Florida Panthers

41-16-3-1
1st in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Florida Panthers
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
53 Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ Pit W 5-2 34-15-4 Won 3 Boxscore
54 Thursday, Feb. 15 @ Buf W 4-0 35-15-4 Won 4 Boxscore
55 Saturday, Feb. 17 @ TB W 9-2 36-15-4 Won 5 Boxscore
56 Tuesday, Feb. 20 vs Ott W 3-2(OT) 37-15-4 Won 6 Boxscore
57 Thursday, Feb. 22 @ Car L 1-0 37-16-4 Lost 1 Boxscore
58 Saturday, Feb. 24 vs Wsh W 3-2(OT) 38-16-4 Won 1 Boxscore
58 vs Wsh W 3-2(OT) 38-16-4 Won 1 Boxscore
59 Tuesday, Feb. 27 vs Buf W 3-2 39-16-4 Won 2 Boxscore
60 Thursday, Feb. 29 vs Mtl W 4-3(SO) 40-16-4 Won 3 Boxscore
61 Saturday, Mar. 2 @ Det W 4-0 41-16-4 Won 4 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
62 Monday, Mar. 4 @ NYR 7:00 PM Sergei Bobrovsky
confirmed Confirmed
Igor Shesterkin
confirmed Confirmed
View
63 Tuesday, Mar. 5 @ NJ 7:00 PM View
64 Thursday, Mar. 7 vs Phi 7:00 PM
65 Saturday, Mar. 9 vs Cgy 4:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 12 @ Dal 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

March 4, 2024

Jonah Gadjovich (LW) Missed 2 games (undisclosed).

March 2, 2024

Sandis Vilmanis (LW) Signed by the Florida Panthers to a three-year entry-level contract.

February 29, 2024

Jonah Gadjovich (LW) Undisclosed, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS