Brooklyn Nets

44-38
4th in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Milwaukee L 127-104 0-1 Lost 1 K.Durant (32) J.Harden (8) K.Durant (11) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 22 @ Philadelphia W 114-109 1-1 Won 1 K.Durant (29) K.Durant (12) K.Durant (15) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Oct. 24 vs Charlotte L 111-95 1-2 Lost 1 K.Durant (38) J.Harden (8) L.Aldridge (8) Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 25 vs Washington W 104-90 2-2 Won 1 K.Durant (25) J.Harden (9) B.Griffin (9) Boxscore
5 Wednesday, Oct. 27 vs Miami L 106-93 2-3 Lost 1 K.Durant (25) J.Harden (7) K.Durant (11) Boxscore
6 Friday, Oct. 29 vs Indiana W 105-98 3-3 Won 1 J.Harden (29) J.Harden (8) K.Durant (11) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 31 vs Detroit W 117-91 4-3 Won 2 K.Durant (23) J.Harden (12) J.Harden (10) Boxscore
8 Wednesday, Nov. 3 vs Atlanta W 117-108 5-3 Won 3 K.Durant (32) J.Harden (11) K.Durant (7) Boxscore
9 Friday, Nov. 5 @ Detroit W 96-90 6-3 Won 4 K.Durant (29) J.Harden (10) K.Durant (10) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Toronto W 116-103 7-3 Won 5 K.Durant (31) J.Harden (8) B.Griffin (11) Boxscore
11 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Chicago L 118-95 7-4 Lost 1 K.Durant (38) J.Harden (5) K.Durant (11) Boxscore
12 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ Orlando W 123-90 8-4 Won 1 K.Durant (30) J.Harden (11) J.Harden (11) Boxscore
13 Friday, Nov. 12 @ New Orleans W 120-112 9-4 Won 2 J.Harden (39) J.Harden (12) K.Durant (7) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Oklahoma City W 120-96 10-4 Won 3 K.Durant (33) J.Harden (13) K.Durant (8) Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 vs Golden State L 117-99 10-5 Lost 1 J.Harden (24) P.Mills (4) D.Sharpe (7) Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 17 vs Cleveland W 109-99 11-5 Won 1 J.Harden (27) J.Harden (7) B.Brown (10) Boxscore
17 Friday, Nov. 19 vs Orlando W 115-113 12-5 Won 2 J.Harden (36) J.Harden (8) J.Harden (10) Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Cleveland W 117-112 13-5 Won 3 K.Durant (27) J.Harden (14) L.Aldridge (11) Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Boston W 123-104 14-5 Won 4 P.Mills (23) J.Harden (11) D.Bembry (10) Boxscore
20 Saturday, Nov. 27 vs Phoenix L 113-107 14-6 Lost 1 K.Durant (39) J.Harden (14) J.Harden (13) Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs New York W 112-110 15-6 Won 1 J.Harden (34) K.Durant (9) J.Harden (10) Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 3 vs Minnesota W 110-105 16-6 Won 2 K.Durant (30) J.Harden (9) K.Durant (10) Boxscore
23 Saturday, Dec. 4 vs Chicago L 111-107 16-7 Lost 1 K.Durant (28) J.Harden (14) B.Brown (12) Boxscore
24 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Dallas W 102-99 17-7 Won 1 K.Durant (24) J.Harden (12) J.Harden (9) Boxscore
25 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ Houston L 114-104 17-8 Lost 1 J.Harden (25) J.Harden (8) J.Harden (11) Boxscore
26 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Atlanta W 113-105 18-8 Won 1 K.Durant (31) J.Harden (11) J.Johnson (8) Boxscore
27 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Detroit W 116-104 19-8 Won 2 K.Durant (51) K.Durant (9) K.Durant (7) Boxscore
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs Toronto W 131-129 20-8 Won 3 K.Durant (34) K.Durant (11) K.Durant (13) Boxscore
29 Thursday, Dec. 16 vs Philadelphia W 114-105 21-8 Won 4 K.Durant (34) K.Durant (8) K.Durant (11) Boxscore
30 Saturday, Dec. 18 vs Orlando L 100-93 21-9 Lost 1 P.Mills (23) B.Griffin (6) D.Duke Jr. (14) Boxscore
31 Saturday, Dec. 25 @ LA Lakers W 122-115 22-9 Won 1 J.Harden (36) J.Harden (10) J.Harden (10) Boxscore
32 Monday, Dec. 27 @ LA Clippers W 124-108 23-9 Won 2 J.Harden (39) J.Harden (15) B.Griffin (9) Boxscore
33 Thursday, Dec. 30 vs Philadelphia L 110-102 23-10 Lost 1 K.Durant (33) J.Harden (10) J.Harden (14) Boxscore
34 Saturday, Jan. 1 vs LA Clippers L 120-116 23-11 Lost 2 J.Harden (34) J.Harden (13) J.Harden (12) Boxscore
35 Monday, Jan. 3 vs Memphis L 118-104 23-12 Lost 3 K.Durant (26) J.Harden (8) B.Brown (7) Boxscore
36 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Indiana W 129-121 24-12 Won 1 K.Durant (39) K.Durant (7) K.Durant (8) Boxscore
37 Friday, Jan. 7 vs Milwaukee L 121-109 24-13 Lost 1 K.Durant (29) K.Durant (7) K.Durant (9) Boxscore
38 Sunday, Jan. 9 vs San Antonio W 121-119 25-13 Won 1 K.Durant (28) J.Harden (12) N.Claxton (14) Boxscore
39 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Portland L 114-108 25-14 Lost 1 K.Durant (28) K.Durant (5) K.Durant (10) Boxscore
40 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Chicago W 138-112 26-14 Won 1 K.Durant (27) J.Harden (16) D.Sharpe (7) Boxscore
41 Thursday, Jan. 13 vs Oklahoma City L 130-109 26-15 Lost 1 J.Harden (26) J.Harden (9) P.Millsap (10) Boxscore
42 Saturday, Jan. 15 vs New Orleans W 120-105 27-15 Won 1 J.Harden (27) J.Harden (15) D.Sharpe (10) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Cleveland L 114-107 27-16 Lost 1 K.Irving (27) J.Harden (10) K.Irving (7) Boxscore
44 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Washington W 119-118 28-16 Won 1 K.Irving (30) J.Harden (9) J.Harden (8) Boxscore
45 Friday, Jan. 21 @ San Antonio W 117-102 29-16 Won 2 J.Harden (37) J.Harden (11) D.Sharpe (10) Boxscore
46 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Minnesota L 136-125 29-17 Lost 1 K.Irving (30) J.Harden (13) D.Sharpe (9) Boxscore
47 Tuesday, Jan. 25 vs LA Lakers L 106-96 29-18 Lost 2 J.Harden (33) J.Harden (11) J.Harden (12) Boxscore
48 Wednesday, Jan. 26 vs Denver L 124-118 29-19 Lost 3 C.Thomas (25) J.Johnson (7) J.Johnson (8) Boxscore
49 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Golden State L 110-106 29-20 Lost 4 K.Irving (32) K.Irving (7) N.Claxton (8) Boxscore
50 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ Phoenix L 121-111 29-21 Lost 5 K.Irving (26) J.Harden (10) B.Griffin (6) Boxscore
51 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Sacramento L 112-101 29-22 Lost 6 N.Claxton (23) J.Harden (12) N.Claxton (11) Boxscore
52 Friday, Feb. 4 @ Utah L 125-102 29-23 Lost 7 C.Thomas (30) K.Irving (6) D.Sharpe (8) Boxscore
53 Sunday, Feb. 6 @ Denver L 124-104 29-24 Lost 8 K.Irving (27) K.Irving (11) K.Edwards (6) Boxscore
54 Tuesday, Feb. 8 vs Boston L 126-91 29-25 Lost 9 J.Carter (21) J.Johnson (5) D.Sharpe (9) Boxscore
55 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ Washington L 113-112 29-26 Lost 10 K.Irving (31) K.Irving (6) D.Sharpe (10) Boxscore
56 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Miami L 115-111 29-27 Lost 11 K.Irving (29) K.Irving (5) D.Sharpe (12) Boxscore
57 Monday, Feb. 14 vs Sacramento W 109-85 30-27 Won 1 S.Curry (23) B.Brown (6) A.Drummond (9) Boxscore
58 Wednesday, Feb. 16 @ New York W 111-106 31-27 Won 2 C.Thomas (21) S.Curry (6) A.Drummond (19) Boxscore
59 Thursday, Feb. 17 vs Washington L 117-103 31-28 Lost 1 P.Mills (22) B.Brown (4) A.Drummond (9) Boxscore
60 Thursday, Feb. 24 vs Boston L 129-106 31-29 Lost 2 S.Curry (22) J.Johnson (6) B.Brown (7) Boxscore
61 Saturday, Feb. 26 @ Milwaukee W 126-123 32-29 Won 1 K.Irving (38) A.Drummond (5) A.Drummond (12) Boxscore
62 Monday, Feb. 28 vs Toronto L 133-97 32-30 Lost 1 L.Aldridge (15) G.Dragic (5) D.Sharpe (7) Boxscore
63 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Toronto L 109-108 32-31 Lost 2 J.Johnson (19) S.Curry (6) L.Aldridge (9) Boxscore
64 Thursday, Mar. 3 vs Miami L 113-107 32-32 Lost 3 K.Durant (31) G.Dragic (7) K.Durant (4) Boxscore
65 Sunday, Mar. 6 @ Boston L 126-120 32-33 Lost 4 K.Durant (37) K.Durant (8) A.Drummond (7) Boxscore
66 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Charlotte W 132-121 33-33 Won 1 K.Irving (50) K.Durant (7) A.Drummond (14) Boxscore
67 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Philadelphia W 129-100 34-33 Won 2 K.Durant (25) K.Durant (7) K.Durant (14) Boxscore
68 Sunday, Mar. 13 vs New York W 110-107 35-33 Won 3 K.Durant (53) K.Durant (9) A.Drummond (10) Boxscore
69 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ Orlando W 150-108 36-33 Won 4 K.Irving (60) B.Brown (8) N.Claxton (10) Boxscore
70 Wednesday, Mar. 16 vs Dallas L 113-111 36-34 Lost 1 K.Durant (23) K.Durant (10) A.Drummond (17) Boxscore
71 Friday, Mar. 18 vs Portland W 128-123 37-34 Won 1 K.Durant (38) G.Dragic (10) A.Drummond (9) Boxscore
72 Monday, Mar. 21 vs Utah W 114-106 38-34 Won 2 K.Durant (37) K.Durant (8) K.Durant (9) Boxscore
73 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Memphis L 132-120 38-35 Lost 1 K.Irving (43) K.Durant (8) K.Durant (11) Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Miami W 110-95 39-35 Won 1 K.Durant (23) K.Irving (6) A.Drummond (11) Boxscore
75 Sunday, Mar. 27 vs Charlotte L 119-110 39-36 Lost 1 K.Durant (27) K.Irving (11) A.Drummond (16) Boxscore
76 Tuesday, Mar. 29 vs Detroit W 130-123 40-36 Won 1 K.Durant (41) K.Durant (5) A.Drummond (13) Boxscore
77 Thursday, Mar. 31 vs Milwaukee L 120-119 40-37 Lost 1 K.Durant (26) K.Durant (11) A.Drummond (10) Boxscore
78 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Atlanta L 122-115 40-38 Lost 2 K.Durant (55) K.Irving (6) A.Drummond (13) Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 vs Houston W 118-105 41-38 Won 1 K.Irving (42) K.Durant (7) A.Drummond (11) Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ New York W 110-98 42-38 Won 2 K.Durant (32) K.Durant (11) K.Durant (10) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 vs Cleveland W 118-107 43-38 Won 3 K.Durant (36) B.Brown (8) A.Drummond (12) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Indiana W 134-126 44-38 Won 4 K.Irving (35) K.Durant (16) A.Drummond (13) Boxscore
1 Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Boston L 115-114 K.Irving (39) S.Curry (6) N.Claxton (8) Boxscore
2 Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Boston L 114-107 K.Durant (27) K.Durant (5) B.Brown (8) Boxscore
3 Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Boston L 109-103 B.Brown (26) K.Irving (9) K.Durant (8) Boxscore
4 Monday, Apr. 25 vs Boston L 116-112 K.Durant (39) K.Durant (9) G.Dragic (8) Boxscore