Vegas Golden Knights

12-9-0-0
4th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Vegas Golden Knights
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
12 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Detroit L 5-2 6-6-0 Lost 1 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
13 Tuesday, Nov. 9 Seattle W 4-2 7-6-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
14 Thursday, Nov. 11 Minnesota W 3-2 8-6-0 Won 2 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
15 Saturday, Nov. 13 Vancouver W 7-4 9-6-0 Won 3 Robin Lehner Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Carolina L 4-2 9-7-0 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 18 Detroit W 5-2 10-7-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 20 Columbus W 3-2 11-7-0 Won 2 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 22 @ St. Louis L 5-2 11-8-0 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Nashville W 5-2 12-8-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 Edmonton L 3-2 12-9-0 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
22 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM Robin Lehner John Gibson
23 Friday, Dec. 3 @ Arizona 9:30 PM Robin Lehner Scott Wedgewood
24 Sunday, Dec. 5 Calgary 10:00 PM
25 Wednesday, Dec. 8 Dallas 10:00 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 10 Philadelphia 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 29, 2021

William Karlsson (C) COVID-19, non-roster list.

November 27, 2021

Jake Leschyshyn (C) Assigned to the Henderson Silver Knights (AHL).
Jonathan Marchessault (LW) Missed 5 games (covid-19).

November 25, 2021

Ben Jones (LW/C) Assigned to the Henderson Silver Knights (AHL).
Brett Howden (C/W) Missed 1 game (covid-19).
Jonas Rondbjerg (RW/LW) Assigned to the Henderson Silver Knights (AHL).
Paul Cotter (W/C) Assigned to the Henderson Silver Knights (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS