Seattle Mariners

61-52
2nd in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Minnesota 0-0 Postponed
Friday, Apr. 8 @ Minnesota W 2-1 1-0 Won 3 Robbie Ray (1-0) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Minnesota W 4-3 2-0 Won 4 Andres Munoz (1-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Minnesota L 10-4 2-1 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 @ Minnesota L 4-0 2-2 Lost 2 Chris Flexen (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Chicago WS L 3-2 2-3 Lost 3 Matt Brash (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Chicago WS L 6-4 2-4 Lost 4 Robbie Ray (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 @ Chicago WS W 5-1 3-4 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs Houston W 11-1 4-4 Won 2 Marco Gonzales (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Houston L 4-0 4-5 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Houston W 7-2 5-5 Won 1 Matt Brash (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs Texas W 6-2 6-5 Won 2 Robbie Ray (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs Texas W 4-2 7-5 Won 3 Logan Gilbert (2-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 21 vs Texas L 8-6 7-6 Lost 1 Drew Steckenrider (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs Kansas City W 4-1 8-6 Won 1 Chris Flexen (1-2) Sv: Andres Munoz (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Kansas City W 13-7 9-6 Won 2 Diego Castillo (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Kansas City W 5-4 10-6 Won 3 Yohan Ramirez (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Tampa Bay W 8-4 11-6 Won 4 Logan Gilbert (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Tampa Bay L 3-2 11-7 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Tampa Bay L 2-1 11-8 Lost 2 Chris Flexen (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Miami L 8-6 11-9 Lost 3 Matt Brash (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Miami L 3-1 11-10 Lost 4 Robbie Ray (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ Miami W 7-3 12-10 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (4-0) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 @ Houston L 3-0 12-11 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 @ Houston L 4-0 12-12 Lost 2 Chris Flexen (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ Houston L 7-2 12-13 Lost 3 Matt Brash (1-3) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs Tampa Bay L 4-3 12-14 Lost 4 Robbie Ray (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs Tampa Bay L 8-7 12-15 Lost 5 Paul Sewald (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs Tampa Bay L 8-2 12-16 Lost 6 Marco Gonzales (1-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Tampa Bay W 2-1 13-16 Won 1 Paul Sewald (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 vs Philadelphia L 9-0 13-17 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (1-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Philadelphia W 5-4 14-17 Won 1 Robbie Ray (3-3) Sv: Paul Sewald (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Philadelphia L 4-2 14-18 Lost 1 Logan Gilbert (4-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ NY Mets W 2-1 15-18 Won 1 Paul Sewald (2-1) Sv: Drew Steckenrider (2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ NY Mets L 5-4 15-19 Lost 1 Andres Munoz (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ NY Mets W 8-7 16-19 Won 1 Robbie Ray (4-3) Sv: Diego Castillo (2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 @ Toronto L 6-2 16-20 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (1-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Toronto L 3-0 16-21 Lost 2 Logan Gilbert (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Toronto W 5-1 17-21 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 19 @ Boston L 12-6 17-22 Lost 1 George Kirby (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 @ Boston L 7-3 17-23 Lost 2 Robbie Ray (4-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 @ Boston L 6-5 17-24 Lost 3 Drew Steckenrider (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 @ Boston L 8-4 17-25 Lost 4 Andres Munoz (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 vs Oakland W 7-6 18-25 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (3-4) Sv: Paul Sewald (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Oakland L 7-5 18-26 Lost 1 Anthony Misiewicz (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 vs Oakland L 4-2 18-27 Lost 2 Robbie Ray (4-5) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 vs Houston W 6-1 19-27 Won 1 Chris Flexen (2-6) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 vs Houston W 6-0 20-27 Won 2 Logan Gilbert (5-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 vs Houston L 2-1 20-28 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (3-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ Baltimore W 10-0 21-28 Won 1 George Kirby (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ Baltimore L 9-2 21-29 Lost 1 Robbie Ray (4-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 @ Baltimore W 7-6 22-29 Won 1 Diego Castillo (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Texas W 4-3 23-29 Won 2 Penn Murfee (1-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Texas L 3-2 23-30 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (3-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Texas W 6-5 24-30 Won 1 Diego Castillo (3-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 6 @ Houston W 7-4 25-30 Won 2 Robbie Ray (5-6) Sv: Diego Castillo (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ Houston L 4-1 25-31 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (2-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Houston W 6-3 26-31 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (6-2) Sv: Diego Castillo (4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 vs Boston L 4-3 26-32 Lost 1 Andres Munoz (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 vs Boston W 7-6 27-32 Won 1 Paul Sewald (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs Boston L 2-0 27-33 Lost 1 Paul Sewald (3-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 vs Minnesota L 3-2 27-34 Lost 2 Chris Flexen (2-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 vs Minnesota W 5-0 28-34 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (7-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs Minnesota L 5-0 28-35 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (3-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 16 vs LA Angels L 4-1 28-36 Lost 2 George Kirby (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 vs LA Angels W 8-1 29-36 Won 1 Robbie Ray (6-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 (1) vs LA Angels L 4-2 29-38 Lost 1 Diego Castillo (3-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 (2) vs LA Angels L 3-0 29-38 Lost 2 Tommy Milone (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs LA Angels L 4-0 29-39 Lost 3 Logan Gilbert (7-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Oakland W 8-2 30-39 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (4-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Oakland W 9-0 31-39 Won 2 George Kirby (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Oakland W 2-1 32-39 Won 3 Diego Castillo (4-1) Sv: Paul Sewald (5) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ LA Angels W 4-3 33-39 Won 4 Chris Flexen (3-8) Sv: Paul Sewald (6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ LA Angels W 5-3 34-39 Won 5 Logan Gilbert (8-3) Sv: Erik Swanson (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ LA Angels L 2-1 34-40 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (4-8) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 vs Baltimore L 9-2 34-41 Lost 2 George Kirby (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Baltimore W 2-0 35-41 Won 1 Diego Castillo (5-1) Sv: Paul Sewald (7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Baltimore W 9-3 36-41 Won 2 Chris Flexen (4-8) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 30 vs Oakland W 8-6 37-41 Won 3 Logan Gilbert (9-3) Sv: Paul Sewald (8) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 vs Oakland L 3-1 37-42 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (4-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Oakland W 2-1 38-42 Won 1 Diego Castillo (6-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs Oakland W 2-1 39-42 Won 2 Robbie Ray (7-6) Sv: Paul Sewald (9) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 @ San Diego W 8-2 40-42 Won 3 Chris Flexen (5-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ San Diego W 6-2 41-42 Won 4 Logan Gilbert (10-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs Toronto W 8-3 42-42 Won 5 Marco Gonzales (5-9) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Toronto W 5-2 43-42 Won 6 Ryan Borucki (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Toronto W 2-1 44-42 Won 7 Matt Brash (2-3) Sv: Diego Castillo (5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Toronto W 6-5 45-42 Won 8 Matthew Festa (1-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (10) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 (1) @ Washington W 6-4 47-42 Won 9 Chris Flexen (6-8) Sv: Paul Sewald (11) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 (2) @ Washington W 2-1 47-42 Won 10 Tommy Milone (1-1) Sv: Paul Sewald (12) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ Texas W 6-5 48-42 Won 11 Matthew Festa (2-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 @ Texas W 8-3 49-42 Won 12 Robbie Ray (8-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ Texas W 3-2 50-42 Won 13 Diego Castillo (7-1) Sv: Matthew Festa (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ Texas W 6-2 51-42 Won 14 Ryan Borucki (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 vs Houston L 5-2 51-43 Lost 1 Marco Gonzales (5-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs Houston L 3-1 51-44 Lost 2 Logan Gilbert (10-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs Houston L 8-5 51-45 Lost 3 Robbie Ray (8-7) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 vs Texas W 4-3 52-45 Won 1 Chris Flexen (7-8) Sv: Erik Swanson (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs Texas W 5-4 53-45 Won 2 Erik Swanson (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs Texas W 4-2 54-45 Won 3 Marco Gonzales (6-10) Sv: Matthew Festa (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 @ Houston L 4-2 54-46 Lost 1 Andres Munoz (1-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 @ Houston L 11-1 54-47 Lost 2 Robbie Ray (8-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ Houston W 5-4 55-47 Won 1 Erik Swanson (2-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (13) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ Houston L 3-2 55-48 Lost 1 Brennan Bernardino (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 @ NY Yankees L 7-2 55-49 Lost 2 Marco Gonzales (6-11) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ NY Yankees W 8-6 56-49 Won 1 Penn Murfee (2-0) Sv: Andres Munoz (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ NY Yankees W 7-3 57-49 Won 2 Luis Castillo (5-4) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 vs LA Angels L 4-3 57-50 Lost 1 Paul Sewald (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 (1) vs LA Angels W 2-1 58-51 Won 1 George Kirby (3-3) Sv: Erik Swanson (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 (2) vs LA Angels L 7-1 58-51 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (7-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 vs LA Angels W 6-3 59-51 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (7-11) Sv: Paul Sewald (14) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 8 vs NY Yankees L 9-4 59-52 Lost 1 Logan Gilbert (10-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs NY Yankees W 1-0 60-52 Won 1 Matt Brash (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs NY Yankees W 4-3 61-52 Won 2 Penn Murfee (3-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (15) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Texas 7:15 PM Marco Gonzales Dane Dunning
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Texas 2:35 PM Logan Gilbert Martin Perez
Monday, Aug. 15 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Oakland 7:15 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 vs Washington 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 vs Washington 4:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 vs Cleveland 4:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 vs Cleveland 10:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs Cleveland 10:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs Cleveland 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ Detroit 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ Detroit 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 @ Detroit 1:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ Cleveland 7:15 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ Cleveland 12:00 AM
Monday, Sep. 5 vs Chicago WS 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 vs Chicago WS 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 vs Chicago WS 4:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 vs Atlanta 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs Atlanta 9:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Atlanta 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs San Diego 4:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ LA Angels 9:07 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Monday, Sep. 19 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Oakland 3:37 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Kansas City 7:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Texas 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Texas 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Texas 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Oakland 4:10 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Oakland 4:10 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Detroit 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Detroit TBA
vs Detroit 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Detroit 12:00 AM