Denver Nuggets

24-21
2nd in Northwest Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 20 @ Phoenix W 110-98 1-0 Won 1 N.Jokic (27) M.Porter Jr. (5) N.Jokic (13) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 22 San Antonio W 102-96 2-0 Won 2 N.Jokic (32) N.Jokic (7) N.Jokic (16) Boxscore
3 Monday, Oct. 25 Cleveland L 99-87 2-1 Lost 1 N.Jokic (24) M.Morris (6) N.Jokic (19) Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 26 @ Utah L 122-110 2-2 Lost 2 N.Jokic (24) N.Jokic (6) M.Porter Jr. (9) Boxscore
5 Friday, Oct. 29 Dallas W 106-75 3-2 Won 1 W.Barton (17) N.Jokic (8) N.Jokic (16) Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ Minnesota W 93-91 4-2 Won 2 N.Jokic (26) N.Jokic (7) N.Jokic (19) Boxscore
7 Monday, Nov. 1 @ Memphis L 106-97 4-3 Lost 1 N.Jokic (23) N.Jokic (7) A.Gordon (10) Boxscore
8 Wednesday, Nov. 3 @ Memphis L 108-106 4-4 Lost 2 N.Jokic (34) W.Barton (7) M.Porter Jr. (11) Boxscore
9 Saturday, Nov. 6 Houston W 95-94 5-4 Won 1 N.Jokic (28) W.Barton (6) N.Jokic (14) Boxscore
10 Monday, Nov. 8 Miami W 113-96 6-4 Won 2 N.Jokic (25) N.Jokic (10) N.Jokic (15) Boxscore
11 Wednesday, Nov. 10 Indiana W 101-98 7-4 Won 3 W.Barton (30) M.Morris (4) A.Gordon (9) Boxscore
12 Friday, Nov. 12 Atlanta W 105-96 8-4 Won 4 A.Gordon (23) N.Jokic (10) N.Jokic (19) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Nov. 14 Portland W 124-95 9-4 Won 5 N.Jokic (28) N.Jokic (9) Z.Nnaji (10) Boxscore
14 Monday, Nov. 15 @ Dallas L 111-101 9-5 Lost 1 N.Jokic (35) M.Morris (8) N.Jokic (16) Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 Philadelphia L 103-89 9-6 Lost 2 N.Jokic (30) W.Barton (8) N.Jokic (10) Boxscore
16 Friday, Nov. 19 Chicago L 114-108 9-7 Lost 3 A.Gordon (28) M.Morris (5) P.Dozier (10) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Phoenix L 126-97 9-8 Lost 4 J.Green (19) A.Gordon (4) A.Gordon (10) Boxscore
18 Tuesday, Nov. 23 @ Portland L 119-100 9-9 Lost 5 J.Green (24) W.Barton (7) W.Barton (8) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 26 Milwaukee L 120-109 9-10 Lost 6 A.Gordon (18) M.Morris (8) A.Gordon (9) Boxscore
20 Monday, Nov. 29 @ Miami W 120-111 10-10 Won 1 N.Jokic (24) N.Jokic (7) N.Jokic (15) Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Orlando L 108-103 10-11 Lost 1 M.Morris (22) N.Jokic (7) N.Jokic (15) Boxscore
22 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ New York W 113-99 11-11 Won 1 N.Jokic (32) W.Barton (6) N.Jokic (11) Boxscore
23 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Chicago L 109-97 11-12 Lost 1 W.Barton (19) N.Jokic (15) J.Green (13) Boxscore
24 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ New Orleans W 120-114 12-12 Won 1 N.Jokic (39) N.Jokic (11) N.Jokic (11) Boxscore
25 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ San Antonio L 123-111 12-13 Lost 1 A.Gordon (25) N.Jokic (10) N.Jokic (13) Boxscore
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ San Antonio W 127-112 13-13 Won 1 N.Jokic (35) N.Jokic (8) N.Jokic (17) Boxscore
27 Monday, Dec. 13 Washington W 113-107 14-13 Won 2 N.Jokic (28) N.Jokic (9) N.Jokic (19) Boxscore
28 Wednesday, Dec. 15 Minnesota L 124-107 14-14 Lost 1 N.Jokic (27) N.Jokic (11) N.Jokic (10) Boxscore
29 Friday, Dec. 17 @ Atlanta W 133-115 15-14 Won 1 B.Hyland (24) F.Campazzo (8) N.Jokic (10) Boxscore
30 Wednesday, Dec. 22 @ Oklahoma City L 108-94 15-15 Lost 1 N.Jokic (13) F.Campazzo (6) N.Jokic (7) Boxscore
31 Thursday, Dec. 23 Charlotte L 115-107 15-16 Lost 2 N.Jokic (29) N.Jokic (5) N.Jokic (21) Boxscore
