Boston Bruins

1-0-0-0
7th in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Saturday, Oct. 16 Dallas W 3-1 1-0-0 Won 1 Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
2 Wednesday, Oct. 20 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM Jeremy Swayman
expected Expected
Carter Hart
expected Expected
3 Friday, Oct. 22 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
4 Sunday, Oct. 24 San Jose 1:00 PM
5 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ Florida 7:00 PM
6 Thursday, Oct. 28 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
7 Saturday, Oct. 30 Florida 7:00 PM
8 Thursday, Nov. 4 Detroit 7:00 PM
9 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
10 Tuesday, Nov. 9 Ottawa 7:00 PM
11 Thursday, Nov. 11 Edmonton 7:00 PM
12 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ New Jersey 1:00 PM
13 Sunday, Nov. 14 Montreal 7:00 PM
14 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
15 Sunday, Nov. 21 Calgary 7:00 PM
16 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
17 Friday, Nov. 26 NY Rangers 3:30 PM
18 Sunday, Nov. 28 Vancouver 7:00 PM
19 Tuesday, Nov. 30 Detroit 7:00 PM
20 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Nashville 8:00 PM
21 Saturday, Dec. 4 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
22 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ Vancouver 9:00 PM
23 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM
24 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Calgary 10:00 PM
25 Tuesday, Dec. 14 Vegas 7:00 PM
26 Thursday, Dec. 16 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
28 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Ottawa 5:00 PM
29 Tuesday, Dec. 21 Carolina 7:00 PM
30 Thursday, Dec. 23 Colorado 7:00 PM
31 Monday, Dec. 27 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
32 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Ottawa 7:30 PM
33 Saturday, Jan. 1 Buffalo 1:00 PM
34 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Detroit 1:00 PM
35 Tuesday, Jan. 4 New Jersey 7:00 PM
36 Thursday, Jan. 6 Minnesota 7:00 PM
37 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
38 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Washington 7:00 PM
39 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
40 Thursday, Jan. 13 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 15 Nashville 1:00 PM
42 Tuesday, Jan. 18 Carolina 7:00 PM
43 Thursday, Jan. 20 Washington 7:00 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 22 Winnipeg 3:00 PM
45 Monday, Jan. 24 Anaheim 7:00 PM
46 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Colorado 10:00 PM
47 Friday, Jan. 28 @ Arizona 9:00 PM
48 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Dallas 7:00 PM
49 Tuesday, Feb. 1 Seattle 7:00 PM
50 Thursday, Feb. 24 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
51 Saturday, Feb. 26 @ San Jose 10:00 PM
52 Monday, Feb. 28 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
53 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
54 Thursday, Mar. 3 @ Vegas 9:00 PM
55 Saturday, Mar. 5 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
56 Monday, Mar. 7 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
57 Thursday, Mar. 10 Chicago 7:00 PM
58 Saturday, Mar. 12 Arizona 7:00 PM
59 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
60 Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ Minnesota 7:30 PM
61 Friday, Mar. 18 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM
62 Monday, Mar. 21 Montreal 7:00 PM
63 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
64 Thursday, Mar. 24 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
65 Saturday, Mar. 26 NY Islanders 12:30 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 29 Toronto 7:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 31 New Jersey 7:00 PM
68 Saturday, Apr. 2 Columbus 7:00 PM
69 Monday, Apr. 4 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
70 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
71 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
72 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Washington 1:30 PM
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 St. Louis 7:00 PM
74 Thursday, Apr. 14 Ottawa 7:00 PM
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 Pittsburgh 12:30 PM
76 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
77 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 23 NY Rangers 3:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ NY Rangers 1:00 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 Florida 7:00 PM
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 Buffalo 7:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Toronto 7:00 PM