Tampa Bay Rays

100-62
1st in AL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 @ Miami W 1-0 1-0 Won 1 Ryan Thompson (1-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 2 @ Miami W 6-4 2-0 Won 2 Andrew Kittredge (1-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 @ Miami L 12-7 2-1 Lost 1 Chris Archer (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 @ Boston L 11-2 2-2 Lost 2 Michael Wacha (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 @ Boston L 6-5 2-3 Lost 3 Ryan Thompson (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 @ Boston L 9-2 2-4 Lost 4 Ryan Yarbrough (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 9 NY Yankees W 10-5 3-4 Won 1 Rich Hill (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 NY Yankees W 4-0 4-4 Won 2 Andrew Kittredge (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 NY Yankees L 8-4 4-5 Lost 1 Collin McHugh (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 Texas W 1-0 5-5 Won 1 Tyler Glasnow (1-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 Texas L 8-3 5-6 Lost 1 Ryan Yarbrough (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 14 Texas L 5-1 5-7 Lost 2 Josh Fleming (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 Texas L 6-4 5-8 Lost 3 Cody Reed (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 @ NY Yankees W 8-2 6-8 Won 1 Michael Wacha (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 @ NY Yankees W 6-3 7-8 Won 2 Tyler Glasnow (2-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 @ NY Yankees W 4-2 8-8 Won 3 Ryan Yarbrough (1-2) Sv: Jeffrey Springs (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 19 @ Kansas City W 4-1 9-8 Won 4 Josh Fleming (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 @ Kansas City W 14-7 10-8 Won 5 Andrew Kittredge (3-0) Sv: Trevor Richards (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ Kansas City L 9-8 10-9 Lost 1 Diego Castillo (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 Toronto L 5-3 10-10 Lost 2 Tyler Glasnow (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 Toronto W 5-3 11-10 Won 1 Ryan Thompson (2-1) Sv: Andrew Kittredge (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 Toronto L 1-0 11-11 Lost 1 Josh Fleming (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 Oakland L 2-1 11-12 Lost 2 Rich Hill (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 Oakland W 4-3 12-12 Won 1 Jeffrey Springs (1-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 Oakland W 2-0 13-12 Won 2 Tyler Glasnow (3-1) Sv: Diego Castillo (6) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 29 Oakland L 3-2 13-13 Lost 1 Diego Castillo (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 Houston L 9-2 13-14 Lost 2 Ryan Yarbrough (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 Houston L 3-1 13-15 Lost 3 Josh Fleming (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 Houston W 5-4 14-15 Won 1 Jeffrey Springs (2-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (7) Boxscore
Monday, May. 3 @ LA Angels W 7-3 15-15 Won 2 Tyler Glasnow (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 @ LA Angels W 8-3 16-15 Won 3 Luis Patino (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 @ LA Angels W 3-1 17-15 Won 4 Ryan Yarbrough (2-3) Sv: Jeffrey Springs (2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 6 @ LA Angels W 8-3 18-15 Won 5 Josh Fleming (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 @ Oakland L 2-1 18-16 Lost 1 Jeffrey Springs (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 @ Oakland L 6-3 18-17 Lost 2 Tyler Glasnow (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 @ Oakland W 4-3 19-17 Won 1 Jeffrey Springs (3-1) Sv: Andrew Kittredge (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 NY Yankees L 3-1 19-18 Lost 1 Luis Patino (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 NY Yankees L 1-0 19-19 Lost 2 Ryan Thompson (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 NY Yankees W 9-1 20-19 Won 1 Rich Hill (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 NY Mets W 3-2 21-19 Won 2 Pete Fairbanks (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 NY Mets W 12-5 22-19 Won 3 Shane McClanahan (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 NY Mets W 7-1 23-19 Won 4 Josh Fleming (3-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 @ Baltimore W 13-6 24-19 Won 5 Andrew Kittredge (4-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 @ Baltimore W 9-7 25-19 Won 6 Ryan Thompson (3-2) Sv: Pete Fairbanks (1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 @ Baltimore W 10-1 26-19 Won 7 Rich Hill (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 @ Toronto W 9-7 27-19 Won 8 Diego Castillo (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 @ Toronto W 3-1 28-19 Won 9 Andrew Kittredge (5-0) Sv: Diego Castillo (8) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 @ Toronto W 6-4 29-19 Won 10 Josh Fleming (4-3) Sv: J.P. Feyereisen (1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 24 @ Toronto W 14-8 30-19 Won 11 Jeffrey Springs (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 Kansas City L 2-1 30-20 Lost 1 Rich Hill (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 Kansas City W 2-1 31-20 Won 1 J.P. Feyereisen (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 Kansas City W 7-2 32-20 Won 2 Shane McClanahan (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 Philadelphia W 5-3 33-20 Won 3 Diego Castillo (2-2) Sv: J.P. Feyereisen (2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 Philadelphia W 6-2 34-20 Won 4 Josh Fleming (5-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 @ NY Yankees W 3-1 35-20 Won 5 Rich Hill (4-2) Sv: J.P. Feyereisen (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 @ NY Yankees L 5-3 35-21 Lost 1 