Buffalo Sabres

10-13-1-0
7th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Buffalo Sabres
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
15 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Boston L 3-1 7-8-0 Lost 5 Craig Anderson Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs Vancouver L 5-4 7-9-0 Lost 6 Craig Anderson Boxscore
17 Wednesday, Nov. 16 @ Ottawa L 4-1 7-10-0 Lost 7 Eric Comrie Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ Toronto L 5-2 7-11-0 Lost 8 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
19 Tuesday, Nov. 22 @ Montreal W 7-2 8-11-0 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs St. Louis W 6-2 9-11-0 Won 2 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 25 vs New Jersey L 3-1 9-12-0 Lost 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
22 Monday, Nov. 28 vs Tampa Bay L 6-5(OT) 9-12-1 Winless 2 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
23 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Detroit W 5-4(SO) 10-12-1 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
24 Thursday, Dec. 1 vs Colorado L 6-4 10-13-1 Lost 1 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
25 Sunday, Dec. 4 Buf (4.2) vs SJ (2.08) 7:00 PM View
26 Wednesday, Dec. 7 Buf (4.66) @ CBJ (3.58) 7:30 PM View
27 Friday, Dec. 9 Buf vs Pit 7:00 PM
28 Saturday, Dec. 10 Buf @ Pit 7:00 PM
29 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Buf vs LA 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 27, 2022

Riley Sheahan (C/LW) Placed on unconditional waivers by the Buffalo Sabres for the purpose of being released from his contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS