Brooklyn Nets

48-24
2nd in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
1 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Milwaukee 7:30 PM
2 Friday, Oct. 22 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
9 Friday, Nov. 5 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
10 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Toronto 3:30 PM
11 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
12 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
13 Friday, Nov. 12 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
18 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Boston 7:30 PM
24 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
25 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ Houston 8:00 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
27 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Detroit 6:00 PM
33 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Portland 10:00 PM
34 Saturday, Dec. 25 @ LA Lakers 8:00 PM
35 Monday, Dec. 27 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM
39 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Indiana 7:30 PM
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Chicago 10:00 PM
45 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Cleveland 3:00 PM
46 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Washington 7:00 PM
47 Friday, Jan. 21 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
48 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
51 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Golden State 8:30 PM
52 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
53 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
54 Friday, Feb. 4 @ Utah 9:00 PM
55 Sunday, Feb. 6 @ Denver 3:30 PM
57 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ Washington 7:00 PM
58 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Miami 8:00 PM
60 Wednesday, Feb. 16 @ New York 7:30 PM
62 Saturday, Feb. 26 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM
63 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
65 Sunday, Mar. 6 @ Boston 1:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
69 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
73 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Memphis 7:30 PM
74 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Miami 8:00 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
80 Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ New York 7:30 PM