Andrew Kittredge (5-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 2 @ NY Yankees L 4-3 35-22 Lost 2 Shane McClanahan (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 @ NY Yankees W 9-2 36-22 Won 1 Ryan Yarbrough (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 @ Texas L 5-4 36-23 Lost 1 Josh Fleming (5-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ Texas W 3-0 37-23 Won 1 Rich Hill (5-2) Sv: Diego Castillo (9) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 @ Texas W 7-1 38-23 Won 2 J.P. Feyereisen (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 Washington W 3-1 39-23 Won 3 Tyler Glasnow (5-2) Sv: Diego Castillo (10) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 Washington L 9-7 39-24 Lost 1 Diego Castillo (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 Baltimore W 4-2 40-24 Won 1 Ryan Yarbrough (4-3) Sv: Pete Fairbanks (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 Baltimore W 5-4 41-24 Won 2 Collin McHugh (1-1) Sv: Diego Castillo (11) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 Baltimore W 7-1 42-24 Won 3 Josh Fleming (6-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 @ Chicago WS W 5-2 43-24 Won 4 J.P. Feyereisen (3-2) Sv: Pete Fairbanks (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 @ Chicago WS L 3-0 43-25 Lost 1 Shane McClanahan (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 @ Chicago WS L 8-7 43-26 Lost 2 Pete Fairbanks (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 17 @ Seattle L 6-5 43-27 Lost 3 Pete Fairbanks (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 @ Seattle L 5-1 43-28 Lost 4 Michael Wacha (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 @ Seattle L 6-5 43-29 Lost 5 J.P. Feyereisen (3-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 @ Seattle L 6-2 43-30 Lost 6 Diego Castillo (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 Boston L 9-5 43-31 Lost 7 Pete Fairbanks (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 Boston W 8-2 44-31 Won 1 Rich Hill (6-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 24 Boston W 1-0 45-31 Won 2 J.P. Feyereisen (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 LA Angels W 4-3 46-31 Won 3 Collin McHugh (2-1) Sv: Diego Castillo (12) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 LA Angels W 13-3 47-31 Won 4 Shane McClanahan (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 LA Angels L 6-4 47-32 Lost 1 Matt Wisler (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ Washington L 4-3 47-33 Lost 2 Rich Hill (6-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ Washington L 15-6 47-34 Lost 3 Ryan Sherriff (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 @ Toronto L 11-1 47-35 Lost 4 Luis Patino (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 @ Toronto L 6-3 47-36 Lost 5 Shane McClanahan (3-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 @ Toronto W 5-1 48-36 Won 1 Ryan Yarbrough (5-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 5 Cleveland W 9-8 49-36 Won 2 Pete Fairbanks (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 (1) Cleveland W 8-1 51-36 Won 3 Michael Wacha (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 (2) Cleveland W 4-0 51-36 Won 4 Josh Fleming (7-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 Toronto W 7-1 52-36 Won 5 Andrew Kittredge (6-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 Toronto W 5-2 53-36 Won 6 Ryan Yarbrough (6-3) Sv: Diego Castillo (13) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 Toronto L 3-1 53-37 Lost 1 Rich Hill (6-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 @ Atlanta W 7-6 54-37 Won 1 Matt Wisler (2-3) Sv: Pete Fairbanks (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 @ Atlanta L 9-0 54-38 Lost 1 Josh Fleming (7-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 @ Atlanta W 7-5 55-38 Won 1 Jeffrey Springs (5-1) Sv: Pete Fairbanks (5) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 Baltimore L 6-1 55-39 Lost 1 Ryan Yarbrough (6-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 Baltimore W 9-3 56-39 Won 1 Shane McClanahan (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 Baltimore W 5-4 57-39 Won 2 Collin McHugh (3-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 22 @ Cleveland W 5-4 58-39 Won 3 Pete Fairbanks (3-3) Sv: Diego Castillo (14) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 @ Cleveland W 10-5 59-39 Won 4 Matt Wisler (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ Cleveland W 8-2 60-39 Won 5 Louis Head (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 @ Cleveland L 3-2 60-40 Lost 1 Matt Wisler (3-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 NY Yankees L 4-3 60-41 Lost 2 Shane McClanahan (4-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 NY Yankees L 3-1 60-42 Lost 3 Pete Fairbanks (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 29 NY Yankees W 14-0 61-42 Won 1 Luis Patino (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 Boston W 7-3 62-42 Won 2 Josh Fleming (8-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 Boston W 9-5 63-42 Won 3 Andrew Kittredge (7-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 Boston W 3-2 64-42 Won 4 Shane McClanahan (5-4) Sv: Matt Wisler (1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 2 Seattle L 8-2 64-43 Lost 1 Michael Wacha (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 Seattle L 4-2 64-44 Lost 2 Luis Patino (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 Seattle W 4-3 65-44 Won 1 Josh Fleming (9-5) Sv: Ryan Sherriff (1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 @ Baltimore W 10-6 66-44 Won 2 Drew Rasmussen (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ Baltimore W 12-3 67-44 Won 3 Shane McClanahan (6-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 @ Baltimore W 9-6 68-44 Won 4 JT Chargois (2-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 @ Boston W 8-4 69-44 Won 5 Andrew Kittredge (8-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 @ Boston L 20-8 69-45 Lost 1 Josh Fleming (9-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 @ Boston W 8-1 70-45 Won 1 Collin McHugh (4-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 @ Minnesota W 10-4 71-45 Won 2 Shane McClanahan (7-4) Sv: Evan Phillips (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 @ Minnesota L 12-0 71-46 Lost 1 Michael Wacha (2-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 @ Minnesota L 5-4 71-47 Lost 2 Matt Wisler (3-5) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 Baltimore W 9-2 72-47 Won 1 Josh Fleming (10-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 Baltimore W 10-0 73-47 Won 2 Chris Ellis (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 Baltimore W 8-4 74-47 Won 3 Ryan Yarbrough (7-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 Baltimore W 7-2 75-47 Won 4 Shane McClanahan (8-4) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 Chicago WS L 7-5 75-48 Lost 1 Andrew Kittredge (8-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 Chicago WS W 8-4 76-48 Won 1 Luis Patino (3-3) Sv: Collin McHugh (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 Chicago WS W 9-0 77-48 Won 2 Shawn Armstrong (1-0) Sv: Josh Fleming (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 @ Philadelphia W 3-1 78-48 Won 3 JT Chargois (3-0) Sv: Andrew Kittredge (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 @ Philadelphia W 7-4 79-48 Won 4 Collin McHugh (5-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 @ Baltimore W 6-3 80-48 Won 5 Shane McClanahan (9-4) Sv: Chris Mazza (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 @ Baltimore W 4-3 81-48 Won 6 JT Chargois (4-0) Sv: Andrew Kittredge (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ Baltimore W 12-8 82-48 Won 7 JT Chargois (5-0) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 Boston W 6-1 83-48 Won 8 Luis Patino (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 Boston W 8-5 84-48 Won 9 Ryan Yarbrough (8-4) Sv: Andrew Kittredge (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 Boston L 3-2 84-49 Lost 1 Pete Fairbanks (3-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 2 Boston L 4-0 84-50 Lost 2 Shane McClanahan (9-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 Minnesota W 5-3 85-50 Won 1 Michael Wacha (3-4) Sv: Andrew Kittredge (6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 Minnesota W 11-4 86-50 Won 2 Chris Archer (1-1) Sv: Dietrich Enns (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 Minnesota L 6-5 86-51 Lost 1 Andrew Kittredge (8-3) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 @ Boston W 11-10 87-51 Won 1 Collin McHugh (6-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 @ Boston W 12-7 88-51 Won 2 Drew Rasmussen (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 @ Boston L 2-1 88-52 Lost 1 JT Chargois (5-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ Detroit L 10-4 88-53 Lost 2 Pete Fairbanks (3-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ Detroit W 7-2 89-53 Won 1 Dietrich Enns (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Detroit L 8-7 89-54 Lost 1 J.P. Feyereisen (4-4) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 13 @ Toronto L 8-1 89-55 Lost 2 Ryan Yarbrough (8-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ Toronto W 2-0 90-55 Won 1 Drew Rasmussen (3-1) Sv: Andrew Kittredge (7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Toronto L 6-3 90-56 Lost 1 Michael Wacha (3-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 Detroit W 5-2 91-56 Won 1 Dietrich Enns (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Detroit W 7-4 92-56 Won 2 Andrew Kittredge (9-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Detroit L 4-3 92-57 Lost 1 Ryan Yarbrough (8-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Detroit L 2-0 92-58 Lost 2 Shane McClanahan (9-6) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 Toronto W 6-4 93-58 Won 1 Shane Baz (1-0) Sv: Dietrich Enns (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 Toronto L 4-2 93-59 Lost 1 Nick Anderson (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 Toronto W 7-1 94-59 Won 1 JT Chargois (6-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Miami W 8-0 95-59 Won 2 Ryan Yarbrough (9-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Miami W 7-3 96-59 Won 3 Shane McClanahan (10-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 Miami W 3-2 97-59 Won 4 Shane Baz (2-0) Sv: Nick Anderson (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ Houston L 4-3 97-60 Lost 1 Josh Fleming (10-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ Houston W 7-0 98-60 Won 1 Drew Rasmussen (4-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 @ Houston L 3-2 98-61 Lost 1 Ryan Yarbrough (9-7) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 @ NY Yankees W 4-3 99-61 Won 1 Louis Head (2-0) Sv: Andrew Kittredge (8) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ NY Yankees W 12-2 100-61 Won 2 Luis Patino (5-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ NY Yankees L 1-0 100-62 Lost 1 Josh Fleming (10-8) Boxscore
Thursday, Oct. 7 Boston W 5-0 Shane McClanahan (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 8 Boston L 14-6 Collin McHugh (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 10 @ Boston L 6-4 Luis Patino (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 11 @ Boston L 6-5 J.P. Feyereisen (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 13 Boston Not needed
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Wednesday, Oct. 13 Boston 5:07 PM