Los Angeles Kings

44-27-7-4
3rd in Pacific Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Thursday, Oct. 14 vs Vegas W 6-2 1-0-0 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 vs Minnesota L 3-2 1-1-0 Lost 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
3 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Nashville L 2-1 1-2-0 Lost 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
4 Friday, Oct. 22 @ Dallas L 3-2(OT) 1-2-1 Winless 3 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ St. Louis L 7-3 1-3-1 Winless 4 Cal Petersen Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 25 @ St. Louis L 3-0 1-4-1 Winless 5 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
7 Thursday, Oct. 28 vs Winnipeg L 3-2 1-5-1 Winless 6 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
8 Saturday, Oct. 30 vs Montreal W 5-2 2-5-1 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
9 Sunday, Oct. 31 vs Buffalo W 3-2 3-5-1 Won 2 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
10 Wednesday, Nov. 3 vs St. Louis W 3-2(SO) 4-5-1 Won 3 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
11 Friday, Nov. 5 vs New Jersey W 3-2(OT) 5-5-1 Won 4 Cal Petersen Boxscore
12 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Toronto W 5-1 6-5-1 Won 5 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
13 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Montreal W 3-2(OT) 7-5-1 Won 6 Cal Petersen Boxscore
14 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Ottawa W 2-0 8-5-1 Won 7 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
15 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Winnipeg L 3-2(OT) 8-5-2 Winless 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 17 vs Washington L 2-0 8-6-2 Winless 2 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 vs Carolina L 5-4 8-7-2 Winless 3 Cal Petersen Boxscore
18 Sunday, Nov. 21 vs Arizona L 2-1(OT) 8-7-3 Winless 4 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 vs Toronto L 6-2 8-8-3 Winless 5 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
20 Saturday, Nov. 27 vs Ottawa W 4-2 9-8-3 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs Anaheim L 5-4(SO) 9-8-4 Winless 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 vs Calgary L 3-2 9-9-4 Winless 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
23 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Edmonton W 5-1 10-9-4 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
24 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Vancouver L 4-0 10-10-4 Lost 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
25 Thursday, Dec. 9 vs Dallas W 4-0 11-10-4 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 vs Minnesota W 2-1 12-10-4 Won 2 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
27 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Tampa Bay L 3-2(OT) 12-10-5 Winless 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 16 @ Florida W 4-1 13-10-5 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Carolina L 5-1 13-11-5 Lost 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
30 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Washington W 3-2 14-11-5 Won 1 Garret Sparks Boxscore
31 Tuesday, Dec. 28 vs Vegas L 6-3 14-12-5 Lost 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
32 Thursday, Dec. 30 vs Vancouver W 2-1(SO) 15-12-5 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
33 Saturday, Jan. 1 vs Philadelphia W 6-3 16-12-5 Won 2 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 6 vs Nashville L 4-2 16-13-5 Lost 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 8 vs Detroit W 4-0 17-13-5 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
36 Monday, Jan. 10 vs NY Rangers W 3-1 18-13-5 Won 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
37 Thursday, Jan. 13 vs Pittsburgh W 6-2 19-13-5 Won 3 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
38 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Seattle W 3-1 20-13-5 Won 4 Cal Petersen Boxscore
39 Monday, Jan. 17 @ San Jose L 6-2 20-14-5 Lost 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
40 Tuesday, Jan. 18 vs Tampa Bay L 6-4 20-15-5 Lost 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
41 Thursday, Jan. 20 vs Colorado L 4-1 20-16-5 Lost 3 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
42 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ New Jersey W 3-2 21-16-5 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 24 @ NY Rangers L 3-2(SO) 21-16-6 Winless 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
44 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ NY Islanders W 3-2 22-16-6 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
45 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Philadelphia L 4-3(OT) 22-16-7 Winless 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
46 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Pittsburgh W 4-3 23-16-7 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
47 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Detroit W 5-3 24-16-7 Won 2 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Feb. 15 vs Edmonton L 5-2 24-17-7 Lost 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
49 Friday, Feb. 18 @ Vegas W 4-3(OT) 25-17-7 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
50 Saturday, Feb. 19 @ Arizona W 5-3 26-17-7 Won 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
51 Wednesday, Feb. 23 @ Arizona W 3-2 27-17-7 Won 3 Cal Petersen Boxscore
52 Friday, Feb. 25 @ Anaheim W 4-1 28-17-7 Won 4 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
53 Saturday, Feb. 26 vs NY Islanders W 5-2 29-17-7 Won 5 Cal Petersen Boxscore
54 Monday, Feb. 28 vs Boston L 7-0 29-18-7 Lost 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
55 Wednesday, Mar. 2 @ Dallas L 4-3 29-19-7 Lost 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
56 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Columbus W 4-3(OT) 30-19-7 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
57 Sunday, Mar. 6 @ Buffalo W 3-0 31-19-7 Won 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
58 Monday, Mar. 7 @ Boston W 3-2(OT) 32-19-7 Won 3 Cal Petersen Boxscore
59 Thursday, Mar. 10 vs San Jose L 4-3(OT) 32-19-8 Winless 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
60 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ San Jose L 5-0 32-20-8 Winless 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
61 Sunday, Mar. 13 vs Florida W 3-2(SO) 33-20-8 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
62 Tuesday, Mar. 15 vs Colorado L 3-0 33-21-8 Lost 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
63 Thursday, Mar. 17 vs San Jose W 3-0 34-21-8 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
64 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Vegas L 5-1 34-22-8 Lost 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
65 Tuesday, Mar. 22 vs Nashville W 6-1 35-22-8 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
66 Thursday, Mar. 24 vs Chicago L 4-3(SO) 35-22-9 Winless 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
67 Saturday, Mar. 26 vs Seattle W 4-2 36-22-9 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
68 Monday, Mar. 28 vs Seattle L 6-1 36-23-9 Lost 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
69 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Edmonton L 4-3(SO) 36-23-10 Winless 2 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
70 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Calgary W 3-2(SO) 37-23-10 Won 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
71 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Winnipeg W 3-2 38-23-10 Won 2 Cal Petersen Boxscore
72 Monday, Apr. 4 vs Calgary L 3-2 38-24-10 Lost 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
73 Thursday, Apr. 7 vs Edmonton L 3-2 38-25-10 Lost 2 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
74 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Minnesota L 6-3 38-26-10 Lost 3 Cal Petersen Boxscore
75 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Chicago W 5-2 39-26-10 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Colorado L 9-3 39-27-10 Lost 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
77 Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Columbus W 2-1 40-27-10 Won 1 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
78 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Anaheim W 2-1 41-27-10 Won 2 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
79 Thursday, Apr. 21 vs Chicago W 4-1 42-27-10 Won 3 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
80 Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Anaheim W 4-2 43-27-10 Won 4 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Seattle W 5-3 44-27-10 Won 5 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
82 Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Vancouver L 3-2(OT) 44-27-11 Winless 1 Cal Petersen Boxscore
2 Wednesday, May. 4 @ Edmonton L 6-0 1-1-0 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
3 Friday, May. 6 vs Edmonton L 8-2 1-2-0 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
5 Tuesday, May. 10 @ Edmonton W 5-4(OT) 3-2-0 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
6 Thursday, May. 12 vs Edmonton L 4-2 3-3-0 Jonathan Quick Boxscore
7 Saturday, May. 14 @ Edmonton L 2-0 3-4-0 Jonathan Quick Boxscore