Seattle Mariners

90-72
2nd in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 San Francisco W 8-7 1-0 Won 1 Anthony Misiewicz (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 2 San Francisco L 6-3 1-1 Lost 1 Drew Steckenrider (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 San Francisco W 4-0 2-1 Won 1 Chris Flexen (1-0) Sv: Rafael Montero (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 Chicago WS L 6-0 2-2 Lost 1 Justus Sheffield (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 Chicago WS L 10-4 2-3 Lost 2 Nick Margevicius (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 Chicago WS W 8-4 3-3 Won 1 Will Vest (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 8 @ Minnesota L 10-2 3-4 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 @ Minnesota W 4-3 4-4 Won 1 Kendall Graveman (1-0) Sv: Keynan Middleton (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 @ Minnesota W 8-6 5-4 Won 2 Drew Steckenrider (1-1) Sv: Rafael Montero (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 (1) @ Baltimore W 4-3 6-5 Won 3 Rafael Montero (1-0) Sv: Kendall Graveman (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 (2) @ Baltimore L 7-6 6-5 Lost 1 Casey Sadler (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 (1) @ Baltimore W 4-2 8-5 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (1-1) Sv: Kendall Graveman (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 (2) @ Baltimore W 2-1 8-5 Won 2 Justin Dunn (1-0) Sv: Keynan Middleton (2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 Houston W 6-5 9-5 Won 3 Anthony Misiewicz (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 Houston L 1-0 9-6 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 Houston W 7-2 10-6 Won 1 Ljay Newsome (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 19 LA Dodgers W 4-3 11-6 Won 2 Justus Sheffield (1-1) Sv: Rafael Montero (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 LA Dodgers L 1-0 11-7 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 22 @ Boston W 7-3 12-7 Won 1 Rafael Montero (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 @ Boston L 6-5 12-8 Lost 1 Yusei Kikuchi (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 @ Boston W 8-2 13-8 Won 1 Chris Flexen (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 @ Boston L 5-3 13-9 Lost 1 Nick Margevicius (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 @ Houston L 5-2 13-10 Lost 2 Justus Sheffield (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 @ Houston L 2-0 13-11 Lost 3 Marco Gonzales (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 @ Houston L 7-5 13-12 Lost 4 Rafael Montero (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 29 @ Houston W 1-0 14-12 Won 1 Yusei Kikuchi (1-1) Sv: Kendall Graveman (3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 LA Angels W 7-4 15-12 Won 2 Drew Steckenrider (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 LA Angels L 10-5 15-13 Lost 1 Ljay Newsome (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 LA Angels W 2-0 16-13 Won 1 Justus Sheffield (2-2) Sv: Rafael Montero (4) Boxscore
Monday, May. 3 Baltimore L 5-3 16-14 Lost 1 Anthony Misiewicz (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 Baltimore W 5-2 17-14 Won 1 Rafael Montero (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 Baltimore L 6-0 17-15 Lost 1 Yusei Kikuchi (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 @ Texas W 5-4 18-15 Won 1 Chris Flexen (3-1) Sv: Kendall Graveman (4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 @ Texas L 9-8 18-16 Lost 1 Anthony Misiewicz (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 @ Texas L 10-2 18-17 Lost 2 Justus Sheffield (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 @ LA Dodgers L 6-4 18-18 Lost 3 Rafael Montero (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 @ LA Dodgers L 7-1 18-19 Lost 4 Justin Dunn (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 Cleveland L 4-2 18-20 Lost 5 Logan Gilbert (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 Cleveland W 7-3 19-20 Won 1 Chris Flexen (4-1) Sv: Rafael Montero (5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 Cleveland W 7-3 20-20 Won 2 Justus Sheffield (3-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 Cleveland W 3-2 21-20 Won 3 Paul Sewald (1-0) Sv: Kendall Graveman (5) Boxscore
Monday, May. 17 Detroit L 4-1 21-21 Lost 1 Yusei Kikuchi (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 Detroit L 5-0 21-22 Lost 2 Justin Dunn (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 Detroit L 6-2 21-23 Lost 3 Logan Gilbert (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 @ San Diego L 16-1 21-24 Lost 4 Chris Flexen (4-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 @ San Diego L 6-4 21-25 Lost 5 Justus Sheffield (3-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 @ San Diego L 9-2 21-26 Lost 6 Anthony Misiewicz (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 24 @ Oakland W 4-2 22-26 Won 1 Yusei Kikuchi (2-3) Sv: Keynan Middleton (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 @ Oakland W 4-3 23-26 Won 2 Paul Sewald (2-0) Sv: Rafael Montero (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 @ Oakland L 6-3 23-27 Lost 1 Robert Dugger (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 Texas W 5-0 24-27 Won 1 Chris Flexen (5-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 Texas W 3-2 25-27 Won 2 Justus Sheffield (4-4) Sv: Erik Swanson (1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 Texas W 3-2 26-27 Won 3 Daniel Zamora (1-0) Sv: Rafael Montero (7) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 Texas W 4-2 27-27 Won 4 Yusei Kikuchi (3-3) Sv: Keynan Middleton (4) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 Oakland W 6-5 28-27 Won 5 Daniel Zamora (2-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 Oakland L 12-6 28-28 Lost 1 Paul Sewald (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 2 Oakland L 6-0 28-29 Lost 2 Chris Flexen (5-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 @ LA Angels W 6-2 29-29 Won 1 Justus Sheffield (5-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 @ LA Angels L 3-2 29-30 Lost 1 Hector Santiago (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ LA Angels L 12-5 29-31 Lost 2 Drew Steckenrider (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 @ LA Angels W 9-5 30-31 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 @ Detroit L 5-3 30-32 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 @ Detroit W 9-6 31-32 Won 1 JT Chargois (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 10 @ Detroit L 8-3 31-33 Lost 1 Justus Sheffield (5-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 @ Cleveland L 7-0 31-34 Lost 2 Justin Dunn (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ Cleveland L 5-4 31-35 Lost 3 Paul Sewald (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 @ Cleveland W 6-2 32-35 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (2-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 Minnesota W 4-3 33-35 Won 2 Paul Sewald (3-2) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 Minnesota W 10-0 34-35 Won 3 Chris Flexen (6-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 Minnesota L 7-2 34-36 Lost 1 Justus Sheffield (5-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 17 Tampa Bay W 6-5 35-36 Won 1 Hector Santiago (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 Tampa Bay W 5-1 36-36 Won 2 Yusei Kikuchi (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 Tampa Bay W 6-5 37-36 Won 3 Rafael Montero (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 Tampa Bay W 6-2 38-36 Won 4 Rafael Montero (5-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 Colorado W 2-1 39-36 Won 5 Paul Sewald (4-2) Sv: Kendall Graveman (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 Colorado L 5-2 39-37 Lost 1 Justus Sheffield (5-7) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 @ Chicago WS W 9-3 40-37 Won 1 Yusei Kikuchi (5-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 @ Chicago WS W 3-2 41-37 Won 2 Paul Sewald (5-2) Sv: Kendall Graveman (7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 @ Chicago WS L 7-5 41-38 Lost 1 Robert Dugger (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ Toronto L 9-3 41-39 Lost 2 Rafael Montero (5-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ Toronto W 9-7 42-39 Won 1 Kendall Graveman (2-0) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 @ Toronto W 7-2 43-39 Won 2 Yusei Kikuchi (6-3) Sv: Paul Sewald (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 Texas W 5-4 44-39 Won 3 Anthony Misiewicz (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 Texas L 7-3 44-40 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (1-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 Texas W 4-1 45-40 Won 1 Chris Flexen (7-3) Sv: Kendall Graveman (8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 NY Yankees L 12-1 45-41 Lost 1 Justus Sheffield (5-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 NY Yankees L 5-4 45-42 Lost 2 Yusei Kikuchi (6-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 8 NY Yankees W 4-0 46-42 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 LA Angels W 7-3 47-42 Won 2 Drew Steckenrider (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 LA Angels W 2-0 48-42 Won 3 Chris Flexen (8-3) Sv: Paul Sewald (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 LA Angels L 7-1 48-43 Lost 1 Yohan Ramirez (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 @ LA Angels W 6-5 49-43 Won 1 Chris Flexen (9-3) Sv: Paul Sewald (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 @ LA Angels L 9-4 49-44 Lost 1 Yusei Kikuchi (6-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 @ LA Angels W 7-4 50-44 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 @ Colorado W 6-4 51-44 Won 2 Marco Gonzales (2-5) Sv: Kendall Graveman (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 @ Colorado L 6-3 51-45 Lost 1 Keynan Middleton (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 22 Oakland L 4-1 51-46 Lost 2 Chris Flexen (9-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 Oakland W 4-3 52-46 Won 1 Paul Sewald (6-2) Sv: Kendall Graveman (10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 Oakland W 5-4 53-46 Won 2 Kendall Graveman (3-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 Oakland W 4-3 54-46 Won 3 Marco Gonzales (3-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 26 Houston W 11-8 55-46 Won 4 Kendall Graveman (4-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 Houston L 8-6 55-47 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (9-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 Houston L 11-4 55-48 Lost 2 Yusei Kikuchi (6-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 @ Texas W 9-5 56-48 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (5-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ Texas L 5-4 56-49 Lost 1 Diego Castillo (2-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 @ Texas L 4-3 56-50 Lost 2 Erik Swanson (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 2 @ Tampa Bay W 8-2 57-50 Won 1 Chris Flexen (10-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 @ Tampa Bay W 4-2 58-50 Won 2 Yusei Kikuchi (7-6) Sv: Diego Castillo (15) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 @ Tampa Bay L 4-3 58-51 Lost 1 Logan Gilbert (5-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 @ NY Yankees L 5-3 58-52 Lost 2 Paul Sewald (6-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 @ NY Yankees L 3-2 58-53 Lost 3 Keynan Middleton (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ NY Yankees L 5-4 58-54 Lost 4 Anthony Misiewicz (3-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 @ NY Yankees W 2-0 59-54 Won 1 Paul Sewald (7-3) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 Texas L 5-4 59-55 Lost 1 Erik Swanson (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 Texas W 2-1 60-55 Won 1 Drew Steckenrider (4-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 Texas W 3-1 61-55 Won 2 Marco Gonzales (4-5) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 Toronto W 3-2 62-55 Won 3 Drew Steckenrider (5-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 Toronto W 9-3 63-55 Won 4 Keynan Middleton (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 Toronto L 8-3 63-56 Lost 1 Logan Gilbert (5-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 @ Texas W 3-1 64-56 Won 1 Tyler Anderson (6-8) Sv: Paul Sewald (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 @ Texas W 3-1 65-56 Won 2 Marco Gonzales (5-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 @ Texas W 9-8 66-56 Won 3 Joe Smith (2-1) Sv: Paul Sewald (6) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 @ Houston L 12-3 66-57 Lost 1 Yusei Kikuchi (7-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ Houston L 15-1 66-58 Lost 2 Logan Gilbert (5-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 @ Houston W 6-3 67-58 Won 1 Paul Sewald (8-3) Sv: Yohan Ramirez (1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 23 @ Oakland W 5-3 68-58 Won 2 Anthony Misiewicz (4-4) Sv: Paul Sewald (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 @ Oakland W 5-1 69-58 Won 3 Chris Flexen (11-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (6) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 Kansas City L 6-4 69-59 Lost 1 Joe Smith (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 Kansas City L 8-7 69-60 Lost 2 Yohan Ramirez (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 Kansas City L 4-2 69-61 Lost 3 Tyler Anderson (6-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 Kansas City W 4-3 70-61 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (6-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (7) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 Houston L 4-3 70-62 Lost 1 Joe Smith (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 Houston W 4-0 71-62 Won 1 Paul Sewald (9-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 Houston W 1-0 72-62 Won 2 Justus Sheffield (6-8) Sv: Paul Sewald (8) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 @ Arizona W 6-5 73-62 Won 3 Justus Sheffield (7-8) Sv: Yohan Ramirez (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 @ Arizona W 8-5 74-62 Won 4 Marco Gonzales (7-5) Sv: Diego Castillo (16) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 @ Arizona W 10-4 75-62 Won 5 Yohan Ramirez (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 @ Houston L 11-2 75-63 Lost 1 Yusei Kikuchi (7-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 @ Houston L 5-4 75-64 Lost 2 Yohan Ramirez (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 @ Houston W 8-5 76-64 Won 1 Diego Castillo (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 Arizona W 5-4 77-64 Won 2 Marco Gonzales (8-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (8) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 Arizona L 7-3 77-65 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (11-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 Arizona L 5-4 77-66 Lost 2 Anthony Misiewicz (4-5) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 13 Boston W 5-4 78-66 Won 1 Diego Castillo (4-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 Boston L 8-4 78-67 Lost 1 Joe Smith (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 Boston L 9-4 78-68 Lost 2 Erik Swanson (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Kansas City W 6-2 79-68 Won 1 Chris Flexen (12-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Kansas City L 8-1 79-69 Lost 1 Yusei Kikuchi (7-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Kansas City W 7-1 80-69 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (6-5) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 @ Oakland W 4-2 81-69 Won 2 Tyler Anderson (7-9) Sv: Paul Sewald (9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Oakland W 5-2 82-69 Won 3 Marco Gonzales (9-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (10) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ Oakland W 4-1 83-69 Won 4 Chris Flexen (13-6) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (11) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ Oakland W 6-5 84-69 Won 5 Joe Smith (3-4) Sv: Paul Sewald (10) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ LA Angels W 6-5 85-69 Won 6 Joe Smith (4-4) Sv: Paul Sewald (11) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ LA Angels L 14-1 85-70 Lost 1 Tyler Anderson (7-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ LA Angels W 5-1 86-70 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (10-5) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 27 Oakland W 13-4 87-70 Won 2 Chris Flexen (14-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Oakland W 4-2 88-70 Won 3 Anthony Misiewicz (5-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Oakland W 4-2 89-70 Won 4 Diego Castillo (5-5) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (13) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 LA Angels L 2-1 89-71 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (10-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 LA Angels W 6-4 90-71 Won 1 Paul Sewald (10-3) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (14) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 LA Angels L 7-3 90-72 Lost 1 Tyler Anderson (7-11) Boxscore