Philadelphia Flyers

13-20-4-4
8th in Metropolitan Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Friday, Oct. 15 Vancouver L 5-4(SO) 0-0-1 Winless 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
2 Monday, Oct. 18 Seattle W 6-1 1-0-1 Won 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
3 Wednesday, Oct. 20 Boston W 6-3 2-0-1 Won 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
4 Saturday, Oct. 23 Florida L 4-2 2-1-1 Lost 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
5 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ Edmonton W 5-3 3-1-1 Won 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
6 Thursday, Oct. 28 @ Vancouver W 2-1 4-1-1 Won 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
7 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ Calgary L 4-0 4-2-1 Lost 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
8 Tuesday, Nov. 2 Arizona W 3-0 5-2-1 Won 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
9 Thursday, Nov. 4 @ Pittsburgh L 3-2(OT) 5-2-2 Winless 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
10 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Washington W 2-1 6-2-2 Won 1 Martin Jones Boxscore
11 Wednesday, Nov. 10 Toronto L 3-0 6-3-2 Lost 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
12 Friday, Nov. 12 @ Carolina W 2-1 7-3-2 Won 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Dallas L 5-2 7-4-2 Lost 1 Martin Jones Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Calgary W 2-1(OT) 8-4-2 Won 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 Tampa Bay L 4-3(SO) 8-4-3 Winless 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 20 Boston L 5-2 8-5-3 Winless 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
17 Tuesday, Nov. 23 @ Tampa Bay L 4-0 8-6-3 Winless 3 Carter Hart Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Florida L 2-1(OT) 8-6-4 Winless 4 Martin Jones Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 26 Carolina L 6-3 8-7-4 Winless 5 Carter Hart Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ New Jersey L 5-2 8-8-4 Winless 6 Martin Jones Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ NY Rangers L 4-1 8-9-4 Winless 7 Carter Hart Boxscore
22 Sunday, Dec. 5 Tampa Bay L 7-1 8-10-4 Winless 8 Carter Hart Boxscore
23 Monday, Dec. 6 Colorado L 7-5 8-11-4 Winless 9 Martin Jones Boxscore
24 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ New Jersey L 3-0 8-12-4 Winless 10 Carter Hart Boxscore
25 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Vegas W 4-3 9-12-4 Won 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Arizona W 5-3 10-12-4 Won 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
27 Tuesday, Dec. 14 New Jersey W 6-1 11-12-4 Won 3 Carter Hart Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 16 @ Montreal L 3-2(SO) 11-12-5 Winless 1 Carter Hart Boxscore
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 Ottawa W 4-3(OT) 12-12-5 Won 1 Martin Jones Boxscore
30 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Seattle W 3-2(OT) 13-12-5 Won 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
31 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ San Jose L 3-2(OT) 13-12-6 Winless 1 Felix Sandstrom Boxscore
32 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Los Angeles L 6-3 13-13-6 Winless 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
33 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ Anaheim L 4-1 13-14-6 Winless 3 Carter Hart Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 6 Pittsburgh L 6-2 13-15-6 Winless 4 Carter Hart Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 8 San Jose L 3-2(OT) 13-15-7 Winless 5 Martin Jones Boxscore
36 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Boston L 3-2 13-16-7 Winless 6 Carter Hart Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 15 NY Rangers L 3-2 13-17-7 Winless 7 Carter Hart Boxscore
38 Monday, Jan. 17 @ NY Islanders L 4-1 13-18-7 Winless 8 Martin Jones Boxscore
39 Tuesday, Jan. 18 NY Islanders L 4-3(SO) 13-18-8 Winless 9 Carter Hart Boxscore
40 Thursday, Jan. 20 Columbus L 2-1 13-19-8 Winless 10 Carter Hart Boxscore
41 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Buffalo L 6-3 13-20-8 Winless 11 Martin Jones Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
42 Monday, Jan. 24 Dallas 7:00 PM Carter Hart
expected Expected
Jake Oettinger
expected Expected
43 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM Carter Hart
expected Expected
Ilya Sorokin
expected Expected
44 Saturday, Jan. 29 Los Angeles 1:00 PM
45 Tuesday, Feb. 1 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
46 Wednesday, Feb. 9 Detroit 7:00 PM
47 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Detroit 12:00 PM
48 Tuesday, Feb. 15 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
49 Thursday, Feb. 17 Washington 7:00 PM
50 Monday, Feb. 21 Carolina 3:00 PM
51 Tuesday, Feb. 22 St. Louis 7:00 PM
52 Saturday, Feb. 26 Washington 12:30 PM
53 Tuesday, Mar. 1 Edmonton 7:00 PM
54 Thursday, Mar. 3 Minnesota 7:00 PM
55 Saturday, Mar. 5 Chicago 3:00 PM
56 Tuesday, Mar. 8 Vegas 7:00 PM
57 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Florida 7:00 PM
58 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ Carolina 3:00 PM
59 Sunday, Mar. 13 Montreal 7:00 PM
60 Thursday, Mar. 17 Nashville 7:00 PM
61 Friday, Mar. 18 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
62 Sunday, Mar. 20 NY Islanders 2:00 PM
63 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
64 Thursday, Mar. 24 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
65 Friday, Mar. 25 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
66 Sunday, Mar. 27 @ Nashville 6:00 PM
67 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
68 Saturday, Apr. 2 Toronto 7:00 PM
69 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
70 Tuesday, Apr. 5 Columbus 7:00 PM
71 Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
72 Saturday, Apr. 9 Anaheim 7:30 PM
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Washington 7:00 PM
74 Wednesday, Apr. 13 NY Rangers 7:00 PM
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
76 Sunday, Apr. 17 Buffalo 5:00 PM
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 Pittsburgh 4:00 PM
80 Monday, Apr. 25 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 Ottawa 7:00 PM