Tampa Bay Lightning

2-3-0-1
5th in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Tuesday, Oct. 12 Pittsburgh L 6-2 0-1-0 Lost 1 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 14 @ Detroit W 7-6(OT) 1-1-0 Won 1 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 16 @ Washington W 2-1(OT) 2-1-0 Won 2 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 19 Florida L 4-1 2-2-0 Lost 1 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 23 Colorado L 4-3(SO) 2-2-1 Winless 2 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 25 @ Buffalo L 5-1 2-3-1 Winless 3 Brian Elliott Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
7 Tuesday, Oct. 26 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Andrei Vasilevskiy
expected Expected
Tristan Jarry
expected Expected
8 Thursday, Oct. 28 Arizona 7:00 PM Andrei Vasilevskiy
expected Expected
Karel Vejmelka
expected Expected
9 Monday, Nov. 1 Washington 7:00 PM
10 Thursday, Nov. 4 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
11 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Ottawa 2:00 PM
12 Tuesday, Nov. 9 Carolina 7:00 PM
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 Florida 7:00 PM
14 Monday, Nov. 15 NY Islanders 7:00 PM
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
16 Saturday, Nov. 20 New Jersey 4:00 PM
17 Sunday, Nov. 21 Minnesota 5:00 PM
18 Tuesday, Nov. 23 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
19 Friday, Nov. 26 Seattle 7:00 PM
20 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Minnesota 2:00 PM
21 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 St. Louis 7:00 PM
23 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Boston 7:00 PM
24 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Philadelphia 6:00 PM
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
26 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Ottawa 1:00 PM
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
29 Thursday, Dec. 16 Ottawa 7:00 PM
30 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
31 Tuesday, Dec. 21 @ Vegas 10:00 PM
32 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Arizona 9:00 PM
33 Tuesday, Dec. 28 Montreal 7:00 PM
34 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ Florida 7:00 PM
35 Friday, Dec. 31 NY Rangers 7:00 PM
36 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ NY Rangers 12:30 PM
37 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
38 Thursday, Jan. 6 Calgary 7:00 PM
39 Saturday, Jan. 8 Boston 7:00 PM
40 Monday, Jan. 10 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
41 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
42 Thursday, Jan. 13 Vancouver 7:00 PM
43 Saturday, Jan. 15 Dallas 7:00 PM
44 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
45 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
46 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
47 Thursday, Jan. 27 New Jersey 7:00 PM
48 Saturday, Jan. 29 Vegas 7:00 PM
49 Tuesday, Feb. 1 San Jose 7:00 PM
50 Wednesday, Feb. 23 Edmonton 7:30 PM
51 Saturday, Feb. 26 @ Nashville 7:30 PM
52 Tuesday, Mar. 1 Ottawa 7:00 PM
53 Thursday, Mar. 3 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
54 Friday, Mar. 4 Detroit 7:00 PM
55 Sunday, Mar. 6 @ Chicago 7:00 PM
56 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM
57 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
58 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ Edmonton 10:00 PM
59 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
60 Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
61 Saturday, Mar. 19 NY Rangers 8:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 24 @ Boston 7:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Detroit 12:30 PM
65 Sunday, Mar. 27 @ NY Islanders 2:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 29 Carolina 7:00 PM
67 Friday, Apr. 1 Chicago 7:00 PM
68 Saturday, Apr. 2 Montreal 7:00 PM
69 Monday, Apr. 4 Toronto 7:30 PM
70 Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ Washington 7:30 PM
71 Friday, Apr. 8 Boston 7:00 PM
72 Sunday, Apr. 10 Buffalo 5:00 PM
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Dallas 9:30 PM
74 Thursday, Apr. 14 Anaheim 7:00 PM
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
76 Tuesday, Apr. 19 Detroit 7:00 PM
77 Thursday, Apr. 21 Toronto 8:00 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 23 Nashville 7:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Florida 6:00 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 Columbus 7:00 PM
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 @ NY Islanders 7:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Columbus 7:00 PM