Vegas Golden Knights

24-15-1-1
1st in Pacific Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Tuesday, Oct. 12 Seattle W 4-3 1-0-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 14 @ Los Angeles L 6-2 1-1-0 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
3 Wednesday, Oct. 20 St. Louis L 3-1 1-2-0 Lost 2 Robin Lehner Boxscore
4 Friday, Oct. 22 Edmonton L 5-3 1-3-0 Lost 3 Robin Lehner Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 24 NY Islanders L 2-0 1-4-0 Lost 4 Robin Lehner Boxscore
6 Tuesday, Oct. 26 @ Colorado W 3-1 2-4-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
7 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ Dallas W 3-2(OT) 3-4-0 Won 2 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
8 Friday, Oct. 29 Anaheim W 5-4(SO) 4-4-0 Won 3 Robin Lehner Boxscore
9 Tuesday, Nov. 2 @ Toronto L 4-0 4-5-0 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 4 @ Ottawa W 5-1 5-5-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
11 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Montreal W 5-2 6-5-0 Won 2 Robin Lehner Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Detroit L 5-2 6-6-0 Lost 1 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
13 Tuesday, Nov. 9 Seattle W 4-2 7-6-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
14 Thursday, Nov. 11 Minnesota W 3-2 8-6-0 Won 2 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
15 Saturday, Nov. 13 Vancouver W 7-4 9-6-0 Won 3 Robin Lehner Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Carolina L 4-2 9-7-0 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 18 Detroit W 5-2 10-7-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 20 Columbus W 3-2 11-7-0 Won 2 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 22 @ St. Louis L 5-2 11-8-0 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Nashville W 5-2 12-8-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 Edmonton L 3-2 12-9-0 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Anaheim L 6-5 12-10-0 Lost 2 Robin Lehner Boxscore
23 Friday, Dec. 3 @ Arizona W 7-1 13-10-0 Won 1 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
24 Sunday, Dec. 5 Calgary W 3-2 14-10-0 Won 2 Robin Lehner Boxscore
25 Wednesday, Dec. 8 Dallas W 5-4 15-10-0 Won 3 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
26 Friday, Dec. 10 Philadelphia L 4-3 15-11-0 Lost 1 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
27 Sunday, Dec. 12 Minnesota W 6-4 16-11-0 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Boston W 4-1 17-11-0 Won 2 Robin Lehner Boxscore
29 Thursday, Dec. 16 @ New Jersey W 5-3 18-11-0 Won 3 Robin Lehner Boxscore
30 Friday, Dec. 17 @ NY Rangers W 3-2(SO) 19-11-0 Won 4 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
31 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ NY Islanders W 4-3(SO) 20-11-0 Won 5 Robin Lehner Boxscore
32 Tuesday, Dec. 21 Tampa Bay L 4-3 20-12-0 Lost 1 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
33 Tuesday, Dec. 28 @ Los Angeles W 6-3 21-12-0 Won 1 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
34 Friday, Dec. 31 Anaheim W 3-1 22-12-0 Won 2 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
35 Sunday, Jan. 2 Winnipeg L 5-4(OT) 22-12-1 Winless 1 Laurent Brossoit Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Jan. 4 Nashville L 3-2 22-13-1 Winless 2 Logan Thompson Boxscore
37 Thursday, Jan. 6 NY Rangers W 5-1 23-13-1 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
38 Saturday, Jan. 8 Chicago L 2-1 23-14-1 Lost 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
39 Tuesday, Jan. 11 Toronto L 4-3(SO) 23-14-2 Winless 2 Robin Lehner Boxscore
40 Monday, Jan. 17 Pittsburgh L 5-3 23-15-2 Winless 3 Robin Lehner Boxscore
41 Thursday, Jan. 20 Montreal W 4-3(OT) 24-15-2 Won 1 Robin Lehner Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
42 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Washington 7:00 PM Robin Lehner
expected Expected
Vitek Vanecek
expected Expected
43 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Carolina 7:00 PM Robin Lehner
expected Expected
Frederik Andersen
expected Expected
44 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Florida 7:00 PM
45 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
46 Tuesday, Feb. 1 Buffalo 10:00 PM
47 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM
48 Wednesday, Feb. 9 @ Calgary 9:30 PM
49 Wednesday, Feb. 16 Colorado 10:00 PM
50 Friday, Feb. 18 Los Angeles 10:00 PM
51 Sunday, Feb. 20 @ San Jose 8:00 PM
52 Friday, Feb. 25 @ Arizona 9:30 PM
53 Saturday, Feb. 26 Colorado 10:00 PM
54 Tuesday, Mar. 1 San Jose 10:00 PM
55 Thursday, Mar. 3 Boston 9:00 PM
56 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
57 Sunday, Mar. 6 Ottawa 8:00 PM
58 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
59 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
60 Friday, Mar. 11 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ Columbus 6:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 17 Florida 10:30 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 19 Los Angeles 4:00 PM
65 Monday, Mar. 21 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 24 Nashville 10:00 PM
68 Saturday, Mar. 26 Chicago 3:00 PM
69 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
70 Friday, Apr. 1 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
71 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Vancouver 7:00 PM
72 Wednesday, Apr. 6 Vancouver 10:00 PM
73 Saturday, Apr. 9 Arizona 10:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
75 Thursday, Apr. 14 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
76 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Edmonton 4:00 PM
77 Monday, Apr. 18 New Jersey 10:00 PM
78 Wednesday, Apr. 20 Washington 10:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 San Jose 10:00 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM