Golden State Warriors

53-29
2nd in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Golden State Warriors
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
13 Friday, May. 20 vs Dallas W 126-117 S.Curry (32) A.Wiggins (5) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
14 Sunday, May. 22 @ Dallas W 109-100 S.Curry (31) S.Curry (11) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
15 Tuesday, May. 24 @ Dallas L 119-109 S.Curry (20) S.Curry (8) J.Kuminga (8) Boxscore
16 Thursday, May. 26 vs Dallas W 120-110 K.Thompson (32) D.Green (9) K.Looney (18) Boxscore
17 Thursday, Jun. 2 vs Boston L 120-108 S.Curry (34) D.Green (5) D.Green (11) Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jun. 5 vs Boston W 107-88 S.Curry (29) D.Green (7) K.Looney (7) Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Boston L 116-100 S.Curry (31) O.Porter Jr. (4) A.Wiggins (7) Boxscore
20 Friday, Jun. 10 @ Boston W 107-97 S.Curry (43) D.Green (8) A.Wiggins (16) Boxscore
21 Monday, Jun. 13 vs Boston W 104-94 A.Wiggins (26) S.Curry (8) A.Wiggins (13) Boxscore
22 Thursday, Jun. 16 @ Boston W 103-90 S.Curry (34) D.Green (8) D.Green (12) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
83 Monday, May. 16 @ Memphis 8:30 PM
@ Memphis 8:30 PM
83 @ Memphis 8:30 PM
@ Memphis 8:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 24, 2022

Lester Quinones (G) Signed as a free agent by the Golden State Warriors to a two-way contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS