Edmonton Oilers

16-7-0-0
2nd in Pacific Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 13 Vancouver W 3-2(SO) 1-0-0 Won 1 Mike Smith Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 Calgary W 5-2 2-0-0 Won 2 Mike Smith Boxscore
3 Tuesday, Oct. 19 Anaheim W 6-5 3-0-0 Won 3 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
4 Thursday, Oct. 21 @ Arizona W 5-1 4-0-0 Won 4 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
5 Friday, Oct. 22 @ Vegas W 5-3 5-0-0 Won 5 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
6 Wednesday, Oct. 27 Philadelphia L 5-3 5-1-0 Lost 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
7 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ Vancouver W 2-1 6-1-0 Won 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
8 Monday, Nov. 1 Seattle W 5-2 7-1-0 Won 2 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
9 Wednesday, Nov. 3 Nashville W 5-2 8-1-0 Won 3 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
10 Friday, Nov. 5 NY Rangers W 6-5(OT) 9-1-0 Won 4 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
11 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Detroit L 4-2 9-2-0 Lost 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Boston W 5-3 10-2-0 Won 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
13 Friday, Nov. 12 @ Buffalo L 3-2 10-3-0 Lost 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ St. Louis W 5-4 11-3-0 Won 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Winnipeg L 5-2 11-4-0 Lost 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 Winnipeg W 2-1(SO) 12-4-0 Won 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 Chicago W 5-2 13-4-0 Won 2 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
18 Tuesday, Nov. 23 @ Dallas L 4-1 13-5-0 Lost 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Arizona W 5-3 14-5-0 Won 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
20 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Vegas W 3-2 15-5-0 Won 2 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Pittsburgh W 5-2 16-5-0 Won 3 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 3 @ Seattle L 4-3 16-6-0 Lost 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
23 Sunday, Dec. 5 Los Angeles L 5-1 16-7-0 Lost 2 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
24 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Minnesota 9:00 PM Mikko Koskinen
confirmed Confirmed
Cam Talbot
confirmed Confirmed
25 Thursday, Dec. 9 Boston 9:00 PM Mikko Koskinen
expected Expected
Jeremy Swayman
expected Expected
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 Carolina 10:00 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 14 Toronto 9:00 PM
28 Thursday, Dec. 16 Columbus 9:00 PM
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
30 Monday, Dec. 20 Anaheim 9:30 PM
31 Wednesday, Dec. 22 @ Los Angeles 10:00 PM
32 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ San Jose 10:00 PM
33 Monday, Dec. 27 @ Calgary 10:00 PM
34 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ St. Louis 8:30 PM
35 Friday, Dec. 31 @ New Jersey 1:00 PM
36 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ NY Islanders 2:00 PM
37 Monday, Jan. 3 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
38 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
39 Saturday, Jan. 8 NY Islanders 10:00 PM
40 Monday, Jan. 10 Ottawa 10:00 PM
41 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Minnesota 9:30 PM
42 Friday, Jan. 14 Vegas 9:00 PM
43 Sunday, Jan. 16 @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM
44 Tuesday, Jan. 18 Chicago 9:00 PM
45 Thursday, Jan. 20 Florida 9:00 PM
46 Saturday, Jan. 22 Calgary 10:00 PM
47 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
48 Thursday, Jan. 27 Nashville 9:00 PM
49 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
50 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Ottawa 7:30 PM
51 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Washington 7:00 PM
52 Wednesday, Feb. 23 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 PM
53 Saturday, Feb. 26 @ Florida 12:30 PM
54 Sunday, Feb. 27 @ Carolina 1:00 PM
55 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
56 Thursday, Mar. 3 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
57 Saturday, Mar. 5 Montreal 7:00 PM
58 Wednesday, Mar. 9 Washington 8:00 PM
59 Saturday, Mar. 12 Tampa Bay 10:00 PM
60 Tuesday, Mar. 15 Detroit 9:00 PM
61 Thursday, Mar. 17 Buffalo 9:00 PM
62 Saturday, Mar. 19 New Jersey 3:00 PM
63 Monday, Mar. 21 @ Colorado 9:30 PM
64 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
65 Thursday, Mar. 24 San Jose 9:00 PM
66 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Calgary 10:00 PM
67 Monday, Mar. 28 Arizona 9:30 PM
68 Wednesday, Mar. 30 Los Angeles 9:30 PM
69 Friday, Apr. 1 St. Louis 9:00 PM
70 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Anaheim 8:00 PM
71 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
72 Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
73 Saturday, Apr. 9 Colorado 10:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
75 Thursday, Apr. 14 @ Nashville 8:00 PM
76 Saturday, Apr. 16 Vegas 10:00 PM
77 Wednesday, Apr. 20 Dallas 8:30 PM
78 Friday, Apr. 22 Colorado 9:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Columbus 1:00 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 San Jose 9:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 Vancouver 9:00 PM