelphia Flyers.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS