Brooklyn Nets

13-11
2nd in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 19 vs New Orleans L 130-108 0-1 Lost 1 K.Durant (32) K.Irving (5) N.Claxton (10) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 21 vs Toronto W 109-105 1-1 Won 1 K.Irving (30) B.Simmons (8) N.Claxton (11) Boxscore
3 Monday, Oct. 24 @ Memphis L 134-124 1-2 Lost 1 K.Durant (37) B.Simmons (8) K.Irving (8) Boxscore
4 Wednesday, Oct. 26 @ Milwaukee L 110-99 1-3 Lost 2 K.Durant (33) B.Simmons (9) K.Irving (9) Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 27 vs Dallas L 129-125 1-4 Lost 3 K.Irving (39) K.Durant (5) B.Simmons (8) Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 29 vs Indiana L 125-116 1-5 Lost 4 K.Irving (35) B.Simmons (9) N.Claxton (9) Boxscore
7 Monday, Oct. 31 vs Indiana W 116-109 2-5 Won 1 K.Durant (36) K.Durant (7) K.Durant (9) Boxscore
8 Tuesday, Nov. 1 vs Chicago L 108-99 2-6 Lost 1 K.Durant (32) K.Irving (7) N.Claxton (10) Boxscore
9 Friday, Nov. 4 @ Washington W 128-86 3-6 Won 1 K.Durant (28) K.Durant (11) K.Durant (9) Boxscore
10 Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Charlotte W 98-94 4-6 Won 2 K.Durant (27) R.O'Neale (5) N.Claxton (9) Boxscore
11 Monday, Nov. 7 @ Dallas L 96-94 4-7 Lost 1 K.Durant (26) R.O'Neale (8) N.Claxton (14) Boxscore
12 Wednesday, Nov. 9 vs New York W 112-85 5-7 Won 1 K.Durant (29) K.Durant (12) K.Durant (12) Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ LA Clippers W 110-95 6-7 Won 2 K.Durant (27) E.Sumner (4) N.Claxton (14) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ LA Lakers L 116-103 6-8 Lost 1 K.Durant (31) K.Durant (7) K.Durant (9) Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ Sacramento L 153-121 6-9 Lost 2 K.Durant (27) K.Durant (6) B.Simmons (5) Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Portland W 109-107 7-9 Won 1 K.Durant (35) R.O'Neale (11) B.Simmons (13) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Memphis W 127-115 8-9 Won 2 K.Durant (26) R.O'Neale (8) B.Simmons (8) Boxscore
18 Tuesday, Nov. 22 @ Philadelphia L 115-106 8-10 Lost 1 K.Irving (23) B.Simmons (11) R.O'Neale (7) Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Toronto W 112-98 9-10 Won 1 K.Irving (29) R.O'Neale (7) N.Claxton (12) Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Indiana L 128-117 9-11 Lost 1 K.Durant (36) K.Durant (8) N.Claxton (11) Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Portland W 111-97 10-11 Won 1 K.Durant (31) B.Simmons (8) B.Simmons (12) Boxscore
22 Monday, Nov. 28 vs Orlando W 109-102 11-11 Won 2 K.Durant (45) K.Durant (5) N.Claxton (13) Boxscore
23 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs Washington W 113-107 12-11 Won 3 K.Durant (39) R.O'Neale (7) R.O'Neale (8) Boxscore
24 Friday, Dec. 2 vs Toronto W 114-105 13-11 Won 4 K.Irving (27) K.Durant (7) K.Durant (9) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
25 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Boston 6:00 PM
26 Wednesday, Dec. 7 vs Charlotte 7:30 PM
27 Friday, Dec. 9 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM
28 Saturday, Dec. 10 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
29 Monday, Dec. 12 @ Washington 7:00 PM
30 Friday, Dec. 16 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
31 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Detroit 6:00 PM
32 Wednesday, Dec. 21 vs Golden State 7:30 PM
33 Friday, Dec. 23 vs Milwaukee 7:30 PM
34 Monday, Dec. 26 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
35 Wednesday, Dec. 28 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
36 Saturday, Dec. 31 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
37 Monday, Jan. 2 vs San Antonio 7:30 PM
38 Wednesday, Jan. 4 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
39 Friday, Jan. 6 @ New Orleans 8:30 PM
40 Sunday, Jan. 8 @ Miami 6:00 PM
41 Thursday, Jan. 12 vs Boston 7:30 PM
42 Sunday, Jan. 15 vs Oklahoma City 6:00 PM
43 Tuesday, Jan. 17 @ San Antonio 8:00 PM
44 Thursday, Jan. 19 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
45 Friday, Jan. 20 @ Utah 9:00 PM
46 Sunday, Jan. 22 @ Golden State 8:30 PM
47 Wednesday, Jan. 25 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
48 Thursday, Jan. 26 vs Detroit 7:30 PM
49 Saturday, Jan. 28 vs New York 5:30 PM
50 Monday, Jan. 30 vs LA Lakers 7:30 PM
51 Wednesday, Feb. 1 @ Boston 7:30 PM
52 Saturday, Feb. 4 vs Washington 6:00 PM
53 Monday, Feb. 6 vs LA Clippers 7:30 PM
54 Tuesday, Feb. 7 vs Phoenix 7:30 PM
55 Thursday, Feb. 9 vs Chicago 7:30 PM
56 Saturday, Feb. 11 vs Philadelphia 6:00 PM
57 Monday, Feb. 13 @ New York 7:30 PM
58 Wednesday, Feb. 15 vs Miami 7:30 PM
59 Friday, Feb. 24 @ Chicago 10:00 PM
60 Sunday, Feb. 26 @ Atlanta 3:00 PM
61 Tuesday, Feb. 28 vs Milwaukee 7:30 PM
62 Wednesday, Mar. 1 @ New York 7:30 PM
63 Friday, Mar. 3 @ Boston 7:30 PM
64 Sunday, Mar. 5 vs Charlotte 6:00 PM
65 Tuesday, Mar. 7 @ Houston 8:00 PM
66 Thursday, Mar. 9 @ Milwaukee 7:30 PM
67 Friday, Mar. 10 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
68 Sunday, Mar. 12 @ Denver 3:30 PM
69 Tuesday, Mar. 14 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
70 Thursday, Mar. 16 vs Sacramento 7:30 PM
71 Sunday, Mar. 19 vs Denver 3:30 PM
72 Tuesday, Mar. 21 vs Cleveland 7:30 PM
73 Thursday, Mar. 23 vs Cleveland 7:30 PM
74 Saturday, Mar. 25 @ Miami 8:00 PM
75 Sunday, Mar. 26 @ Orlando 6:00 PM
76 Wednesday, Mar. 29 vs Houston 7:30 PM
77 Friday, Mar. 31 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM
78 Sunday, Apr. 2 vs Utah 3:30 PM
79 Tuesday, Apr. 4 vs Minnesota 7:30 PM
80 Wednesday, Apr. 5 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
81 Friday, Apr. 7 vs Orlando 7:30 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 9 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM