Buffalo Sabres

12-20-6-1
6th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Buffalo Sabres
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
30 Friday, Dec. 17 @ Pittsburgh L 3-2(OT) 10-15-5 Winless 1 Malcolm Subban Boxscore
31 Wednesday, Dec. 29 New Jersey L 4-3 10-16-5 Winless 2 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
32 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ NY Islanders L 4-1 10-17-5 Winless 3 Malcolm Subban Boxscore
33 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Boston L 4-3(OT) 10-17-6 Winless 4 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 6 San Jose L 3-2 10-18-6 Winless 5 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
35 Tuesday, Jan. 11 Tampa Bay L 6-1 10-19-6 Winless 6 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
36 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Nashville W 4-1 11-19-6 Won 1 Aaron Dell Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Detroit L 4-0 11-20-6 Lost 1 Aaron Dell Boxscore
38 Monday, Jan. 17 Detroit L 3-2(OT) 11-20-7 Winless 2 Aaron Dell Boxscore
39 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Ottawa W 3-1 12-20-7 Won 1 Michael Houser Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
40 Thursday, Jan. 20 Dallas 7:00 PM Aaron Dell Jake Oettinger
41 Saturday, Jan. 22 Philadelphia 1:00 PM Aaron Dell Carter Hart
42 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
43 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Arizona 9:00 PM
44 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Colorado 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Brett Murray (LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Buffalo Sabres.
Casey Fitzgerald (D) Assigned to the Rochester Americans (AHL).
Tage Thompson (C/W) Missed 1 game (covid-19).

January 18, 2022

Brett Murray (LW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Buffalo Sabres on an emergency basis.
Tage Thompson (C/W) COVID-19, non-roster list.
Vinnie Hinostroza (RW/LW) Undisclosed, day-to-day.

January 17, 2022

Casey Fitzgerald (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Buffalo Sabres.
Colin Miller (D) Undisclosed, injured reserve.
Mattias Samuelsson (D) Recalled from the Rochester Americans (AHL) on an emergency basis.
Zemgus Girgensons (W/C) Lower body injury, injured reserve.

January 16, 2022

Jacob Bryson (D) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
Peyton Krebs (C/W) Missed 4 games (covid-19).

January 15, 2022

Tage Thompson (C/W) Missed 2 games (covid-19).
Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen (G) Lower body injury, injured reserve.
Zemgus Girgensons (W/C) Undisclosed, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS