Washington Capitals

40-31-6-5
4th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Washington Capitals
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
77 Sunday, Apr. 7 vs Ott L 3-2(OT) 36-30-11 Winless 6 Boxscore
78 Tuesday, Apr. 9 @ Det W 2-1 37-30-11 Won 1 Boxscore
79 Thursday, Apr. 11 @ Buf L 4-2 37-31-11 Lost 1 Boxscore
80 Saturday, Apr. 13 vs TB W 4-2 38-31-11 Won 1 Boxscore
81 Monday, Apr. 15 vs Bos W 2-0 39-31-11 Won 2 Boxscore
82 Tuesday, Apr. 16 @ Phi W 2-1 40-31-11 Won 3 Boxscore
1 Sunday, Apr. 21 @ NYR L 4-1 0-1-0 Won 1 Boxscore
2 Tuesday, Apr. 23 @ NYR L 4-3 0-2-0 Boxscore
3 Friday, Apr. 26 vs NYR L 3-1 0-3-0 Boxscore
4 Sunday, Apr. 28 vs NYR L 4-2 0-4-0 Lost 3 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

July 10, 2024

Leon Muggli (D) Signed by the Washington Capitals to a three-year entry-level contract.
Ludwig Persson (LW/C) Loaned to the Mikkelin Jukurit (Fin).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS