Los Angeles Kings

1-1-0-0
6th in Pacific Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Thursday, Oct. 14 Vegas W 6-2 1-0-0 Won 1 Calvin Petersen Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 Minnesota L 3-2 1-1-0 Lost 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
3 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Nashville 8:00 PM Calvin Petersen
expected Expected
Juuse Saros
expected Expected
4 Friday, Oct. 22 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
5 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
6 Monday, Oct. 25 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
7 Thursday, Oct. 28 Winnipeg 10:30 PM
8 Saturday, Oct. 30 Montreal 4:00 PM
9 Sunday, Oct. 31 Buffalo 4:00 PM
10 Wednesday, Nov. 3 St. Louis 10:00 PM
11 Friday, Nov. 5 New Jersey 10:30 PM
12 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
13 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
14 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
15 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM
16 Wednesday, Nov. 17 Washington 10:30 PM
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 Carolina 4:00 PM
18 Sunday, Nov. 21 Arizona 10:00 PM
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Toronto 10:00 PM
20 Saturday, Nov. 27 Ottawa 7:00 PM
21 Tuesday, Nov. 30 Anaheim 10:30 PM
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 Calgary 10:30 PM
23 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Edmonton 8:00 PM
24 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
25 Thursday, Dec. 9 Dallas 10:30 PM
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 Minnesota 10:30 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
28 Thursday, Dec. 16 @ Florida 7:00 PM
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
30 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Washington 7:00 PM
31 Wednesday, Dec. 22 Edmonton 10:00 PM
32 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Vegas 10:00 PM
33 Monday, Dec. 27 @ Arizona 9:00 PM
34 Tuesday, Dec. 28 Vegas 10:30 PM
35 Thursday, Dec. 30 Vancouver 10:30 PM
36 Saturday, Jan. 1 Philadelphia 10:30 PM
37 Thursday, Jan. 6 Nashville 10:30 PM
38 Saturday, Jan. 8 Detroit 10:30 PM
39 Monday, Jan. 10 NY Rangers 10:30 PM
40 Thursday, Jan. 13 Pittsburgh 10:30 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
42 Monday, Jan. 17 @ San Jose 4:00 PM
43 Tuesday, Jan. 18 Tampa Bay 10:30 PM
44 Thursday, Jan. 20 Colorado 9:30 PM
45 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
46 Monday, Jan. 24 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
47 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ NY Islanders 7:00 PM
48 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM
49 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
50 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
51 Wednesday, Feb. 23 @ Arizona 10:00 PM
52 Friday, Feb. 25 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
53 Saturday, Feb. 26 NY Islanders 10:30 PM
54 Monday, Feb. 28 Boston 10:30 PM
55 Wednesday, Mar. 2 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
56 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
57 Sunday, Mar. 6 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM
58 Monday, Mar. 7 @ Boston 7:00 PM
59 Thursday, Mar. 10 San Jose 10:30 PM
60 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ San Jose 9:30 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 13 Florida 10:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 15 Colorado 10:30 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 17 San Jose 10:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Vegas 4:00 PM
65 Tuesday, Mar. 22 Nashville 10:30 PM
66 Thursday, Mar. 24 Chicago 10:00 PM
67 Saturday, Mar. 26 Seattle 10:30 PM
68 Monday, Mar. 28 Seattle 10:30 PM
69 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Edmonton 9:30 PM
70 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
71 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM
72 Monday, Apr. 4 Calgary 10:30 PM
73 Thursday, Apr. 7 Edmonton 10:30 PM
74 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
75 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
76 Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Colorado 9:30 PM
77 Saturday, Apr. 16 Columbus 10:30 PM
78 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
79 Thursday, Apr. 21 Chicago 10:30 PM
80 Saturday, Apr. 23 Anaheim 10:30 PM
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
82 Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM