Minnesota Wild

26-24-4-2
6th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Minnesota Wild
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
48 Thursday, Jan. 25 vs Nas L 3-2 21-22-5 Lost 1 Boxscore
49 Saturday, Jan. 27 vs Ana L 3-2 21-23-5 Lost 2 Boxscore
50 Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ Chi W 2-1 22-23-5 Won 1 Boxscore
51 Friday, Feb. 9 vs Pit W 3-2 23-23-5 Won 2 Boxscore
52 Monday, Feb. 12 @ VGK W 5-3 24-23-5 Won 3 Boxscore
53 Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ Ari W 3-1 25-23-5 Won 4 Boxscore
53 @ Ari W 3-1 25-23-5 Won 4 Boxscore
54 Saturday, Feb. 17 vs Buf L 3-2(OT) 25-23-6 Winless 1 Boxscore
55 Monday, Feb. 19 vs Van W 10-7 26-23-6 Won 1 Boxscore
56 Tuesday, Feb. 20 @ Wpg L 6-3 26-24-6 Lost 1 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
57 Friday, Feb. 23 @ Edm 9:00 PM View
58 Saturday, Feb. 24 @ Sea 10:00 PM View
59 Tuesday, Feb. 27 vs Car 8:00 PM
60 Thursday, Feb. 29 @ Nas 8:00 PM
61 Saturday, Mar. 2 @ StL 6:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 15, 2024

Adam Beckman (LW/C) Assigned to the Iowa Wild (AHL).
Mason Shaw (W/C) Re-signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Minnesota Wild to a one-year two-way contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS