Montreal Canadiens

12-10-1-0
6th in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 12 vs Toronto W 4-3 1-0-0 Won 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 14 @ Detroit L 3-0 1-1-0 Lost 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 15 @ Washington L 3-1 1-2-0 Lost 2 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 17 vs Pittsburgh W 3-2(OT) 2-2-0 Won 1 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 20 vs Arizona W 6-2 3-2-0 Won 2 Jake Allen Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 22 vs Dallas L 5-2 3-3-0 Lost 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
7 Tuesday, Oct. 25 vs Minnesota L 3-1 3-4-0 Lost 2 Jake Allen Boxscore
8 Thursday, Oct. 27 @ Buffalo W 3-2 4-4-0 Won 1 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
9 Saturday, Oct. 29 @ St. Louis W 7-4 5-4-0 Won 2 Jake Allen Boxscore
10 Tuesday, Nov. 1 @ Minnesota L 4-1 5-5-0 Lost 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
11 Thursday, Nov. 3 @ Winnipeg L 3-2(OT) 5-5-1 Winless 2 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 5 vs Vegas L 6-4 5-6-1 Winless 3 Jake Allen Boxscore
13 Tuesday, Nov. 8 @ Detroit W 3-2(SO) 6-6-1 Won 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
14 Wednesday, Nov. 9 vs Vancouver W 5-2 7-6-1 Won 2 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
15 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Pittsburgh W 5-4(OT) 8-6-1 Won 3 Jake Allen Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs New Jersey L 5-1 8-7-1 Lost 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Columbus L 6-4 8-8-1 Lost 2 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Philadelphia W 5-4(SO) 9-8-1 Won 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
19 Tuesday, Nov. 22 vs Buffalo L 7-2 9-9-1 Lost 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Columbus W 3-1 10-9-1 Won 1 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Chicago W 3-2(SO) 11-9-1 Won 2 Sam Montembeault Boxscore
22 Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs San Jose L 4-0 11-10-1 Lost 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
23 Thursday, Dec. 1 @ Calgary W 2-1 12-10-1 Won 1 Jake Allen Boxscore
24 Saturday, Dec. 3 @ Edmonton L 5-3 12-11-1 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
25 Monday, Dec. 5 Mtl (2.54) @ Van (3.58) 10:30 PM View
26 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Mtl (1.5) @ Sea (3.15) 10:00 PM View
27 Saturday, Dec. 10 Mtl vs LA 7:00 PM
28 Monday, Dec. 12 Mtl vs Cgy 7:00 PM
29 Wednesday, Dec. 14 Mtl @ Ott 7:00 PM
30 Thursday, Dec. 15 Mtl vs Ana 7:00 PM
31 Saturday, Dec. 17 Mtl vs TB 7:00 PM
32 Monday, Dec. 19 Mtl @ Ari 10:00 PM
33 Wednesday, Dec. 21 Mtl @ Col 8:00 PM
34 Friday, Dec. 23 Mtl @ Dal 8:30 PM
35 Wednesday, Dec. 28 Mtl @ TB 7:00 PM
36 Thursday, Dec. 29 Mtl @ Fla 7:00 PM
37 Saturday, Dec. 31 Mtl @ Wsh 4:00 PM
38 Tuesday, Jan. 3 Mtl @ Nas 8:00 PM
39 Thursday, Jan. 5 Mtl vs NYR 7:00 PM
40 Saturday, Jan. 7 Mtl vs StL 7:00 PM
41 Monday, Jan. 9 Mtl vs Sea 7:30 PM
42 Thursday, Jan. 12 Mtl vs Nas 7:00 PM
43 Saturday, Jan. 14 Mtl @ NYI 7:00 PM
44 Sunday, Jan. 15 Mtl @ NYR 5:00 PM
45 Tuesday, Jan. 17 Mtl vs Wpg 7:00 PM
46 Thursday, Jan. 19 Mtl vs Fla 7:00 PM
47 Saturday, Jan. 21 Mtl vs Tor 7:00 PM
48 Tuesday, Jan. 24 Mtl vs Bos 7:00 PM
49 Thursday, Jan. 26 Mtl vs Det 7:00 PM
50 Saturday, Jan. 28 Mtl @ Ott 7:00 PM
51 Tuesday, Jan. 31 Mtl vs Ott 7:00 PM
52 Saturday, Feb. 11 Mtl vs NYI 12:30 PM
53 Sunday, Feb. 12 Mtl vs Edm 12:30 PM
54 Tuesday, Feb. 14 Mtl vs Chi 7:00 PM
55 Thursday, Feb. 16 Mtl @ Car 7:00 PM
56 Saturday, Feb. 18 Mtl @ Tor 7:00 PM
57 Tuesday, Feb. 21 Mtl @ NJ 7:00 PM
58 Friday, Feb. 24 Mtl @ Phi 7:00 PM
59 Saturday, Feb. 25 Mtl vs Ott 7:00 PM
60 Tuesday, Feb. 28 Mtl @ SJ 10:30 PM
61 Thursday, Mar. 2 Mtl @ LA 10:30 PM
62 Friday, Mar. 3 Mtl @ Ana 10:00 PM
63 Sunday, Mar. 5 Mtl @ VGK 6:00 PM
64 Tuesday, Mar. 7 Mtl vs Car 7:00 PM
65 Thursday, Mar. 9 Mtl vs NYR 7:00 PM
66 Saturday, Mar. 11 Mtl vs NJ 7:00 PM
67 Monday, Mar. 13 Mtl vs Col 7:30 PM
68 Tuesday, Mar. 14 Mtl @ Pit 7:00 PM
69 Thursday, Mar. 16 Mtl @ Fla 7:00 PM
70 Saturday, Mar. 18 Mtl @ TB 7:00 PM
71 Tuesday, Mar. 21 Mtl vs TB 7:00 PM
72 Thursday, Mar. 23 Mtl @ Bos 7:00 PM
73 Saturday, Mar. 25 Mtl vs CBJ 7:00 PM
74 Monday, Mar. 27 Mtl @ Buf 7:00 PM
75 Tuesday, Mar. 28 Mtl @ Phi 7:00 PM
76 Thursday, Mar. 30 Mtl vs Fla 7:00 PM
77 Saturday, Apr. 1 Mtl vs Car 7:00 PM
78 Tuesday, Apr. 4 Mtl vs Det 7:00 PM
79 Thursday, Apr. 6 Mtl vs Wsh 7:00 PM
80 Saturday, Apr. 8 Mtl @ Tor 7:00 PM
81 Wednesday, Apr. 12 Mtl @ NYI 7:00 PM
82 Thursday, Apr. 13 Mtl vs Bos 7:00 PM