Detroit Red Wings

21-20-5-3
7th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Detroit Red Wings
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
40 Thursday, Jan. 12 vs Toronto W 4-1 18-15-7 Won 2 Ville Husso Boxscore
41 Saturday, Jan. 14 vs Columbus L 4-3 18-16-7 Lost 1 Ville Husso Boxscore
42 Monday, Jan. 16 @ Colorado L 6-3 18-17-7 Lost 2 Ville Husso Boxscore
43 Tuesday, Jan. 17 @ Arizona L 4-3(SO) 18-17-8 Winless 3 Magnus Hellberg Boxscore
44 Thursday, Jan. 19 @ Vegas W 3-2 19-17-8 Won 1 Ville Husso Boxscore
45 Saturday, Jan. 21 vs Philadelphia L 2-1 19-18-8 Lost 1 Ville Husso Boxscore
46 Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs San Jose W 3-2(OT) 20-18-8 Won 1 Ville Husso Boxscore
47 Thursday, Jan. 26 @ Montreal W 4-3(OT) 21-18-8 Won 2 Ville Husso Boxscore
48 Friday, Jan. 27 @ NY Islanders L 2-0 21-19-8 Lost 1 Magnus Hellberg Boxscore
49 Tuesday, Feb. 7 vs Edmonton L 5-2 21-20-8 Lost 2 Ville Husso Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
50 Thursday, Feb. 9 Det (3.12) vs Cgy (3.67) 7:00 PM View
51 Saturday, Feb. 11 Det (4.08) vs Van (2.72) 12:00 PM View
52 Monday, Feb. 13 Det @ Van 10:00 PM
53 Wednesday, Feb. 15 Det @ Edm 9:30 PM
54 Thursday, Feb. 16 Det @ Cgy 9:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 5, 2023

Adam Erne (RW/LW) Assigned to the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).
Filip Zadina (RW/LW) Recalled from his conditioning assignment with the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).
Filip Zadina (RW/LW) Missed 39 games (lower body injury).
Jonatan Berggren (LW/RW) Recalled from the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL).

February 4, 2023

Adam Erne (RW/LW) Placed on waivers by the Detroit Red Wings.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS