Edmonton Oilers

28-18-3-1
4th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Edmonton Oilers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
41 Saturday, Jan. 7 vs Colorado L 3-2(OT) 21-17-3 Winless 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
42 Monday, Jan. 9 @ Los Angeles L 6-3 21-18-3 Winless 2 Jack Campbell Boxscore
43 Wednesday, Jan. 11 @ Anaheim W 6-2 22-18-3 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
44 Friday, Jan. 13 @ San Jose W 7-1 23-18-3 Won 2 Jack Campbell Boxscore
45 Saturday, Jan. 14 @ Vegas W 4-3 24-18-3 Won 3 Jack Campbell Boxscore
46 Tuesday, Jan. 17 vs Seattle W 5-2 25-18-3 Won 4 Jack Campbell Boxscore
47 Thursday, Jan. 19 vs Tampa Bay W 5-3 26-18-3 Won 5 Jack Campbell Boxscore
48 Saturday, Jan. 21 @ Vancouver W 4-2 27-18-3 Won 6 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
49 Wednesday, Jan. 25 vs Columbus L 3-2(OT) 27-18-4 Winless 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
50 Saturday, Jan. 28 vs Chicago W 7-3 28-18-4 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
51 Tuesday, Feb. 7 Edm (3.72) @ Det (3.02) 7:30 PM View
52 Thursday, Feb. 9 Edm (3.16) @ Phi (2.13) 7:00 PM View
53 Saturday, Feb. 11 Edm @ Ott 12:30 PM
54 Sunday, Feb. 12 Edm @ Mtl 12:30 PM
55 Wednesday, Feb. 15 Edm vs Det 9:30 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS