Washington Capitals

25-21-4-4
6th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Washington Capitals
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
46 Wednesday, Jan. 24 @ Col L 6-2 22-18-6 Lost 3 Boxscore
47 Saturday, Jan. 27 @ Dal L 5-4(OT) 22-18-7 Winless 4 Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Feb. 6 vs Mtl L 5-2 22-19-7 Winless 5 Boxscore
49 Thursday, Feb. 8 @ Fla L 4-2 22-20-7 Winless 6 Boxscore
50 Saturday, Feb. 10 @ Bos W 3-0 23-20-7 Won 1 Boxscore
51 Sunday, Feb. 11 vs Van L 3-2(OT) 23-20-8 Winless 1 Boxscore
52 Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Col L 6-3 23-21-8 Winless 2 Boxscore
53 Saturday, Feb. 17 @ Mtl W 4-3 24-21-8 Won 1 Boxscore
54 Tuesday, Feb. 20 vs NJ W 6-2 25-21-8 Won 2 Boxscore
55 Thursday, Feb. 22 @ TB W 5-3 26-21-8 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
56 Saturday, Feb. 24 @ Fla 6:00 PM View
57 Monday, Feb. 26 vs Ott 7:00 PM View
58 Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ Det 7:00 PM
59 Friday, Mar. 1 vs Phi 7:00 PM
60 Sunday, Mar. 3 vs Ari 1:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 21, 2024

Martin Fehervary (D) Lower body injury, injured reserve.
Nic Dowd (C) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
Pierrick Dube (RW) Recalled from the Hershey Bears (AHL).

February 19, 2024

Martin Fehervary (D) Lower body injury, week-to-week.

February 17, 2024

Sonny Milano (RW/LW) Missed 27 games (upper body injury).
Trevor van Riemsdyk (D) Missed 4 games (illness).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS