Buffalo Sabres

32-39-8-3
5th in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Thursday, Oct. 14 vs Montreal W 5-1 1-0-0 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 vs Arizona W 2-1(SO) 2-0-0 Won 2 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
3 Tuesday, Oct. 19 vs Vancouver W 5-2 3-0-0 Won 3 Craig Anderson Boxscore
4 Friday, Oct. 22 vs Boston L 4-1 3-1-0 Lost 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ New Jersey L 2-1(OT) 3-1-1 Winless 2 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 25 vs Tampa Bay W 5-1 4-1-1 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
7 Thursday, Oct. 28 @ Anaheim W 4-3(OT) 5-1-1 Won 2 Craig Anderson Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 @ Los Angeles L 3-2 5-2-1 Lost 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
9 Tuesday, Nov. 2 @ San Jose L 5-3 5-3-1 Lost 2 Craig Anderson Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 4 @ Seattle L 5-2 5-4-1 Lost 3 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
11 Saturday, Nov. 6 vs Detroit L 4-3(OT) 5-4-2 Winless 4 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
12 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Washington L 5-3 5-5-2 Winless 5 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
13 Friday, Nov. 12 vs Edmonton W 3-2 6-5-2 Won 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 13 vs Toronto L 5-4 6-6-2 Lost 1 Aaron Dell Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Pittsburgh W 2-1 7-6-2 Won 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 vs Calgary L 5-0 7-7-2 Lost 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
17 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ NY Rangers L 5-4 7-8-2 Lost 2 Aaron Dell Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 22 vs Columbus L 7-4 7-9-2 Lost 3 Aaron Dell Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 vs Boston L 5-1 7-10-2 Lost 4 Aaron Dell Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 vs Montreal W 4-1 8-10-2 Won 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Detroit L 3-2(OT) 8-10-3 Winless 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
22 Monday, Nov. 29 vs Seattle L 7-4 8-11-3 Winless 2 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
23 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Florida L 7-4 8-12-3 Winless 3 Aaron Dell Boxscore
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Carolina L 6-2 8-13-3 Winless 4 Malcolm Subban Boxscore
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 vs Anaheim L 2-0 8-14-3 Winless 5 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
26 Friday, Dec. 10 vs NY Rangers L 2-1 8-15-3 Winless 6 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
27 Saturday, Dec. 11 vs Washington L 3-2(SO) 8-15-4 Winless 7 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Winnipeg W 4-2 9-15-4 Won 1 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
29 Thursday, Dec. 16 @ Minnesota W 3-2(SO) 10-15-4 Won 2 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
30 Friday, Dec. 17 @ Pittsburgh L 3-2(OT) 10-15-5 Winless 1 Malcolm Subban Boxscore
31 Wednesday, Dec. 29 vs New Jersey L 4-3 10-16-5 Winless 2 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
32 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ NY Islanders L 4-1 10-17-5 Winless 3 Malcolm Subban Boxscore
33 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Boston L 4-3(OT) 10-17-6 Winless 4 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 6 vs San Jose L 3-2 10-18-6 Winless 5 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
35 Tuesday, Jan. 11 vs Tampa Bay L 6-1 10-19-6 Winless 6 Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen Boxscore
36 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Nashville W 4-1 11-19-6 Won 1 Aaron Dell Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Detroit L 4-0 11-20-6 Lost 1 Aaron Dell Boxscore
38 Monday, Jan. 17 vs Detroit L 3-2(OT) 11-20-7 Winless 2 Aaron Dell Boxscore
39 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Ottawa W 3-1 12-20-7 Won 1 Michael Houser Boxscore
40 Thursday, Jan. 20 vs Dallas L 5-4 12-21-7 Lost 1 Aaron Dell Boxscore
41 Saturday, Jan. 22 vs Philadelphia W 6-3 13-21-7 Won 1 Michael Houser Boxscore
42 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Ottawa L 5-0 13-22-7 Lost 1 Aaron Dell Boxscore
43 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Arizona W 3-1 14-22-7 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
44 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Colorado L 4-1 14-23-7 Lost 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
45 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ Vegas L 5-2 14-24-7 Lost 2 Craig Anderson Boxscore
46 Thursday, Feb. 10 vs Columbus L 4-3(OT) 14-24-8 Winless 3 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
47 Sunday, Feb. 13 @ Montreal W 5-3 15-24-8 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Feb. 15 vs NY Islanders W 6-3 16-24-8 Won 2 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
49 Thursday, Feb. 17 vs Ottawa L 3-1 16-25-8 Lost 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
50 Saturday, Feb. 19 vs Colorado L 5-3 16-26-8 Lost 2 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
51 Sunday, Feb. 20 @ Columbus L 7-3 16-27-8 Lost 3 Craig Anderson Boxscore
52 Wednesday, Feb. 23 @ Montreal L 4-0 16-28-8 Lost 4 Craig Anderson Boxscore
53 Friday, Feb. 25 @ St. Louis L 5-3 16-29-8 Lost 5 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
54 Sunday, Feb. 27 @ Dallas L 4-2 16-30-8 Lost 6 Craig Anderson Boxscore
55 Wednesday, Mar. 2 @ Toronto W 5-1 17-30-8 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
56 Friday, Mar. 4 vs Minnesota W 5-4 18-30-8 Won 2 Craig Anderson Boxscore
57 Sunday, Mar. 6 vs Los Angeles L 3-0 18-31-8 Lost 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
58 Monday, Mar. 7 vs Florida L 6-1 18-32-8 Lost 2 Craig Anderson Boxscore
59 Thursday, Mar. 10 vs Vegas W 3-1 19-32-8 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
60 Sunday, Mar. 13 vs Toronto W 5-2 20-32-8 Won 2 Craig Anderson Boxscore
61 Thursday, Mar. 17 @ Edmonton L 6-1 20-33-8 Lost 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
62 Friday, Mar. 18 @ Calgary W 1-0(OT) 21-33-8 Won 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
63 Sunday, Mar. 20 @ Vancouver W 3-2(OT) 22-33-8 Won 2 Craig Anderson Boxscore
64 Wednesday, Mar. 23 vs Pittsburgh W 4-3(SO) 23-33-8 Won 3 Craig Anderson Boxscore
65 Friday, Mar. 25 vs Washington L 4-3(SO) 23-33-9 Winless 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
66 Sunday, Mar. 27 @ NY Rangers L 5-4(OT) 23-33-10 Winless 2 Craig Anderson Boxscore
67 Monday, Mar. 28 @ Chicago W 6-5 24-33-10 Won 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
68 Wednesday, Mar. 30 vs Winnipeg L 3-2(SO) 24-33-11 Winless 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
69 Friday, Apr. 1 vs Nashville W 4-3 25-33-11 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
70 Sunday, Apr. 3 vs Florida L 5-3 25-34-11 Lost 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
71 Tuesday, Apr. 5 vs Carolina W 4-2 26-34-11 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
72 Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Carolina L 5-3 26-35-11 Lost 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
73 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Florida L 4-3 26-36-11 Lost 2 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
74 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Tampa Bay L 5-0 26-37-11 Lost 3 Craig Anderson Boxscore
75 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Toronto W 5-2 27-37-11 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
76 Thursday, Apr. 14 vs St. Louis L 6-2 27-38-11 Lost 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
77 Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Philadelphia W 4-3 28-38-11 Won 1 Craig Anderson Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Philadelphia W 5-3 29-38-11 Won 2 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
79 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ New Jersey W 5-2 30-38-11 Won 3 Craig Anderson Boxscore
80 Saturday, Apr. 23 vs NY Islanders W 5-3 31-38-11 Won 4 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Boston L 5-0 31-39-11 Lost 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 vs Chicago W 3-2(OT) 32-39-11 Won 1 Dustin Tokarski Boxscore