Colorado Avalanche

12-7-1-0
3rd in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 12 vs Chicago W 5-2 1-0-0 Won 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 13 @ Calgary L 5-3 1-1-0 Lost 1 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
3 Monday, Oct. 17 @ Minnesota W 6-3 2-1-0 Won 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
4 Wednesday, Oct. 19 vs Winnipeg L 4-3(OT) 2-1-1 Winless 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
5 Friday, Oct. 21 vs Seattle L 3-2 2-2-1 Winless 2 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Vegas W 3-2 3-2-1 Won 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
7 Tuesday, Oct. 25 @ NY Rangers W 3-2(SO) 4-2-1 Won 2 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
8 Friday, Oct. 28 @ New Jersey L 1-0 4-3-1 Lost 1 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
9 Saturday, Oct. 29 @ NY Islanders L 5-4 4-4-1 Lost 2 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
10 Friday, Nov. 4 vs Columbus W 6-3 5-4-1 Won 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
11 Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Columbus W 5-1 6-4-1 Won 2 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 10 vs Nashville W 5-3 7-4-1 Won 3 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Carolina W 4-1 8-4-1 Won 4 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
14 Monday, Nov. 14 vs St. Louis L 3-2 8-5-1 Lost 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Carolina W 3-2(OT) 9-5-1 Won 1 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ Washington W 4-0 10-5-1 Won 2 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Dallas W 3-2(SO) 11-5-1 Won 3 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Vancouver L 4-3 11-6-1 Lost 1 Pavel Francouz Boxscore
19 Saturday, Nov. 26 vs Dallas W 4-1 12-6-1 Won 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
20 Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ Winnipeg L 5-0 12-7-1 Lost 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
21 Thursday, Dec. 1 Col (3.38) @ Buf (2.47) 7:00 PM View
22 Saturday, Dec. 3 Col (1.82) @ Bos (2.52) 7:00 PM View
23 Monday, Dec. 5 Col @ Phi 7:00 PM
24 Wednesday, Dec. 7 Col vs Bos 9:00 PM
25 Friday, Dec. 9 Col vs NYR 9:00 PM
26 Sunday, Dec. 11 Col @ StL 3:00 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Col vs Phi 9:00 PM
28 Thursday, Dec. 15 Col vs Buf 9:00 PM
29 Saturday, Dec. 17 Col vs Nas 9:00 PM
30 Monday, Dec. 19 Col vs NYI 9:00 PM
31 Wednesday, Dec. 21 Col vs Mtl 8:00 PM
32 Friday, Dec. 23 Col @ Nas 8:00 PM
33 Tuesday, Dec. 27 Col @ Ari 9:00 PM
34 Thursday, Dec. 29 Col vs LA 9:00 PM
35 Saturday, Dec. 31 Col vs Tor 7:00 PM
36 Monday, Jan. 2 Col vs VGK 9:00 PM
37 Thursday, Jan. 5 Col @ Van 10:00 PM
38 Saturday, Jan. 7 Col @ Edm 10:00 PM
39 Tuesday, Jan. 10 Col vs Fla 9:30 PM
40 Thursday, Jan. 12 Col @ Chi 8:30 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 14 Col vs Ott 7:00 PM
42 Monday, Jan. 16 Col vs Det 3:00 PM
43 Wednesday, Jan. 18 Col @ Cgy 9:30 PM
44 Friday, Jan. 20 Col @ Van 10:00 PM
45 Saturday, Jan. 21 Col @ Sea 10:00 PM
46 Tuesday, Jan. 24 Col vs Wsh 9:00 PM
47 Thursday, Jan. 26 Col vs Ana 9:00 PM
48 Saturday, Jan. 28 Col vs StL 3:00 PM
49 Tuesday, Feb. 7 Col @ Pit 7:00 PM
50 Thursday, Feb. 9 Col @ TB 7:00 PM
51 Saturday, Feb. 11 Col @ Fla 6:00 PM
52 Tuesday, Feb. 14 Col vs TB 9:00 PM
53 Wednesday, Feb. 15 Col @ Min 9:30 PM
54 Saturday, Feb. 18 Col @ StL 2:00 PM
55 Sunday, Feb. 19 Col vs Edm 3:00 PM
56 Friday, Feb. 24 Col @ Wpg 8:00 PM
57 Saturday, Feb. 25 Col vs Cgy 10:00 PM
58 Monday, Feb. 27 Col vs VGK 9:00 PM
59 Wednesday, Mar. 1 Col vs NJ 9:00 PM
60 Saturday, Mar. 4 Col @ Dal 3:30 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 5 Col vs Sea 9:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 7 Col vs SJ 9:00 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 9 Col vs LA 9:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 11 Col vs Ari 6:00 PM
65 Monday, Mar. 13 Col @ Mtl 7:30 PM
66 Wednesday, Mar. 15 Col @ Tor 7:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 16 Col @ Ott 7:00 PM
68 Saturday, Mar. 18 Col @ Det 1:00 PM
69 Monday, Mar. 20 Col vs Chi 9:00 PM
70 Wednesday, Mar. 22 Col vs Pit 8:00 PM
71 Friday, Mar. 24 Col vs Ari 9:00 PM
72 Sunday, Mar. 26 Col @ Ari 3:00 PM
73 Monday, Mar. 27 Col @ Ana 10:00 PM
74 Wednesday, Mar. 29 Col vs Min 10:00 PM
75 Saturday, Apr. 1 Col vs Dal 9:00 PM
76 Tuesday, Apr. 4 Col @ SJ 10:30 PM
77 Thursday, Apr. 6 Col @ SJ 10:30 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 8 Col @ LA 10:30 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 9 Col @ Ana 8:30 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 11 Col vs Edm 9:30 PM
81 Thursday, Apr. 13 Col vs Wpg 9:00 PM