Boston Bruins

35-13-11-3
2nd in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Boston Bruins
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
53 Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs TB L 3-2(SO) 32-11-10 Winless 2 Boxscore
54 Thursday, Feb. 15 vs Sea L 4-1 32-12-10 Winless 3 Boxscore
55 Saturday, Feb. 17 vs LA L 5-4(OT) 32-12-11 Winless 4 Boxscore
56 Monday, Feb. 19 vs Dal W 4-3(SO) 33-12-11 Won 1 Boxscore
57 Wednesday, Feb. 21 @ Edm W 6-5(OT) 34-12-11 Won 2 Boxscore
58 Thursday, Feb. 22 @ Cgy L 3-2(OT) 34-12-12 Winless 1 Boxscore
59 Saturday, Feb. 24 @ Van L 3-2(OT) 34-12-13 Winless 2 Boxscore
60 Monday, Feb. 26 @ Sea L 4-3(SO) 34-12-14 Winless 3 Boxscore
61 Thursday, Feb. 29 vs VGK W 5-4 35-12-14 Won 1 Boxscore
62 Saturday, Mar. 2 @ NYI L 5-1 35-13-14 Lost 1 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
63 Monday, Mar. 4 @ Tor 7:00 PM View
64 Tuesday, Mar. 5 vs Edm 7:30 PM View
65 Thursday, Mar. 7 vs Tor 7:00 PM
66 Saturday, Mar. 9 vs Pit 3:00 PM
67 Monday, Mar. 11 vs StL 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

March 2, 2024

Justin Brazeau (RW) Undisclosed, day-to-day.
Matt Grzelcyk (D) Undisclosed, day-to-day.

March 1, 2024

Marc McLaughlin (RW/C) Recalled from the Providence Bruins (AHL) on an emergency basis.

February 29, 2024

Anthony Richard (W/C) Assigned to the Providence Bruins (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS