Golden State Warriors

53-29
2nd in Pacific Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ LA Lakers W 121-114 1-0 Won 1 S.Curry (21) S.Curry (10) N.Bjelica (11) Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 21 vs LA Clippers W 115-113 2-0 Won 2 S.Curry (45) D.Green (7) S.Curry (10) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Oct. 24 @ Sacramento W 119-107 3-0 Won 3 S.Curry (27) S.Curry (10) O.Porter Jr. (9) Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 26 @ Oklahoma City W 106-98 4-0 Won 4 S.Curry (23) D.Green (8) D.Green (9) Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 28 vs Memphis L 104-101 4-1 Lost 1 S.Curry (36) S.Curry (8) D.Green (12) Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 30 vs Oklahoma City W 103-82 5-1 Won 1 S.Curry (20) D.Green (8) D.Green (11) Boxscore
7 Wednesday, Nov. 3 vs Charlotte W 114-92 6-1 Won 2 J.Poole (31) S.Curry (9) D.Green (10) Boxscore
8 Friday, Nov. 5 vs New Orleans W 126-85 7-1 Won 3 J.Poole (26) A.Iguodala (10) D.Green (8) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 vs Houston W 120-107 8-1 Won 4 J.Poole (25) D.Green (9) O.Porter Jr. (9) Boxscore
10 Monday, Nov. 8 vs Atlanta W 127-113 9-1 Won 5 S.Curry (50) S.Curry (10) D.Green (7) Boxscore
11 Wednesday, Nov. 10 vs Minnesota W 123-110 10-1 Won 6 A.Wiggins (35) A.Iguodala (8) K.Looney (17) Boxscore
12 Friday, Nov. 12 vs Chicago W 119-93 11-1 Won 7 S.Curry (40) D.Green (7) K.Looney (10) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Charlotte L 106-102 11-2 Lost 1 A.Wiggins (28) S.Curry (10) K.Looney (8) Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Brooklyn W 117-99 12-2 Won 1 S.Curry (37) D.Green (8) S.Curry (7) Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Cleveland W 104-89 13-2 Won 2 S.Curry (40) D.Green (14) G.Payton II (6) Boxscore
16 Friday, Nov. 19 @ Detroit W 105-102 14-2 Won 3 J.Poole (32) J.Toscano-Anderson (9) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Nov. 21 vs Toronto W 119-104 15-2 Won 4 J.Poole (33) D.Green (8) D.Green (14) Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 24 vs Philadelphia W 116-96 16-2 Won 5 S.Curry (25) S.Curry (10) D.Green (9) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 26 vs Portland W 118-103 17-2 Won 6 S.Curry (32) D.Green (12) D.Green (8) Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ LA Clippers W 105-90 18-2 Won 7 S.Curry (33) D.Green (7) O.Porter Jr. (10) Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ Phoenix L 104-96 18-3 Lost 1 J.Poole (28) D.Green (5) D.Green (11) Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 3 vs Phoenix W 118-96 19-3 Won 1 S.Curry (23) D.Green (9) D.Green (9) Boxscore
23 Saturday, Dec. 4 vs San Antonio L 112-107 19-4 Lost 1 S.Curry (27) D.Green (9) D.Green (8) Boxscore
24 Monday, Dec. 6 vs Orlando W 126-95 20-4 Won 1 S.Curry (31) S.Curry (8) D.Green (7) Boxscore
25 Wednesday, Dec. 8 vs Portland W 104-94 21-4 Won 2 S.Curry (22) D.Green (8) D.Green (10) Boxscore
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Philadelphia L 102-93 21-5 Lost 1 J.Poole (23) S.Curry (5) S.Curry (9) Boxscore
27 Monday, Dec. 13 @ Indiana W 102-100 22-5 Won 1 S.Curry (26) S.Curry (6) D.Green (9) Boxscore
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ New York W 105-96 23-5 Won 2 S.Curry (22) D.Green (7) D.Green (11) Boxscore
29 Friday, Dec. 17 @ Boston W 111-107 24-5 Won 3 S.Curry (30) D.Green (8) K.Looney (10) Boxscore
30 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Toronto L 119-100 24-6 Lost 1 J.Kuminga (26) C.Chiozza (7) J.Toscano-Anderson (10) Boxscore
31 Monday, Dec. 20 vs Sacramento W 113-98 25-6 Won 1 S.Curry (30) D.Green (10) D.Green (11) Boxscore
32 Thursday, Dec. 23 vs Memphis W 113-104 26-6 Won 2 S.Curry (46) D.Green (9) O.Porter Jr. (9) Boxscore
33 Saturday, Dec. 25 @ Phoenix W 116-107 27-6 Won 3 S.Curry (33) D.Green (10) K.Looney (10) Boxscore
34 Tuesday, Dec. 28 vs Denver L 89-86 27-7 Lost 1 S.Curry (23) S.Curry (4) A.Wiggins (8) Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Utah W 123-116 28-7 Won 1 S.Curry (28) S.Curry (9) O.Porter Jr. (7) Boxscore
36 Monday, Jan. 3 vs Miami W 115-108 29-7 Won 2 J.Poole (32) D.Green (13) D.Green (8) Boxscore
37 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Dallas L 99-82 29-8 Lost 1 A.Wiggins (17) S.Curry (5) G.Payton II (11) Boxscore
38 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ New Orleans L 101-96 29-9 Lost 2 A.Wiggins (21) A.Iguodala (7) K.Looney (9) Boxscore
39 Sunday, Jan. 9 vs Cleveland W 96-82 30-9 Won 1 S.Curry (28) S.Curry (5) K.Looney (18) Boxscore
40 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Memphis L 116-108 30-10 Lost 1 S.Curry (27) S.Curry (10) S.Curry (10) Boxscore
41 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Milwaukee L 118-99 30-11 Lost 2 A.Wiggins (16) S.Curry (4) S.Curry (8) Boxscore
42 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Chicago W 138-96 31-11 Won 1 J.Kuminga (25) N.Bjelica (7) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
43 Sunday, Jan. 16 @ Minnesota L 119-99 31-12 Lost 1 J.Poole (20) A.Wiggins (4) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
44 Tuesday, Jan. 18 vs Detroit W 102-86 32-12 Won 1 K.Thompson (21) S.Curry (8) J.Kuminga (10) Boxscore
45 Thursday, Jan. 20 vs Indiana L 121-117 32-13 Lost 1 S.Curry (39) S.Curry (8) K.Looney (15) Boxscore
46 Friday, Jan. 21 vs Houston W 105-103 33-13 Won 1 S.Curry (22) S.Curry (12) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 vs Utah W 94-92 34-13 Won 2 J.Poole (20) S.Curry (6) O.Porter Jr. (8) Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Jan. 25 vs Dallas W 130-92 35-13 Won 3 J.Kuminga (22) S.Curry (7) N.Bjelica (10) Boxscore
49 Thursday, Jan. 27 vs Minnesota W 124-115 36-13 Won 4 S.Curry (29) S.Curry (6) S.Curry (8) Boxscore
50 Saturday, Jan. 29 vs Brooklyn W 110-106 37-13 Won 5 A.Wiggins (24) S.Curry (8) K.Looney (15) Boxscore
51 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Houston W 122-108 38-13 Won 6 S.Curry (40) S.Curry (9) K.Looney (14) Boxscore
52 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ San Antonio W 124-120 39-13 Won 7 J.Poole (31) J.Toscano-Anderson (7) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
53 Thursday, Feb. 3 vs Sacramento W 126-114 40-13 Won 8 K.Thompson (23) K.Thompson (7) K.Looney (7) Boxscore
54 Monday, Feb. 7 @ Oklahoma City W 110-98 41-13 Won 9 K.Thompson (21) S.Curry (10) S.Curry (9) Boxscore
55 Wednesday, Feb. 9 @ Utah L 111-85 41-14 Lost 1 J.Poole (18) A.Wiggins (4) K.Looney (7) Boxscore
56 Thursday, Feb. 10 vs New York L 116-114 41-15 Lost 2 S.Curry (35) S.Curry (10) A.Wiggins (7) Boxscore
57 Saturday, Feb. 12 vs LA Lakers W 117-115 42-15 Won 1 K.Thompson (33) S.Curry (8) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
58 Monday, Feb. 14 @ LA Clippers L 119-104 42-16 Lost 1 S.Curry (33) K.Looney (5) O.Porter Jr. (8) Boxscore
59 Wednesday, Feb. 16 vs Denver L 117-116 42-17 Lost 2 S.Curry (25) S.Curry (6) K.Looney (9) Boxscore
60 Thursday, Feb. 24 @ Portland W 132-95 43-17 Won 1 K.Thompson (18) S.Curry (14) J.Kuminga (8) Boxscore
61 Sunday, Feb. 27 vs Dallas L 107-101 43-18 Lost 1 S.Curry (27) S.Curry (10) K.Looney (10) Boxscore
62 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Minnesota L 129-114 43-19 Lost 2 S.Curry (34) K.Looney (5) A.Wiggins (7) Boxscore
63 Thursday, Mar. 3 @ Dallas L 122-113 43-20 Lost 3 J.Poole (23) S.Curry (9) K.Looney (9) Boxscore
64 Saturday, Mar. 5 @ LA Lakers L 124-116 43-21 Lost 4 S.Curry (30) J.Poole (5) O.Porter Jr. (10) Boxscore
65 Monday, Mar. 7 @ Denver L 131-124 43-22 Lost 5 J.Poole (32) C.Chiozza (8) K.Looney (11) Boxscore
66 Tuesday, Mar. 8 vs LA Clippers W 112-97 44-22 Won 1 J.Kuminga (21) K.Looney (6) A.Wiggins (11) Boxscore
67 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Denver W 113-102 45-22 Won 2 S.Curry (34) J.Poole (7) S.Curry (9) Boxscore
68 Saturday, Mar. 12 vs Milwaukee W 122-109 46-22 Won 3 K.Thompson (38) S.Curry (8) J.Kuminga (11) Boxscore
69 Monday, Mar. 14 vs Washington W 126-112 47-22 Won 4 S.Curry (47) S.Curry (6) J.Kuminga (8) Boxscore
70 Wednesday, Mar. 16 vs Boston L 110-88 47-23 Lost 1 J.Poole (29) K.Looney (4) K.Looney (8) Boxscore
71 Sunday, Mar. 20 vs San Antonio L 110-108 47-24 Lost 2 J.Poole (28) N.Bjelica (6) O.Porter Jr. (16) Boxscore
72 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ Orlando L 94-90 47-25 Lost 3 J.Poole (26) D.Green (7) O.Porter Jr. (15) Boxscore
73 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Miami W 118-104 48-25 Won 1 J.Poole (30) J.Poole (9) K.Looney (16) Boxscore
74 Friday, Mar. 25 @ Atlanta L 121-110 48-26 Lost 1 K.Thompson (37) J.Poole (10) K.Looney (8) Boxscore
75 Sunday, Mar. 27 @ Washington L 123-115 48-27 Lost 2 J.Poole (26) D.Green (6) O.Porter Jr. (11) Boxscore
76 Monday, Mar. 28 @ Memphis L 123-95 48-28 Lost 3 J.Poole (25) J.Kuminga (4) J.Kuminga (7) Boxscore
77 Wednesday, Mar. 30 vs Phoenix L 107-103 48-29 Lost 4 J.Poole (38) D.Green (7) D.Green (10) Boxscore
78 Saturday, Apr. 2 vs Utah W 111-107 49-29 Won 1 K.Thompson (36) D.Green (7) D.Green (9) Boxscore
79 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Sacramento W 109-90 50-29 Won 2 A.Wiggins (25) N.Bjelica (6) N.Bjelica (12) Boxscore
80 Thursday, Apr. 7 vs LA Lakers W 128-112 51-29 Won 3 K.Thompson (33) J.Poole (11) O.Porter Jr. (8) Boxscore
81 Saturday, Apr. 9 @ San Antonio W 100-94 52-29 Won 4 J.Poole (18) D.Green (8) D.Green (13) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ New Orleans W 128-107 53-29 Won 5 K.Thompson (41) N.Bjelica (7) N.Bjelica (7) Boxscore
1 Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Denver W 123-107 J.Poole (30) D.Green (9) A.Wiggins (9) Boxscore
2 Monday, Apr. 18 vs Denver W 126-106 S.Curry (34) J.Poole (8) A.Wiggins (8) Boxscore
3 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Denver W 118-113 J.Poole (27) D.Green (10) A.Wiggins (6) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Denver L 126-121 S.Curry (33) J.Poole (9) D.Green (11) Boxscore
5 Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Denver W 102-98 S.Curry (30) D.Green (6) K.Thompson (9) Boxscore
6 Sunday, May. 1 @ Memphis W 117-116 J.Poole (31) J.Poole (9) A.Wiggins (8) Boxscore
7 Tuesday, May. 3 @ Memphis L 106-101 S.Curry (27) S.Curry (8) D.Green (10) Boxscore
8 Saturday, May. 7 vs Memphis W 142-112 S.Curry (30) D.Green (8) K.Thompson (9) Boxscore
9 Monday, May. 9 vs Memphis W 101-98 S.Curry (32) S.Curry (8) D.Green (11) Boxscore
10 Wednesday, May. 11 @ Memphis L 134-95 K.Thompson (19) D.Green (5) D.Green (7) Boxscore
11 Friday, May. 13 vs Memphis W 110-96 K.Thompson (30) D.Green (8) K.Looney (22) Boxscore
12 Wednesday, May. 18 vs Dallas W 112-87 S.Curry (21) K.Looney (4) S.Curry (12) Boxscore
13 Friday, May. 20 vs Dallas W 126-117 S.Curry (32) A.Wiggins (5) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
14 Sunday, May. 22 @ Dallas W 109-100 S.Curry (31) S.Curry (11) K.Looney (12) Boxscore
15 Tuesday, May. 24 @ Dallas L 119-109 S.Curry (20) S.Curry (8) J.Kuminga (8) Boxscore
16 Thursday, May. 26 vs Dallas W 120-110 K.Thompson (32) D.Green (9) K.Looney (18) Boxscore
17 Thursday, Jun. 2 vs Boston L 120-108 S.Curry (34) D.Green (5) D.Green (11) Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jun. 5 vs Boston W 107-88 S.Curry (29) D.Green (7) K.Looney (7) Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Boston L 116-100 S.Curry (31) O.Porter Jr. (4) A.Wiggins (7) Boxscore
20 Friday, Jun. 10 @ Boston W 107-97 S.Curry (43) D.Green (8) A.Wiggins (16) Boxscore
21 Monday, Jun. 13 vs Boston W 104-94 A.Wiggins (26) S.Curry (8) A.Wiggins (13) Boxscore
22 Thursday, Jun. 16 @ Boston W 103-90 S.Curry (34) D.Green (8) D.Green (12) Boxscore
83 Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Sacramento L 86-68 () () () Boxscore
84 Sunday, Jul. 3 vs LA Lakers L 100-77 () () () Boxscore
85 Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Miami L 94-70 () () () Boxscore