Seattle Mariners

29-27
4th in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Mar. 30 vs Cleveland W 3-0 1-0 Won 1 Paul Sewald (1-0) Sv: Andres Munoz (1) Boxscore
Friday, Mar. 31 vs Cleveland L 9-4 1-1 Lost 1 Robbie Ray (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 1 vs Cleveland L 2-0 1-2 Lost 2 Logan Gilbert (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 2 vs Cleveland L 6-5 1-3 Lost 3 Penn Murfee (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 3 vs LA Angels L 7-3 1-4 Lost 4 George Kirby (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 4 vs LA Angels W 11-2 2-4 Won 1 Luis Castillo (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 5 vs LA Angels L 4-3 2-5 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 7 @ Cleveland W 5-3 3-5 Won 1 Penn Murfee (1-1) Sv: Paul Sewald (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 8 @ Cleveland W 3-2 4-5 Won 2 Marco Gonzales (1-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 9 @ Cleveland L 7-6 4-6 Lost 1 Penn Murfee (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 10 @ Chicago Cubs L 3-2 4-7 Lost 2 Matt Brash (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 11 @ Chicago Cubs L 14-9 4-8 Lost 3 Chris Flexen (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 12 @ Chicago Cubs W 5-2 5-8 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 14 vs Colorado W 5-3 6-8 Won 2 Matt Brash (1-1) Sv: Paul Sewald (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 15 vs Colorado W 9-2 7-8 Won 3 George Kirby (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 16 vs Colorado W 1-0 8-8 Won 4 Luis Castillo (2-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (4) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 17 vs Milwaukee L 7-3 8-9 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 18 vs Milwaukee L 6-5 8-10 Lost 2 Justin Topa (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 19 vs Milwaukee L 5-3 8-11 Lost 3 Matt Brash (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 21 vs St. Louis W 5-2 9-11 Won 1 George Kirby (2-1) Sv: Paul Sewald (5) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 22 vs St. Louis W 5-4 10-11 Won 2 Matt Brash (2-2) Sv: Paul Sewald (6) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 23 vs St. Louis L 7-3 10-12 Lost 1 Chris Flexen (0-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 25 @ Philadelphia W 5-3 11-12 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (2-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 26 @ Philadelphia L 6-5 11-13 Lost 1 Justin Topa (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 27 @ Philadelphia L 1-0 11-14 Lost 2 George Kirby (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 28 @ Toronto L 3-2 11-15 Lost 3 Trevor Gott (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 29 @ Toronto L 1-0 11-16 Lost 4 Trevor Gott (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 30 @ Toronto W 10-8 12-16 Won 1 Paul Sewald (2-0) Sv: Matt Brash (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 2 @ Oakland W 2-1 13-16 Won 2 Gabe Speier (1-0) Sv: Paul Sewald (8) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 3 @ Oakland W 7-2 14-16 Won 3 Matt Brash (3-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 4 @ Oakland W 5-3 15-16 Won 4 George Kirby (3-2) Sv: Paul Sewald (9) Boxscore
Friday, May. 5 vs Houston L 6-4 15-17 Lost 1 Matt Brash (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 6 vs Houston W 7-5 16-17 Won 1 Tayler Saucedo (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 7 vs Houston W 3-1 17-17 Won 2 Bryce Miller (1-0) Sv: Justin Topa (1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 8 vs Texas L 2-1 17-18 Lost 1 Logan Gilbert (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 9 vs Texas W 5-0 18-18 Won 1 George Kirby (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 10 vs Texas L 4-3 18-19 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 12 @ Detroit W 9-2 19-19 Won 1 Marco Gonzales (3-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 13 @ Detroit W 5-0 20-19 Won 2 Bryce Miller (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 14 @ Detroit L 5-3 20-20 Lost 1 Gabe Speier (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 15 @ Boston W 10-1 21-20 Won 1 George Kirby (5-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 16 @ Boston L 9-4 21-21 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 17 @ Boston L 12-3 21-22 Lost 2 Marco Gonzales (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 19 @ Atlanta L 6-2 21-23 Lost 3 Bryce Miller (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 20 @ Atlanta W 7-3 22-23 Won 1 Logan Gilbert (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 21 @ Atlanta L 3-2 22-24 Lost 1 George Kirby (5-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 22 vs Oakland W 11-2 23-24 Won 1 Luis Castillo (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 23 vs Oakland W 3-2 24-24 Won 2 Marco Gonzales (4-1) Sv: Paul Sewald (10) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 24 vs Oakland W 6-1 25-24 Won 3 Bryce Miller (3-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 25 vs Oakland W 3-2 26-24 Won 4 Logan Gilbert (3-2) Sv: Paul Sewald (11) Boxscore
Friday, May. 26 vs Pittsburgh L 11-6 26-25 Lost 1 George Kirby (5-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 27 vs Pittsburgh W 5-0 27-25 Won 1 Luis Castillo (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 28 vs Pittsburgh W 6-3 28-25 Won 2 Tayler Saucedo (2-0) Boxscore
Monday, May. 29 vs NY Yankees L 10-4 28-26 Lost 1 Bryce Miller (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 30 vs NY Yankees L 10-2 28-27 Lost 2 Logan Gilbert (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 31 vs NY Yankees W 1-0 29-27 Won 1 Justin Topa (1-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Jun. 2 @ Texas 8:05 PM Luis Castillo Jon Gray
Saturday, Jun. 3 @ Texas 4:05 PM Marco Gonzales Andrew Heaney
Sunday, Jun. 4 @ Texas 2:35 PM Bryce Miller Nathan Eovaldi
