Tampa Bay Lightning

32-15-0-1
3rd in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Tampa Bay Lightning
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
39 Tuesday, Jan. 10 vs Columbus W 6-3 25-13-1 Won 1 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
40 Thursday, Jan. 12 vs Vancouver W 5-4 26-13-1 Won 2 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
41 Saturday, Jan. 14 @ St. Louis W 4-2 27-13-1 Won 3 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
42 Monday, Jan. 16 @ Seattle W 4-1 28-13-1 Won 4 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
43 Wednesday, Jan. 18 @ Vancouver W 5-2 29-13-1 Won 5 Brian Elliott Boxscore
44 Thursday, Jan. 19 @ Edmonton L 5-3 29-14-1 Lost 1 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
45 Saturday, Jan. 21 @ Calgary L 6-3 29-15-1 Lost 2 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
46 Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs Minnesota W 4-2 30-15-1 Won 1 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
47 Thursday, Jan. 26 vs Boston W 3-2 31-15-1 Won 2 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
48 Saturday, Jan. 28 vs Los Angeles W 5-2 32-15-1 Won 3 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
49 Monday, Feb. 6 TB (3.44) @ Fla (4.18) 7:00 PM Andrei Vasilevskiy Alex Lyon View
50 Tuesday, Feb. 7 TB (4.12) vs SJ (2.04) 7:00 PM View
51 Thursday, Feb. 9 TB vs Col 7:00 PM
52 Saturday, Feb. 11 TB @ Dal 1:00 PM
53 Tuesday, Feb. 14 TB @ Col 9:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS