Indiana Pacers

13-11
3rd in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 19 vs Washington L 114-107 0-1 Lost 1 T.Haliburton (26) T.Haliburton (7) B.Hield (10) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 21 vs San Antonio L 137-134 0-2 Lost 2 T.Haliburton (27) T.Haliburton (12) T.Taylor (7) Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 22 vs Detroit W 124-115 1-2 Won 1 B.Mathurin (27) T.Haliburton (10) J.Smith (15) Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 24 @ Philadelphia L 120-106 1-3 Lost 1 T.Haliburton (19) T.Haliburton (10) J.Smith (10) Boxscore
5 Wednesday, Oct. 26 @ Chicago L 124-109 1-4 Lost 2 B.Hield (24) T.Haliburton (11) J.Smith (9) Boxscore
6 Friday, Oct. 28 @ Washington W 127-117 2-4 Won 1 M.Turner (27) T.Haliburton (12) M.Turner (10) Boxscore
7 Saturday, Oct. 29 @ Brooklyn W 125-116 3-4 Won 2 B.Mathurin (32) B.Hield (8) J.Smith (14) Boxscore
8 Monday, Oct. 31 @ Brooklyn L 116-109 3-5 Lost 1 C.Duarte (30) B.Hield (7) T.Haliburton (8) Boxscore
9 Friday, Nov. 4 vs Miami W 101-99 4-5 Won 1 B.Hield (25) T.Haliburton (9) B.Hield (9) Boxscore
10 Monday, Nov. 7 vs New Orleans W 129-122 5-5 Won 2 M.Turner (37) T.Haliburton (13) M.Turner (12) Boxscore
11 Wednesday, Nov. 9 vs Denver L 122-119 5-6 Lost 1 B.Mathurin (30) T.Haliburton (11) M.Turner (11) Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Toronto W 118-104 6-6 Won 1 B.Hield (22) T.Haliburton (15) M.Turner (10) Boxscore
13 Wednesday, Nov. 16 @ Charlotte W 125-113 7-6 Won 2 T.Haliburton (22) T.Haliburton (11) M.Turner (10) Boxscore
14 Friday, Nov. 18 @ Houston W 99-91 8-6 Won 3 T.Haliburton (19) T.Haliburton (8) J.Smith (18) Boxscore
15 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Orlando W 114-113 9-6 Won 4 T.Haliburton (22) T.Haliburton (14) M.Turner (11) Boxscore
16 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Orlando W 123-102 10-6 Won 5 B.Mathurin (22) T.Haliburton (14) A.Nesmith (8) Boxscore
17 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Minnesota L 115-101 10-7 Lost 1 M.Turner (31) T.Haliburton (14) M.Turner (7) Boxscore
18 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Brooklyn W 128-117 11-7 Won 1 B.Hield (26) T.Haliburton (15) M.Turner (8) Boxscore
19 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ LA Clippers L 114-100 11-8 Lost 1 J.Smith (23) T.Haliburton (11) J.Smith (9) Boxscore
20 Monday, Nov. 28 @ LA Lakers W 116-115 12-8 Won 1 T.Haliburton (24) T.Haliburton (14) M.Turner (13) Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Sacramento L 137-114 12-9 Lost 1 J.Smith (22) T.Haliburton (10) J.Smith (6) Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 2 @ Utah L 139-119 12-10 Lost 2 M.Turner (18) A.Nembhard (10) T.Haliburton (6) Boxscore
23 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Portland L 116-100 12-11 Lost 3 M.Turner (24) A.Nembhard (8) B.Hield (11) Boxscore
24 Monday, Dec. 5 @ Golden State W 112-104 13-11 Won 1 A.Nembhard (31) A.Nembhard (13) B.Hield (9) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
25 Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 9 vs Washington 7:00 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 10 vs Brooklyn 7:00 PM
28 Monday, Dec. 12 vs Miami 7:00 PM
29 Wednesday, Dec. 14 vs Golden State 7:00 PM
30 Friday, Dec. 16 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM
31 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs New York 5:00 PM
32 Wednesday, Dec. 21 @ Boston 7:30 PM
33 Friday, Dec. 23 @ Miami 8:00 PM
34 Monday, Dec. 26 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
35 Tuesday, Dec. 27 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM
36 Thursday, Dec. 29 vs Cleveland 7:00 PM
37 Saturday, Dec. 31 vs LA Clippers 3:00 PM
38 Monday, Jan. 2 vs Toronto 7:00 PM
39 Wednesday, Jan. 4 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
40 Friday, Jan. 6 vs Portland 7:00 PM
41 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Charlotte 5:00 PM
42 Wednesday, Jan. 11 @ New York 7:30 PM
43 Friday, Jan. 13 vs Atlanta 7:00 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 14 vs Memphis 7:00 PM
45 Monday, Jan. 16 @ Milwaukee 2:30 PM
46 Wednesday, Jan. 18 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
47 Friday, Jan. 20 @ Denver 9:00 PM
48 Saturday, Jan. 21 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM
49 Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs Chicago 7:00 PM
50 Wednesday, Jan. 25 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
51 Friday, Jan. 27 vs Milwaukee 7:00 PM
52 Sunday, Jan. 29 @ Memphis 6:00 PM
53 Thursday, Feb. 2 vs LA Lakers 7:00 PM
54 Friday, Feb. 3 vs Sacramento 7:00 PM
55 Sunday, Feb. 5 vs Cleveland 5:00 PM
56 Wednesday, Feb. 8 @ Miami 7:30 PM
57 Friday, Feb. 10 vs Phoenix 7:00 PM
58 Saturday, Feb. 11 @ Washington 7:00 PM
59 Monday, Feb. 13 vs Utah 7:00 PM
60 Wednesday, Feb. 15 vs Chicago 7:00 PM
61 Thursday, Feb. 23 vs Boston 7:00 PM
62 Saturday, Feb. 25 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
63 Tuesday, Feb. 28 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
64 Thursday, Mar. 2 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
65 Sunday, Mar. 5 @ Chicago 3:30 PM
66 Monday, Mar. 6 vs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 9 vs Houston 7:00 PM
68 Saturday, Mar. 11 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
69 Monday, Mar. 13 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
70 Thursday, Mar. 16 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
71 Saturday, Mar. 18 vs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
72 Monday, Mar. 20 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
73 Wednesday, Mar. 22 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
74 Friday, Mar. 24 @ Boston 7:00 PM
75 Saturday, Mar. 25 @ Atlanta 5:00 PM
76 Monday, Mar. 27 vs Dallas 7:00 PM
77 Wednesday, Mar. 29 vs Milwaukee 7:00 PM
78 Friday, Mar. 31 vs Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 2 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM
80 Wednesday, Apr. 5 vs New York 7:00 PM
81 Friday, Apr. 7 vs Detroit 7:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 9 @ New York 1:00 PM