Minnesota Timberwolves

46-36
3rd in Northwest Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 20 vs Houston W 124-106 1-0 Won 1 K.Towns (30) D.Russell (7) K.Towns (10) Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 23 vs New Orleans W 96-89 2-0 Won 2 K.Towns (25) P.Beverley (6) A.Edwards (9) Boxscore
3 Monday, Oct. 25 vs New Orleans L 107-98 2-1 Lost 1 K.Towns (32) K.Towns (7) K.Towns (14) Boxscore
4 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ Milwaukee W 113-108 3-1 Won 1 D.Russell (29) P.Beverley (7) J.Vanderbilt (13) Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 30 vs Denver L 93-91 3-2 Lost 1 M.Beasley (18) D.Russell (6) A.Edwards (11) Boxscore
6 Monday, Nov. 1 vs Orlando L 115-97 3-3 Lost 2 A.Edwards (24) K.Towns (6) K.Towns (16) Boxscore
7 Wednesday, Nov. 3 vs LA Clippers L 126-115 3-4 Lost 3 A.Edwards (28) P.Beverley (8) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
8 Friday, Nov. 5 vs LA Clippers L 104-84 3-5 Lost 4 K.Towns (20) J.McLaughlin (5) K.Towns (8) Boxscore
9 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Memphis L 125-118 3-6 Lost 5 D.Russell (30) D.Russell (7) K.Towns (12) Boxscore
10 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ Golden State L 123-110 3-7 Lost 6 A.Edwards (48) P.Beverley (7) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
11 Friday, Nov. 12 @ LA Lakers W 107-83 4-7 Won 1 K.Towns (29) D.Russell (7) K.Towns (7) Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ LA Clippers L 129-102 4-8 Lost 1 A.Edwards (21) D.Russell (8) A.Edwards (11) Boxscore
13 Monday, Nov. 15 vs Phoenix L 99-96 4-9 Lost 2 K.Towns (35) A.Edwards (6) K.Towns (13) Boxscore
14 Wednesday, Nov. 17 vs Sacramento W 107-97 5-9 Won 1 A.Edwards (26) D.Russell (7) J.Vanderbilt (7) Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 vs San Antonio W 115-90 6-9 Won 2 K.Towns (25) P.Beverley (7) J.Vanderbilt (12) Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 20 vs Memphis W 138-95 7-9 Won 3 D.Russell (28) D.Russell (5) J.Vanderbilt (10) Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 22 @ New Orleans W 110-96 8-9 Won 4 K.Towns (28) D.Russell (8) J.Vanderbilt (11) Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 24 vs Miami W 113-101 9-9 Won 5 A.Edwards (33) A.Edwards (6) J.Vanderbilt (15) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Charlotte L 133-115 9-10 Lost 1 K.Towns (25) K.Towns (6) J.Vanderbilt (8) Boxscore
20 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Philadelphia W 121-120 10-10 Won 1 D.Russell (35) D.Russell (8) J.Vanderbilt (14) Boxscore
21 Monday, Nov. 29 vs Indiana W 100-98 11-10 Won 2 K.Towns (32) D.Russell (11) A.Edwards (9) Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Washington L 115-107 11-11 Lost 1 K.Towns (34) D.Russell (9) J.Vanderbilt (12) Boxscore
23 Friday, Dec. 3 @ Brooklyn L 110-105 11-12 Lost 2 D.Russell (21) D.Russell (11) J.Vanderbilt (15) Boxscore
24 Monday, Dec. 6 vs Atlanta L 121-110 11-13 Lost 3 K.Towns (31) A.Edwards (7) K.Towns (16) Boxscore
25 Wednesday, Dec. 8 vs Utah L 136-104 11-14 Lost 4 K.Towns (22) K.Towns (5) K.Towns (7) Boxscore
26 Friday, Dec. 10 vs Cleveland L 123-106 11-15 Lost 5 K.Towns (21) P.Beverley (7) J.Vanderbilt (8) Boxscore
27 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Portland W 116-111 12-15 Won 1 A.Edwards (24) D.Russell (5) K.Towns (10) Boxscore
28 Wednesday, Dec. 15 @ Denver W 124-107 13-15 Won 2 A.Edwards (38) P.Beverley (8) J.Vanderbilt (8) Boxscore
29 Friday, Dec. 17 vs LA Lakers W 110-92 14-15 Won 3 K.Towns (28) P.Beverley (7) J.Vanderbilt (16) Boxscore
