Detroit Tigers

77-85
3rd in AL Central
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Friday, Apr. 1 @ Seattle 9:40 PM
Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Seattle 9:10 PM
Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Monday, Apr. 4 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ Oakland 3:37 PM
Friday, Apr. 8 Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, Apr. 9 Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, Apr. 10 Chicago WS TBA
Monday, Apr. 11 Boston TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 12 Boston TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 13 Boston TBA
Thursday, Apr. 14 @ Kansas City TBA
Friday, Apr. 15 @ Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Kansas City TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 19 NY Yankees TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 20 NY Yankees TBA
Thursday, Apr. 21 NY Yankees TBA
Friday, Apr. 22 Colorado TBA
Saturday, Apr. 23 Colorado TBA
Sunday, Apr. 24 Colorado TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Minnesota 1:10 PM
Friday, Apr. 29 @ LA Dodgers TBA
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ LA Dodgers TBA
Sunday, May. 1 @ LA Dodgers TBA
Tuesday, May. 3 Pittsburgh TBA
Wednesday, May. 4 Pittsburgh TBA
Thursday, May. 5 @ Houston TBA
Friday, May. 6 @ Houston TBA
Saturday, May. 7 @ Houston TBA
Sunday, May. 8 @ Houston TBA
Monday, May. 9 Oakland TBA
Tuesday, May. 10 Oakland TBA
Wednesday, May. 11 Oakland TBA
Thursday, May. 12 Oakland TBA
Friday, May. 13 Baltimore TBA
Saturday, May. 14 Baltimore TBA
Sunday, May. 15 Baltimore TBA
Monday, May. 16 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Friday, May. 20 @ Cleveland TBA
Saturday, May. 21 @ Cleveland TBA
Sunday, May. 22 @ Cleveland TBA
Monday, May. 23 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Tuesday, May. 24 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, May. 25 @ Minnesota 1:10 PM
Thursday, May. 26 Cleveland TBA
Friday, May. 27 Cleveland TBA
Saturday, May. 28 Cleveland TBA
Sunday, May. 29 Cleveland TBA
Monday, May. 30 Minnesota TBA
Tuesday, May. 31 Minnesota TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 1 Minnesota TBA
Thursday, Jun. 2 Minnesota TBA
Friday, Jun. 3 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ NY Yankees TBA
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ NY Yankees TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Pittsburgh 12:35 PM
Friday, Jun. 10 Toronto TBA
Saturday, Jun. 11 Toronto TBA
Sunday, Jun. 12 Toronto TBA
Monday, Jun. 13 Chicago WS TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 14 Chicago WS TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 15 Chicago WS TBA
Thursday, Jun. 16 Texas TBA
Friday, Jun. 17 Texas TBA
Saturday, Jun. 18 Texas TBA
Sunday, Jun. 19 Texas TBA
Monday, Jun. 20 @ Boston TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Boston TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Boston TBA
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Arizona TBA
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Arizona TBA
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Arizona TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ San Francisco TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ San Francisco TBA
Friday, Jul. 1 Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Jul. 2 Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Jul. 3 Kansas City TBA
Monday, Jul. 4 Cleveland TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 5 Cleveland TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 6 Cleveland TBA
Thursday, Jul. 7 @ Chicago WS TBA
Friday, Jul. 8 @ Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ Chicago WS TBA
Monday, Jul. 11 @ Kansas City TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ Kansas City TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ Kansas City TBA
Friday, Jul. 15 @ Cleveland TBA
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ Cleveland TBA
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ Cleveland TBA
Saturday, Jul. 23 Minnesota TBA
Minnesota TBA
Sunday, Jul. 24 Minnesota TBA
Monday, Jul. 25 San Diego TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 26 San Diego TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 27 San Diego TBA
Thursday, Jul. 28 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Friday, Jul. 29 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ Toronto 3:07 PM
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ Toronto 1:07 PM
Monday, Aug. 1 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ Minnesota 1:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 4 Tampa Bay TBA
Friday, Aug. 5 Tampa Bay TBA
Saturday, Aug. 6 Tampa Bay TBA
Sunday, Aug. 7 Tampa Bay TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 9 Cleveland TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 10 Cleveland TBA
Thursday, Aug. 11 Cleveland TBA
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Chicago WS TBA
Monday, Aug. 15 @ Cleveland TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ Cleveland TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ Cleveland TBA
Friday, Aug. 19 LA Angels TBA
Saturday, Aug. 20 LA Angels TBA
Sunday, Aug. 21 LA Angels TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 23 San Francisco TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 24 San Francisco TBA
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Texas 7:05 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Texas 2:35 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 Seattle TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 31 Seattle TBA
Thursday, Sep. 1 Seattle TBA
Friday, Sep. 2 Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Sep. 3 Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Sep. 4 Kansas City TBA
Monday, Sep. 5 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Kansas City TBA
Monday, Sep. 12 Houston TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 13 Houston TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 14 Houston TBA
Friday, Sep. 16 Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, Sep. 17 Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, Sep. 18 Chicago WS TBA
Monday, Sep. 19 @ Baltimore TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Baltimore TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Baltimore TBA
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Chicago WS TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 27 Kansas City TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Kansas City TBA
Thursday, Sep. 29 Kansas City TBA
Friday, Sep. 30 Minnesota TBA
Saturday, Oct. 1 Minnesota TBA
Sunday, Oct. 2 Minnesota TBA