32 Sunday, Dec. 26 @ LA Clippers W 103-100 16-16 Won 1 N.Jokic (26) N.Jokic (8) N.Jokic (22) Boxscore
33 Tuesday, Dec. 28 @ Golden State W 89-86 17-16 Won 2 N.Jokic (22) F.Campazzo (7) N.Jokic (19) Boxscore
34 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Houston W 124-111 18-16 Won 3 N.Jokic (24) F.Campazzo (12) N.Jokic (11) Boxscore
35 Monday, Jan. 3 @ Dallas L 103-89 18-17 Lost 1 N.Jokic (27) W.Barton (6) N.Jokic (16) Boxscore
36 Wednesday, Jan. 5 Utah L 115-109 18-18 Lost 2 N.Jokic (26) N.Jokic (11) N.Jokic (21) Boxscore
37 Friday, Jan. 7 Sacramento W 121-111 19-18 Won 1 N.Jokic (33) N.Jokic (7) N.Jokic (10) Boxscore
38 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Oklahoma City W 99-95 20-18 Won 2 N.Jokic (22) F.Campazzo (8) N.Jokic (18) Boxscore
39 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ LA Clippers L 87-85 20-19 Lost 1 A.Gordon (30) N.Jokic (8) N.Jokic (13) Boxscore
40 Thursday, Jan. 13 Portland W 140-108 21-19 Won 1 W.Barton (21) F.Campazzo (12) Z.Nnaji (9) Boxscore
41 Saturday, Jan. 15 LA Lakers W 133-96 22-19 Won 2 B.Hyland (27) N.Jokic (13) N.Jokic (12) Boxscore
42 Sunday, Jan. 16 Utah L 125-102 22-20 Lost 1 N.Jokic (25) N.Jokic (14) N.Jokic (15) Boxscore
43 Wednesday, Jan. 19 LA Clippers W 130-128 23-20 Won 1 N.Jokic (49) N.Jokic (10) N.Jokic (14) Boxscore
44 Friday, Jan. 21 Memphis L 122-118 23-21 Lost 1 W.Barton (27) N.Jokic (12) N.Jokic (11) Boxscore
45 Sunday, Jan. 23 Detroit W 117-111 24-21 Won 1 N.Jokic (34) N.Jokic (8) N.Jokic (9) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
46 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
47 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Brooklyn 8:00 PM
48 Friday, Jan. 28 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
49 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Milwaukee 7:00 PM
50 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
51 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Utah 10:00 PM
52 Friday, Feb. 4 New Orleans 10:00 PM
53 Sunday, Feb. 6 Brooklyn 3:30 PM
54 Tuesday, Feb. 8 New York 9:00 PM
55 Friday, Feb. 11 @ Boston 7:30 PM
56 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
57 Monday, Feb. 14 Orlando 9:00 PM
58 Wednesday, Feb. 16 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
59 Thursday, Feb. 24 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
60 Saturday, Feb. 26 Sacramento 9:00 PM
61 Sunday, Feb. 27 @ Portland 9:00 PM
62 Wednesday, Mar. 2 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM
63 Friday, Mar. 4 Houston 9:00 PM
64 Sunday, Mar. 6 New Orleans 8:00 PM
65 Monday, Mar. 7 Golden State 9:00 PM
66 Wednesday, Mar. 9 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 10 Golden State 10:00 PM
68 Saturday, Mar. 12 Toronto 10:00 PM
69 Monday, Mar. 14 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
70 Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ Washington 7:00 PM
71 Friday, Mar. 18 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM
72 Sunday, Mar. 20 Boston 8:00 PM
73 Tuesday, Mar. 22 LA Clippers 10:00 PM
74 Thursday, Mar. 24 Phoenix 9:00 PM
75 Saturday, Mar. 26 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM
76 Monday, Mar. 28 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
77 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
78 Friday, Apr. 1 Minnesota 9:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ LA Lakers 3:30 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 5 San Antonio 9:00 PM
81 Thursday, Apr. 7 Memphis 9:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 LA Lakers TBA