30 Sunday, Dec. 19 vs Dallas W 111-105 15-15 Won 4 K.Towns (24) K.Towns (6) J.Vanderbilt (10) Boxscore
31 Tuesday, Dec. 21 @ Dallas L 114-102 15-16 Lost 1 K.Towns (26) D.Russell (12) K.Towns (14) Boxscore
32 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Utah L 128-116 15-17 Lost 2 M.Beasley (33) D.Russell (14) N.Reid (10) Boxscore
33 Monday, Dec. 27 vs Boston W 108-103 16-17 Won 1 J.Nowell (29) J.McLaughlin (10) N.Knight (11) Boxscore
34 Tuesday, Dec. 28 vs New York L 96-88 16-18 Lost 1 M.Beasley (20) P.Beverley (7) N.Knight (7) Boxscore
35 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Utah L 120-108 16-19 Lost 2 A.Edwards (26) P.Beverley (6) J.Vanderbilt (7) Boxscore
36 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ LA Lakers L 108-103 16-20 Lost 3 N.Reid (23) P.Beverley (6) J.Vanderbilt (12) Boxscore
37 Monday, Jan. 3 @ LA Clippers W 122-104 17-20 Won 1 A.Edwards (28) P.Beverley (12) J.Vanderbilt (9) Boxscore
38 Wednesday, Jan. 5 vs Oklahoma City W 98-90 18-20 Won 2 A.Edwards (22) P.Beverley (6) K.Towns (16) Boxscore
39 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Oklahoma City W 135-105 19-20 Won 3 D.Russell (27) D.Russell (12) J.Vanderbilt (16) Boxscore
40 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Houston W 141-123 20-20 Won 4 K.Towns (40) D.Russell (10) J.Vanderbilt (19) Boxscore
41 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ New Orleans L 128-125 20-21 Lost 1 A.Edwards (28) D.Russell (10) K.Towns (8) Boxscore
42 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Memphis L 116-108 20-22 Lost 2 A.Edwards (30) P.Beverley (6) J.Vanderbilt (13) Boxscore
43 Sunday, Jan. 16 vs Golden State W 119-99 21-22 Won 1 K.Towns (26) D.Russell (12) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
44 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ New York W 112-110 22-22 Won 2 A.Edwards (21) P.Beverley (6) J.Vanderbilt (7) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Atlanta L 134-122 22-23 Lost 1 D.Russell (31) K.Towns (7) K.Towns (10) Boxscore
46 Sunday, Jan. 23 vs Brooklyn W 136-125 23-23 Won 1 A.Edwards (25) D.Russell (10) J.Vanderbilt (9) Boxscore
47 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Portland W 109-107 24-23 Won 2 A.Edwards (40) J.Vanderbilt (6) K.Towns (17) Boxscore
48 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Golden State L 124-115 24-24 Lost 1 K.Towns (31) K.Towns (6) K.Towns (12) Boxscore
49 Friday, Jan. 28 @ Phoenix L 134-124 24-25 Lost 2 A.Edwards (27) A.Edwards (10) K.Towns (9) Boxscore
50 Sunday, Jan. 30 vs Utah W 126-106 25-25 Won 1 K.Towns (31) K.Towns (10) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
51 Tuesday, Feb. 1 vs Denver W 130-115 26-25 Won 2 K.Towns (24) K.Towns (7) K.Towns (10) Boxscore
52 Thursday, Feb. 3 @ Detroit W 128-117 27-25 Won 3 A.Edwards (25) J.McLaughlin (8) K.Towns (14) Boxscore
53 Sunday, Feb. 6 vs Detroit W 118-105 28-25 Won 4 K.Towns (24) D.Russell (8) K.Towns (12) Boxscore
54 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ Sacramento W 134-114 29-25 Won 5 K.Towns (25) J.McLaughlin (11) J.Vanderbilt (11) Boxscore
55 Wednesday, Feb. 9 @ Sacramento L 132-119 29-26 Lost 1 D.Russell (29) D.Russell (10) J.Vanderbilt (11) Boxscore
56 Friday, Feb. 11 @ Chicago L 134-122 29-27 Lost 2 A.Edwards (31) A.Edwards (8) K.Towns (8) Boxscore
57 Sunday, Feb. 13 @ Indiana W 129-120 30-27 Won 1 A.Edwards (37) D.Russell (6) K.Towns (13) Boxscore
58 Tuesday, Feb. 15 vs Charlotte W 126-120 31-27 Won 2 K.Towns (39) D.Russell (11) K.Towns (15) Boxscore
59 Wednesday, Feb. 16 vs Toronto L 103-91 31-28 Lost 1 K.Towns (24) D.Russell (7) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
60 Thursday, Feb. 24 vs Memphis W 119-114 32-28 Won 1 D.Russell (37) D.Russell (9) J.Vanderbilt (12) Boxscore
61 Friday, Feb. 25 vs Philadelphia L 133-102 32-29 Lost 1 K.Towns (25) A.Edwards (5) J.Vanderbilt (8) Boxscore
62 Monday, Feb. 28 @ Cleveland W 127-122 33-29 Won 1 D.Russell (25) J.McLaughlin (7) J.Vanderbilt (9) Boxscore
63 Tuesday, Mar. 1 vs Golden State W 129-114 34-29 Won 2 K.Towns (39) P.Beverley (7) K.Towns (9) Boxscore
64 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Oklahoma City W 138-101 35-29 Won 3 K.Towns (20) P.Beverley (8) J.Vanderbilt (8) Boxscore
65 Saturday, Mar. 5 vs Portland W 135-121 36-29 Won 4 K.Towns (36) D.Russell (15) K.Towns (15) Boxscore
66 Monday, Mar. 7 vs Portland W 124-81 37-29 Won 5 K.Towns (27) P.Beverley (7) K.Towns (13) Boxscore
67 Wednesday, Mar. 9 vs Oklahoma City W 132-102 38-29 Won 6 M.Beasley (33) D.Russell (12) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
68 Friday, Mar. 11 @ Orlando L 118-110 38-30 Lost 1 A.Edwards (25) D.Russell (7) K.Towns (13) Boxscore
69 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ Miami W 113-104 39-30 Won 1 J.Nowell (16) D.Russell (9) K.Towns (10) Boxscore
70 Monday, Mar. 14 @ San Antonio W 149-139 40-30 Won 2 K.Towns (60) P.Beverley (8) K.Towns (17) Boxscore
71 Wednesday, Mar. 16 vs LA Lakers W 124-104 41-30 Won 3 K.Towns (30) D.Russell (6) J.Vanderbilt (9) Boxscore
72 Saturday, Mar. 19 vs Milwaukee W 138-119 42-30 Won 4 A.Edwards (25) D.Russell (9) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
73 Monday, Mar. 21 @ Dallas L 110-108 42-31 Lost 1 K.Towns (22) P.Beverley (4) J.Vanderbilt (8) Boxscore
74 Wednesday, Mar. 23 vs Phoenix L 125-116 42-32 Lost 2 A.Edwards (19) D.Russell (7) J.Vanderbilt (12) Boxscore
75 Friday, Mar. 25 vs Dallas W 116-95 43-32 Won 1 K.Towns (20) D.Russell (8) K.Towns (9) Boxscore
76 Sunday, Mar. 27 @ Boston L 134-112 43-33 Lost 1 A.Edwards (24) A.Edwards (6) A.Edwards (5) Boxscore
77 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Toronto L 125-102 43-34 Lost 2 A.Edwards (24) J.McLaughlin (5) K.Towns (10) Boxscore
78 Friday, Apr. 1 @ Denver W 136-130 44-34 Won 1 K.Towns (32) A.Edwards (7) K.Towns (9) Boxscore
79 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Houston W 139-132 45-34 Won 2 A.Edwards (33) D.Russell (9) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
80 Tuesday, Apr. 5 vs Washington L 132-114 45-35 Lost 1 K.Towns (26) D.Russell (11) K.Towns (10) Boxscore
81 Thursday, Apr. 7 vs San Antonio W 127-121 46-35 Won 1 A.Edwards (49) A.Edwards (8) K.Towns (13) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Chicago L 124-120 46-36 Lost 1 N.Knight (17) G.Monroe (5) N.Knight (8) Boxscore
1 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Memphis W 130-117 A.Edwards (36) D.Russell (9) K.Towns (13) Boxscore
2 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Memphis L 124-96 A.Edwards (20) P.Beverley (4) K.Towns (11) Boxscore
3 Thursday, Apr. 21 vs Memphis L 104-95 D.Russell (22) D.Russell (8) J.Vanderbilt (13) Boxscore
4 Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Memphis W 119-118 K.Towns (33) D.Russell (7) K.Towns (14) Boxscore
5 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Memphis L 111-109 K.Towns (28) D.Russell (8) K.Towns (12) Boxscore
6 Friday, Apr. 29 vs Memphis L 114-106 A.Edwards (30) A.Edwards (5) K.Towns (10) Boxscore