Tuesday, Jun. 6 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 7 @ San Diego 4:10 PM
Friday, Jun. 9 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Saturday, Jun. 10 @ LA Angels 10:07 PM
Sunday, Jun. 11 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Monday, Jun. 12 vs Miami 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 13 vs Miami 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 14 vs Miami 9:40 PM
Friday, Jun. 16 vs Chicago WS 10:10 PM
Saturday, Jun. 17 vs Chicago WS 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 18 vs Chicago WS 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 20 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 21 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun. 22 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun. 23 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 24 @ Baltimore 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jun. 25 @ Baltimore 1:35 PM
Monday, Jun. 26 vs Washington 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 27 vs Washington 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 28 vs Washington 4:10 PM
Friday, Jun. 30 vs Tampa Bay 10:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 1 vs Tampa Bay 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul. 2 vs Tampa Bay 4:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 3 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 4 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 5 @ San Francisco 9:05 PM
Thursday, Jul. 6 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 7 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 8 @ Houston 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul. 9 @ Houston 2:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 14 vs Detroit 10:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 15 vs Detroit 9:40 PM
Sunday, Jul. 16 vs Detroit 4:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 17 vs Minnesota 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 18 vs Minnesota 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 19 vs Minnesota 9:40 PM
Thursday, Jul. 20 vs Minnesota 3:40 PM
Friday, Jul. 21 vs Toronto 10:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 22 vs Toronto 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 23 vs Toronto 4:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 24 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 25 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 26 @ Minnesota 1:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 28 @ Arizona 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jul. 29 @ Arizona 8:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 30 @ Arizona 4:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 31 vs Boston 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 1 vs Boston 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 2 vs Boston 4:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 3 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Friday, Aug. 4 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Saturday, Aug. 5 @ LA Angels 9:07 PM
Sunday, Aug. 6 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 8 vs San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 9 vs San Diego 9:40 PM
Friday, Aug. 11 vs Baltimore 10:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 12 vs Baltimore 9:40 PM
Sunday, Aug. 13 vs Baltimore 4:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 14 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 15 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 16 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 17 @ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 18 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 19 @ Houston 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 20 @ Houston 1:05 PM
Monday, Aug. 21 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 22 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 23 @ Chicago WS 2:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 25 vs Kansas City 10:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 26 vs Kansas City 4:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 27 vs Kansas City 4:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 28 vs Oakland 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 29 vs Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 30 vs Oakland 4:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 1 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 2 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 3 @ NY Mets 1:40 PM
Monday, Sep. 4 @ Cincinnati 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 5 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 6 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 7 @ Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 8 @ Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 9 @ Tampa Bay 4:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 10 @ Tampa Bay 1:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 11 vs LA Angels 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 12 vs LA Angels 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 13 vs LA Angels 4:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 15 vs LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Sunday, Sep. 17 vs LA Dodgers 4:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 18 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 19 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 20 @ Oakland 3:37 PM
Friday, Sep. 22 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23 @ Texas 7:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 24 @ Texas 2:35 PM
Monday, Sep. 25 vs Houston 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 26 vs Houston 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 27 vs Houston 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 28 vs Texas 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 29 vs Texas 10:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30 vs Texas 9:40 PM
Sunday, Oct. 1 vs Texas 3:10 PM